babysmurf, same same here.
i think she is busy at work ban.

Hell ya!!! Im at work whole of this week....damn busy...lolx...but I still pop in now n then lah *wink wink*

Wah piang eh, I am like a piece of lard...melting from the sun.... grrrrrr

Hi Faith, yes they check mainly your lining thickness during u/s scan for medicated FET, and also whether there is any unusual stuff (touch wood) like cyst, endo, etc. Once your lining reaches 8mm, you are ready to prepare for transfer usu 2 days later. However, TCM dr believes 10mm is more ideal.

Gum, I think everyone's symptoms and when they happen are different, and could be diff for diff pregnancies for the same person. I m tempted to share my last experience but on 2nd thought maybe not lah in case you read too much into it. The best confirmation is pregnancy blood test. In the meanwhile, hang on and enjoy your 2ww.

I'm currently in my 2ww.. after 1 week of hospi leave, i'm back at work today.. had a bit spotting on tuesday.. today again... from morning till now... feeling very worried now... i called KKIVF and spoke to a nurse and she said it could be 'breakthru blood?" n told me to rest n dont walk too much.. really hope that it is just implantation bleeding and not AF coming slowly..

Did any of u experience this?

Hi Cool, yes can continue taking multi vit & CoQ10 during IVF course. Doing TCM acupuncture is also good. However, taking TCM herbs once you started on IVF program is not advisable.

Dear Dee, aiyo..pls recover fast. Take vit C, drink more water and have more sleep? I think it's best to check with your gynae & tcm dr on taking liang or heaty food.

BigBear, take care now during your 2ww. Stay stress free.

All the best to all sisters who are in their 2ww!

i1BB, yah, it's like an outdoor sauna outside right?

ineedmiracle, are you an "alumni" of this thread?

Miraclebaby (call u miraclebb k .. my little joy & happiness very long ... Kekee),

My reading was 37. Just started my puregon jab yesterday. Am on puregon 600 only for 1st 7 days then after that will add Luveris. Never heard of Luveris before. Who's your doctor?

My 1st scan next Tue. You?

Thanks Angelxuan ... think I'll ask Dr Tan tmr when I meet him. But bet he's going to tell me eat anything also can. Lol

Dee,
Miraclebb or my little joy & happiness also can as both are nicknames all the same,lor..

Me too, never heard before about Luvreis. Just now google. Oh, it is to support FSH and will combine with Gonal-f jab but you are using puregon. Wonderr why? Wow 600iu puregon?
Can you recall AMH & FSH? low?
Mine is only 400iu though both my AMH & FSH very low.
Menopur is another additional jab for the first time in my 2nd cycle now together with puregon for 7days.
My next scan is next thurs.
Since you started yesterday, your next scan should be Wed instead of Tue? Did you read the dates properly on your IVF schedule? heheh
A big difference between yours & mine. Well I guess we are different thus given a different instructions maybe due to our blood test results and age..

I under Dr HH Tan. yours the same, right?

Anyway let's hope we will have our same goal together. JY!

Bbjourney, potato chips contain a lot of salt & oil mah so not v healthy, unless get those expensive ones that are baked but not so tasty lor.

Miraclebb, wanted to check w u if you got the pm that you asked me to resend u many days ago? If not, it might have gotten into your spam folder.

yup dear angelxuan, I got your mail in my spam folder.. sorry I forget to tell you... thanks very much for sharing!
Too late, Liao as I am in middle of the IVF schedule.

you on 2ww now right? Rest more and stay positive!
take care... we are waiting for your load of babydusts!!

Bbjourney, I am v hungry..waiting for DH to buy dinner back. He only bought enough grocery for me to cook lunch. How about you, other than sleepy?

Miraclebb, I just started my 2ww ytd. Thanks
You JY too!

Angel, me headache n stomach abit cramp. Now no more cramp. Me not v hungry, the portion i eat is less than my usual. Wonder how is Wendy?

bbjourney..i am fine..Dare not post too much..seems to be complaining too much..haha..so keep low profile..heehee..

Me ah..not gd le..stomach still bloated n big..Cant eat too much even though i am hungry...

Must be due to the water n air after OR..What abt you?

Wendy, me still burping. Eat abit full liao. Today headaches, stomach abit cramp, sleepy n coughing. Now no more cramps, headaches almost gone but still coughng. I like sleepy every 2 hours. Today i dare not drink LRD n ginger tea.

U dont post Angel n me worry leh.

bbjourney..think there is still air in your stomach..even burp or fart..it is normal..haha..
I think cramp is normal too coz our ovaries are enlarged and empty now..as we pass out water and air,the ovaries will shrink,therefore,there is some cramps..the other day,i had bad cramps..these few days mild one..

I think our throat is itchy for no reason..
i also keep coughing too..my fever aso gone too..

I think i cant sleep coz the weather is really hot..i on 2fans n aircon but still hot...EEEeeeerrr..u good le..still can zzzz..envy you..when is the yr bt??

Dont worry abt me...anything you can send me pm...heehee

Wendy, i am worry about you also....
Angel, i was with Dr Zou today, i think she mentioned your case to me ler. She said a gal with three embbies. Transferred 2 n frozen 1.