Hope...I normally drink ensure in e morning (cos DH wil make for me b4 he leaves to work) n conceive well after my lunch sometimes in e evening...zzzzzz

Angelxuan, just send you pm again :p

Hope, I dunno will I hv ET this round. Shall see how ba.

BabyJourney. Hee hee. Cos he noes I won't drink unless if he makes it for me. If he forget or is rushin to werk, he wil make it for me when he comes home.

Hi ladies.. I'm waiting at KKIVF for my ET.. It was supposed to be tomoro but becos it's blastocyst n the eggs r ready, they called me in today... Very nervous n excited
i really hope it works..

Angelxuan, replied too.

Dear sisters, may i know did anyone proceed with ER but due to unforeseeable circumstance unable to do ET (i.e. ET postpone to the next cycle). In this case, can still claim from medisave?

Hello Wendy,
Just log in and glad to know that u hv done ur OR! Why so painful? How many follicles are retrieved? Remember to continue ur EW and immunocal ya...
Are you resting in care now? How long do u hv to rest before go home?

Hello Bbjourney,
How r u? Hopefully ur spotting has stop by now. When's ur next scan? I worry that my lining too thin while u worry urs too thick.... Aiya, we very difficult hor.. Thin also worry, thick also worry :p anyway, u dun worry too much la, I think thick is still better than thin lo

Hello i1BB,
Sorry to hear that the side effect of progynova hit u badly. Ya, try to take it at night and see if that makes u feel better. Take care

Ching, silly me. OR=ER

Errr.... why ER so painful har? i thought we have already been sedated? cannot feel a thing right?

btw Ching, may i know why we consume EW after ER? (better learn from here than sorry later....)

BabyJourney, during my previous cycle, I did not get to do ET and have to abort the cycle. Yes, still able to claim from medisave. No worries.

Wendy, the pain should go away soon...Rest well n Take care.

i1BB, good to know u are feeling better...try taking the medicine at night and monitor again. How long more do you need to take the medicine?

Ching, still hv abit of spotting. yes thin or thick also worry. But thin can take meds to thicken but thick how to make it thin? Next scan tomorrow.

Hope,
EW can help to reduce ohss. Normally ohss will kick in after ER. If u feel very bloated during stimulation and produce a lot of follicles, then higher chance of ohss.

Bbjourney,
No guarantee that the thickness will increase with the aid of medication hor... That depends on individual response to the drugs also

Your spotting is dark brown in color ah? Is this normal for u to spot for so many days after menses?

Mrs Ching,,I did or today..20follicles..I don't know..they say could be retrieved quite a lot that why pain...eeerrr..realli worse than labour pain..haiz..and I am bleeding.

Hope..it is after effect..the pain is after or.not during the process

Wendy,
20 is a lot! Slight bleeding is ok..will stop very soon, dun worry. If really very painful, then maybe u can take some painkiller.
So, are you still resting in CARE? How long do u need to rest before go home?

Ching, my spotting is red. Normally i will brownish spotting from day 5/6-8. How ah this lining thing? its driving me crazy!!! :p

Wendy, WOW!!! 20 alot leh. Good good.

Cramping after er is normal. Urs done by dr. Loh. Did he say y?
I had cramps last round was because Dr Paul got problem extracting follicles from the right side, so there was some struggle. Din bleed but i rem my 2nd fresh done by Dr Eunice I bleed.
The pain shd go away by tmr..

Wendy, just rest on bed n sleep away. I did that, I was telling my mum tat time that it's worse then menses cramped which I hardly had before.

Bbjourney,
Not too worry abt ur lining la.., as I told u, thick is always better than thin ma... Somemore I read the post from Angelxuan, she bfp with 15mm lining leh... So, dun think too much la! Everything will go smoothly.

Dollygal..sorry.yet to send you pm..
the cramp is bad..they mentioned it could be because I had quite a number retrieved thus my ovary is big n swell now..

Bbjourney,in fact, 20 is not so gd..normally,it is mixed with immature eggs too,,now worried not enough to store n transfer..plus suffering in pain..

Wendy, you poor thing... must be very painful since the ovaries are swelling now. Lie down and have a good rest... Hopefully by tomorrow the pain will subside. If not, please call the clinic to check with them is it normal to be so painful...Take care.

did angela put u on drip since u were bloated (ohss) after the ER. She put me on that for an hour before i can go back...wat time was ur ER?
mine for the last few experience, starts at 8am, i will leave care ard 10++
I am always asked to reach there by 7.30am .

My hsb feels stress gg novena nowadays, ytd he was complaining he starts to hate this place. :p

Angela understands that not only its stress financially but also physically. then out of sudden, my hsb said imagine so many jabs i had to take daily, he see liao aso stress, also dun understand how i can take it. anyway with 2 mths break, we will start all over again..

Hello ladies, I just woke up from nap (again)... I feel so tired. Thanks for the concern.

Ching, I think I have to continue progynova all the way till end of 2ww. If bfp, continue taking. Bfn, no nd take le. As for lining thin, u try taking red bean soup. That time I took n my lining grew!

Wendy, u short cycle leh n when dr scan u mentioned u had ard 12. See, now u have 20. 20 compared to my miserable 6 isn't it a lot?! No wonder u pain lah. I dnt have a wee bit of feeling after ER wor. U rest well n sleep it away ok. Big hugs

Congrats booboolina on yr ET n welcome to 2ww! May I know how many u retrieved?