thanks AngelXuan and Bbjourney
) for the longan wolfberry red date drink i need to prepare myself ixxit?

hmmm, wendy, i think HCG is for sistas who ER less than 15 right? there was so mentioned about this HCG jab in the pervious post.... was it i1BB posted it?....

Hi hope..

Coz i read up an article just now that HCG is essential for embryonic phase for implantation le..i never have this jab after ET coz nurse SS mentioned that i had history of OHSS dont need that..so worried now..It is something like short of 1 kind of supplement..

Furthermore,there are no schedule of Progestrone test from them too,so how are we supposed to know if we have enough support?

HOPE lol! ok. will ask hubs to get the stuffs for me. he has zero skills in the kitchen. just guided him to prepare lunch n onions were chunky lol. but it's good enuff. thanks ladies! and good luck to all of us here.

Hello i m back!!! Officially in my 2ww now.

Wendy, i alsofeel more comfortable w dr jin. I think i just go as per wat she planned for this friday.

Today transferred 2 grade 1 emmbies and freezed 7embroys. Ning told me they r either grade 1 n 2.

Angelxuan, confirm e HL is issued by CARE. Now waiting for my jabs n meds at TFC.

Wendy, i asked Ning abt the grading of my embbies. She said they normally freeze grade 1+2. I m still waiting at TFC.

Hope, thanks.

Hi Gum, yes I prepare the red date + longan + wolfberries drink myself. I also add ginger to expel air in my tummy. If your body type is heaty, then you may exclude longan. It's very easy to make. I prefer to boil them. I think some sisters prefer to put the ingredients in a vacuum flask, add hot water then wait 1-2 hrs to drink.

usually care will show u wat are the grades of the embeddies they gg to trsf n wat are the ones / how many they gg to freeze.
Ning told me before for FET, usually dun need HCG jab only for fresh.

Wendy, for ur case maybe its due to ur ohss, tat's y no hcg jab for u. why not u call dr loh or angela tat y it wasn't given to u..Stop worrying so much, i m sure there must be a reason for it.

BBjourney, Congrats! Now you are officially on 2ww.

1iBB, don't worry lah, you are almost there. With increased dosage, sure can grow faster & more by Sat. Yes, I m v anxious. My hubby just SMS me whether care called or not. I think he has no mood to work today.

Hope today is my cd18.

Wendy, for KK protocol, if ER got (i think shd b) 15 eggs & above, no hcg jabs after ET. Only inserts. If less than 15 got hcg jabs. My 1st fresh & 2nd fresh hcg jabs. 1st FET inserts. Dnt worry Abt the support. The doc knows best. Must trust em. No hcg jabs is cos of OHSS prone...

Congrats Bbjourney!!! Hip hip hooray!

sometimes i was tiking whether we shd get the clinic to call our DH instead of us so that DH won't kp calling us ask have they call or not. Makes me even more anxious..hahaaa

Bbjourney, grade 1 means best grades hor?

Oh ya Wendy, u shd ask them abt the grades n cells. I always ask KK one.. Hehe

Angel, u call care n check?

Wendy, my last 2nd fresh in dec, yes. N my level was very good.... Also bfn... Lolx....eat some walnuts if u wan dear... Walnuts aids progesterone

Angel, I'm not worried lah. Not as if I can control or do much abt it... Just sian at the slow progress n ignorance of what's wrong with my body

i1BB, your bfn with some reading wor if i remember correctly. this could mean that your embbies is active... maybe need to build better linning for your BB to stay la.

1iBB, I called but they are busy right now. They will call me back in the afternoon. I m so anxious that I almost couldn't breathe just now. I only have that few eggs lor

Hope, my reading was 7. According to dr jin, no implantation. 7 cld b due to left over hcg.

Angel, hugs. I knw nothing I say can make u feel more at ease. Just hang on ya...

Angela just called me. All my v few little embbies made it - fertilized!
I feel like crying! My DH also v happy. My ET is early tomorrow, keeping fingers tightly crossed that their grade will be good enough.

i1BB, we dun give up ya gal.
if want to compare your situation and my situation, my is lagi worst lo... my whole uterus is super weak wor... so we dun give up and continue to tian our body ya

Hope, I wnt give up (yet)... Will continue try my best lor... Wtd... All I wan is a baby...**singing Justin bieber's BABY BABY BABY**

Angel, thanks. I M very happy for u too. We are just one day apart. How many fertilised?

i1bb, yes grade 1 means best grade in care. I m sure ur lining will be ready by sat.

Wendy, i m given hcg jab at my tummy every 3 days n i will jab myself at home. I m also given crimon insert everyday.

Hope, u wan to try raspberry tea to strengthen ur uterus?

Just now had a bumpy taxi ride home. Hopefully my embbies hold tight tight to me.

Just rcd a call from Raffles TCM, dr jin is on sick leave this whole week!!! Guess hv to let dr zhao accup for me on friday liao.

Wah Bbjourney, means u have so many good grades embbies! Good news wor! Envy u lah cos u r in good "care"... N wow you have alot of supports leh! Hcg jabs plus inserts somemore... KK will never give such good "service" de...

Thanks BBjourney. Raspberry can strengthen my lousy uterus? any brand?

aiyo, what have your people done to Dr Jin, she is now sick for one week? i am supposed to see her on friday at 330pm ler....

bbjourney..are you given dusphaton??I think i gone case liao..they dont even want to give me HCG jab..damm sad..
Are you required to go down for bloodtest aso?

I1BB, Wendy, hope, gum, BBjourney: THANKS!

I have only do re mi eggs picked up and now all fertilized. So now u can imagine how anxious I am lor. Grading is done on D2, so will only know tomorrow whether my embbies can really make it for transfer or not. But I m more hopeful now.

Angel..i cant understand how you feel..though i have more do re mi..but aso alot of immature 1..grading not known..worse..

Now aso no HCG jab like BBjourney..sad..call dr loh..no one picked up..sianz.

Haiz..

i1bb, service come w a price. :p hahahaha...

Wendy, i m oni given jab n inserts. No dusphaton. This is needed? Yes, i hv to go down for bt for progesteron next week.

Hope, i bought my raspberry tea leave from
http://babydustshop.blogspot.com/.

Angel, can understand how u feel.that day when angela called me, i tot gone case coz she speak v slowly n keep asking how i m.i tot she preparing me. :p I burst into tears when i told hubbyabt the results.

Wendy, i m oni given jab n inserts. No dusphaton. This is needed? Yes, i hv to go down for bt for progesteron next week.

Angel, can understand how u feel.that day when angela called me, i tot gone case coz she speak v slowly n keep asking how i m.i tot she preparing me. :p I burst into tears when i told hubbyabt the results.

bbjourney..wow pianz..faint..y i dont need the BT for progestrone?No HCG Jab very poor thing liao..now dont even need bloodtest for progestrone..think i really gone case liao..no grading on my embbies too..siow..