Thanks gals..yeah been taking my mind off from things watching funny tvb shows

And yes i1BB, it's the same tangshen as what you mentioned

yeah babysmurf..been trying to stay clear of the water here, esp it's from the well..been making the tea instead..it really helps me in getting warm lah..my body feels very nice warm and comfy after drinking..and i slept better too

Chrisl, what funny tvb shows r u watching ah? I recently watched their 变身男女chok chok chok, damn hilarious!

hehe a bit lame lah but i just laugh it off..a tad silly but then i still prefer hk tvb shows than local sg channel shows..feel that the acting really cannot make it (well except for a handful of actors/actresses in Sg) (My opinion only ah!) Think the last time i watch Sg local drama was way back in 2004 or 5..i didn't even watch the so call highly popular little nonya

Chrisl, I've not watched a single local show for at least 10years!! They sucks big time!!!! (my opinion lah).... Lousy like anything... Beyond description. I love tvb shows! Follow by Taiwanese, Korean, Thai, jap... Just no SG shows for me! Lolx... Ya lor, gonna do FET soon lor...

hehe i kaypoh go online watch the show you mentioned..see nice or not..
thanks for recommending..how many snowbabies you hv left?

Tok kong left miserable two nia.... Sigh... U watched Abit ah? Nice? I find it very very funny leh... Always laughed very loud... Hahaha

Im into 1st show abt 5mins lol not too bad! Will keep to watch and laugh away my blues
Aiyah..2 still chance!! Don't play play maybe kenna twins then you got no time to watch chok chok chok liao lol

Chrisl, glad u enjoyed the 1st 5 mins... Trust me, u will love this variety show as u watch on.. That is, if u r well versed in Cantonese lah... If not, u will "catch no ball"... Their jokes always very witty
Ai ya, will Kenna even one I must 烧猪还神Lo!!!! Lolx...

haha me cantonese so can manage i think
Can lah! Must think positive!! you so late not sleep ah? no need work tomorrow?

Haha. I'm a night owl lah... No good I knw... But can't help it... Old habits die hard u c... Lolx... Tmr working... Finish the Korean movie Im watching now I will go zzzzz

Nurul, sorry I cnt help u cos I never use this patch b4. Mayb heartbeats may b able to help...

All the best bigbear!!! Gambete!

Morning all sisters!

Hope, working this whole week ma... ;)

BBjourney, try to down as much water as you can ok... dnt worry. I got a fren she fever, cough n sore throat during 2ww and she BFP wor... (not cursing u to be sick ah)...keke

BBjourney, LRD can be heaty too... my younger sis when she consumes red date she will always headance and abit sore throat...

Hope, i hv been drinking ginger tea for e past few days, bo dai ji. Last nite drink LRD tea only like that. Think LRD is the cause. I better go sleep. Headache. Chat later.

morning babes... may I check with all... I am 7th day into Progynova 2mg, am gg back for scan on 20th Feb morning... Will they check on the lining? Or will they check any other stuffs? blur~~~!!!

hey ladies! i'm into day 3 after FET. ppl say bloatedness is a good sign of pregnancy. prev FET i didnt feel anything then BFN. so i wonder how many days after transfer will have signs of pregnancy? hope u girls can share here

Hi Sistas, I have just done my ET. Grading of my embbies dropped. Sigh... I have done my part and the rest is in GOD's hand! Am sure we will all be blessed by HIM! I am not going to worry so much now, will just enjoy my 2ww! Let the nervous kick in when the date is nearer.

Hi My little joy & happiness,
Just had my E2 bloodtest 2 days ago. At first the senior nurse told me below 37 is normal & good. Then when i asked the nurse who called me on the results, she said in fact anything below 50 is considered good. What's yours?

Can I ask you ... I fell sick with flu last week & am recovering. Now blocked nose & ulcers. Probably too heaty now. Been drinking LRD tea for past many months, no problem. Until now. But I just started my stage 2 stimulation with puregon yesterday.

I supposed I cant take heaty stuff since I havent fully recovered. And Liang stuff shd be good for this condition (flu). But yet we can't take liang stuff when on ivf right? So like that how? To take liang or heaty food/drinks ? *confused*

Bigbear, welcome to 2WW.
you are right, dun think too much and the most important thing now is to take care yourself in this 2WW

enjoy

Dear Ladies, so happy to find an active thread going on here.
I just started my first IVF lucrin jab yesterday.

Can someone advise if it's ok to continue eating Multi Vitamins and CoQ10?
Anyone tried taking TCM while on IVF? Felt any difference?

During my 1st cycle, i did not take my HL, go back to work after few days rest. This time I am going to make full use of the HL to have a good rest plus relax n enjoy myself!

Wow.. Seems so many ladies now on 2ww. So excited for you all.

Dee,
Looks like we are cycle buddies together.
Yesterday,taken my E2 blood test and it was 50. The nurse kept saying it was ok & ok and I can start Stage 2 today with puregon & menopur together.
How about yours for E2 readings? And when is your next scan?

Bigbear, Congrats! One big hurdle crossed! Welcome to 2ww and enjoy your leave
so happy to hear such good news from u once I woke up from morning nap. Yah, don't worry about the grading. I remembered a sister's embryo's grade dropped after thawing (FET) and she bfp.
Stay positive, happy & relax, pray to God and leave the rest to Him (for me I bai bai to Zhu Sheng Niang Niang).

Thank to all Sistas out there! You ladies are so caring! I love you all! XOXO. Will stay positive! Haha...only worry is I will put on lots of weight as can't go jogging plus non stop eating. Eat n eat as if I am pregnant. Hee....

To all in 2ww, stay positive! take lotsa water & up ur protein intake. I'll be back to join you girls in July or Aug when I do my FET