Wendy, since u r so concerned, y dnt u call them and find out the reason why... Just call lah.. U paying de wor.. So it's ok to call n ask if u have doubts ma

Bbjourney, I know lah... 一分钱一分货lor... Ask u ah, the raspberry leaf how to make ah? Tea bag ah? Put honey?

Wendy, since u r so concerned, y dnt u call them and find out the reason why... Just call lah.. U paying de wor.. So it's ok to call n ask if u have doubts ma

Bbjourney, I know lah... 一分钱一分货lor... Ask u ah, the raspberry leaf how to make ah? Tea bag ah? Put honey?

wendy, y dun u call Ning and ask , did they forget to inform u to take bt for progestrone level? I really dun knw for dr loh's patients, u all suppose to follow care or dr loh's instructions for all these bt ...

For my case, all the schedules are stated from angela from day 1 stimulation all the way to preg bt date. i just have to follow the chart ...

wendy, y dun u call Ning and ask , did they forget to inform u to take bt for progestrone level? I really dun knw for dr loh's patients, u all suppose to follow care or dr loh's instructions for all these bt ...

For my case, all the schedules are stated from angela from day 1 stimulation all the way to preg bt date. i just have to follow the chart ...

Wendy, I understand what you mean lah, don't worry.

BBjourney, I also v v v envious of your embbies grade. Think having both the jab & inserts is considered double protection already. Last time at KK, I had the jab X 3 over the 2ww, no inserts. Then switched to duphaston after BFP.

angel..i am a drifting spirit now..only give me duphaston n insert nia..no grading for my embbies..no one informed me if i have frozen embbies too..think my embbies transfer n leftover must be very jialek...haiz..

Wendy, be positive. Mayb they forgot to update u. You try calling them again later. Or call angela hp? Call dr loh at his o&g clinic, he is there in e afternoon.

i1bb, e raspberry tea leaf does not come in sachets. So i bought e tea bag from daiso, then everytime i make e tea, i put e tea leaf in e tea bag, close it, put into cup n pour in hot water. Not sure abt honey. I think there is instruction in e website. Normally i drink it "neat".

Angel, no need to envy. Just need one embroy to hold tight to us to bfp. U shd hv e same support as me. Remember to drink more water tomorrow okie. Hugz!

Wendy, be positive. Mayb they forgot to update u. You try calling them again later. Or call angela hp? Call dr loh at his o&g clinic, he is there in e afternoon.

i1bb, e raspberry tea leaf does not come in sachets. So i bought e tea bag from daiso, then everytime i make e tea, i put e tea leaf in e tea bag, close it, put into cup n pour in hot water. Not sure abt honey. I think there is instruction in e website. Normally i drink it "neat".

Angel, no need to envy. Just need one embroy to hold tight to us to bfp. U shd hv e same support as me. Remember to drink more water tomorrow okie. Hugz!

bbjourney...i have been trying to reach him at his O & G Clinic Just now..
Think this round i really hopeless with BFN now..so many obstacles/hurdles for me to go thru..EErrrr..

Wendy, i think TFC phone is something wrong ler. last friday i went down to TFC and told the frontdesk gals that i've been calling the whole day but no one pick up the call, caused me missed out Dr Loh's appointment. the frontdesk gals said their phone never rang ler....
maybe you can try Nurse SS's mobile, i know she is outstation but i am sure someone else is handling that SOS mobile phone now.

Wendy, i think TFC phone is something wrong ler. last friday i went down to TFC and told the frontdesk gals that i've been calling the whole day but no one pick up the call, caused me missed out Dr Loh's appointment. the frontdesk gals said their phone never rang ler....
maybe you can try Nurse SS's mobile, i know she is outstation but i am sure someone else is handling that SOS mobile phone now.

Wendy sis, aiya, you think too much already la.
all embbies got grade one, and i think you should start naming them too.
Stop worrying all the unnecessary thing la, i am sure Dr Loh knows why and what to give to you la. stop putting too much stress to yourself and your 5 days old babies.

i1bb, i like it n find e smell v nice but not sure abt u. U buy e small packaging to try?

Wendy, be optimistic. There must be a reason for wat they do for ur case. Nurse SS is back but on leave today. I think u can still call her. I also hv my share of obstacles, bleeding, lining, mrt delay due to tchnical fault n last min call cab rush down to care for ET today etc.... Be positive.

i1bb, i like it n find e smell v nice but not sure abt u. U buy e small packaging to try?

Wendy, be optimistic. There must be a reason for wat they do for ur case. Nurse SS is back but on leave today. I think u can still call her. I also hv my share of obstacles, bleeding, lining, mrt delay due to tchnical fault n last min call cab rush down to care for ET today etc.... Be positive.

i1BB, i have just email and ask for an order for this Rasp tea. i let you try some first when i received the good...
but hor, BBjourney, their order is not online one ler... must email them and then transfer $$ and they will send the good right.... ( can i classify this as one of my obstacles too :p)

i1BB, i have just email and ask for an order for this Rasp tea. i let you try some first when i received the good...
but hor, BBjourney, their order is not online one ler... must email them and then transfer $$ and they will send the good right.... ( can i classify this as one of my obstacles too :p)