Heartbeat,I rest for 45mins..they tell me standard is 15-30mins..but dr Angela tell me can rest as much as we want..no rush,,v nice lor

Heartbeats, thanks. Care let me rest as long as i want. Oni when i call them then they come. Like wat Wendy say, they dont rush or disturb us when we are resting.

LuvNhope, my opinion is to use medisave for fresh cos fet may cost less than e amt we claim from medisave den bo hua mah.

BBjourney, oh yah, nurse ss also made me repeat without looking at the paper. She gives me confidence that I know exactly what to do these few days.

Wendy, ok I will check with dr whether my DH can witness my ET but he won't want to see the ER process, he will just wait for me outside.

Luvnhope..think no point lo..apparently fet is much cheaper than fresh n think kkh charges aso cheaper..so don't use better..lugi lo..

bbjourney, just saw your good news... congrats on ur successful ER and 15 is great!

My ET at KKH, think I only rest for 5mins or so coz I very high tide and need to go empty my bladder. =>

Bigbear..jy..n gd luck to yr or on mon...

BBjourney, I m at TMC already.

Bigbear, I m also having my HcG jab tonight & ER on Mon. I also don't have many follicles so just hope for the best. JIA YOU!

Haha. Yes Wendy...ya my dh could go in with me during both er & ET at care. He said quite interesting. Haha. So I happily told Wendy her dh can go in with her for er when she told me she doing at care.

So for sisters using care, rest assured the experience be great. Angela & Ning are superb.

I just consulted dr roland chieng today. Might be moving over to do fet under him after my 2 failed ivf attempts last year. Will see him next mth when af comes. He wants to do a thorough check. Very patient, logical and analyze our situation for us. A very positive first encounter.

As mentioned in earlier posts, moh change rule last October. With or without govt subsidies, maximum is 2.unless ur age is 40 years old.& above.
Angela mentioned it's a stupid rule. Govt wants us have more kids yet imposed so many restrictions. N every ivf attempt is not cheap lor.

Haro ladies!!! Wah Wah Wah, very chatty ya u gals... I went out with my fam for dinner n after that met my friends for supper... Just came back n spent the last 10mins catching up all the posts! Hahaha... Anyone miss me? I know Wendy looking for me... What's up mummy Wendy? Hee

Hello sistas, i've noticed some of you consume immunocal protein powder. May i know what is this powder for? This is not the same as ensure milk right?

Hi Elaine,
I am on short cycle. Call your IVF clinic on day1 of your menses and normally they will ask u to go down on day2 for scan and start injection. After this you will need to go down every 2-3 days to scan to check the growth of your follicles. Once your follicles are ready, the doc will order the hcg jab 36hours b4 ur egg retrieval. After egg retrieval, egg transfer will happen 2-3 days after this.

Hope,
Good morning... Immunocal is for protein n can also use for prevention of OHSS. Ensure milk is for implantation rite? I also v blur... hehehe

Babyjourney, ya... Ensure milk is to help implatation.... So the immunocal is for protein to prevent OHSS right.... May i know where to buy this har?

Haha baby journey, thanks for missing me *blush too*

Yo hope, OG sells immunocal n if u have OG card can get Abit of discount too. Immunocal is protein drink. Necessary for egg growth

May I know which ensure milk shd I buy? When I shd I start taking? Now or only when I start my next cycle ivf??

Hello Wendy! How u feeling now? Better le ma?

Hi hi dolly, Erm I think the gals taking ensure life. Got 3 flavours, chocolate strawberry n vanilla. I personally take it twice a week n during stims I'll take more often, after ET I take it everyday

I1bb & bbjourney..my fever is gone..but I seems to be a bit breathe less now..I need to breathe in harder so as to breathe well lor..stomach still cramp... Seeing dr Jin tomorrow n c what she says..

Wendy, sian also must rest! U got no choice! There's alrdy 2 babies in u so u have to rest as much as possible for their sake (",)

Just relax, watch tv read books or magazines n boss ur dh ard *wink wink

I1bb..he is full of initiative..haha..no chance to boss him yet..prepare breakfast just now n now preparing lunch..haha..did all the housekeeping n laundry too..heehee..plus walk my dogs..

I was still thinking abt what you previously tell us..maybe shld go for thrill rides so that the embbies will stick to us tight tight.haha..

Good dh u have there Wendy (^^)... Go for thrill rides so that they will hang on tight tight to the wall for goodness sake!!! Lolx

I1bb..I am sure every sisters hb are very nice to them n yrs too..when we do ivf rite?? Haha..it's so cool to have a 24hrs helper by our side for these 2ww..heehee...