My goodness..can't imagine myself still stuck in the office when my big day is tomorrow.,haha..any sisters doing or n et with dr loh but using care lab..??

Wendy ,ur hsb w u? When I came out of Angela room there was another lady sitting at the sofa at one corner.

I carry my pink coach bag...

Haha..I know who u r dear..I was beside my hb..I was toking go the recept lady before that..
..may I know hw old are you?.in fact,I think u r my old sch mates le..

Bbjournery, how do you find dr jin? Can share your feeling abit about her? I great to hear that you are positive again
i am now with dr zou was thinking sign up the 5 sessions with dr jin....

Hiya sisters,

Hope all has been well for all

Finally managed to find time to come here. Office ban this site so can only log in aft work

Today took leave to check out Dr Zou. Oh my gosh....accupuncture is so painful lor. She never say much to me leh. Just tell me to keep tummy warm when sleeping in air con room and wear slippers at home. She also given me those powdered chinese med.

Can i take those chinese med with blackmore's conceive well tablets and capsule?

Hope, i find that dr jin is ok n know ivf thing v well. She also say my lining thick as i only jab for 8 days n my follicles are big. Shall see e result of my blood test n scan on my next visit. During the accupunture, i feels v relax. There is no current use (unlike dr zou) but i felt my legs twitching. After the accupunture, i felt better n calmer.

Bbjourney..don't worry..when is yr next scan..?maybe u never ask him that y he never say..lining thick n follicles big is gd mah,,that mean u respond well n ready for or le..

Kiki, you find dr zou accup painful? Actually you can request her to reduce the current for you. I find dr zou accup quite fine. I fell asleep almost every visit, but sometime sistas there talk too load so cannot sleep

Angel, are you with Dr Zou too?

Wendy, Angela from care can b blur sometimes..

After some experience , I end up remind them m I suppose to have tis n tat.

Plus w Dr loh patients coming down to use the facility, they are overwhelmed w everything.

I'm still having giddy spells and puked 3 times today le... Up my progynova dosage from 2 to 3 yesterday... I think I Kenna the side effects of it.... (-_-)

Hope, reduce current will not be that painful har.....next time i know liao. Going there on Fri after work ^^ Can I continue taking conceive well with the powdered chinese med from dr zou?

i1bb, yah....agreed with Luv, better check with the doc. Never tried emailing them, hope they respond fast to email. Take care and keep us posted

I1bb,
I think will be faster for u to call KKIVF first thing tmrw morning. If really can't take it go to the 24h clinic at kkh ok.

Kiki, i consume Dr Zou medicine in the morning 7am and then the conceive well at 9am... my mom told me 2 hours in between if we are consuming chinese and western medicine at the same day....

Hope, For your info, the last appt in the mrng is at 11.30am and after that they will break for lunch. The next appt will be at 1.30pm.

Thanks BBjourney, hopefully i can be there by the morning session ( will call them); but... again... God knows what will happen to TFC in the morning...

Thank q sisters for All your concern. I KO very early yesterday cos I felt giddy. Slept alot yesterday. Just woke up n checked my email. No reply from KK so I called them. The nurse told me progynova is a hormones pill so some people will have side effects like me... She asked me to try taking in the night instead of day time n c how....

Goodness! Kkivf just replied my email. They say they just consulted dr tan n he asked me to stop medications if condition becomes intolerable meaning this cycle aborted... I then don't want to abort this cycle leh! Abort means I gotta pay extra $305 for renewing storage fee for just a month?! N the nurse say one thing the doctor say another thing... Y like that.... N dr tan dnt reply our email personally unlike dr Loh... So no heart like that

i1BB, wahhh... very confusing hor... why not u try taking the meds at nite and see how is ur reaction. If u feels better, den can still proceed rite?

I agree Dr Loh has more personal touch as he reply email himself.

Tks gals. Feeling better now. I'm quite sure it's the side effects of the meds. I replied email to them say I will take the meds at night n c how it goes n that I dnt wanna abort this cycle. Abort means I waste dr jin's accu sessions as well!! Zzzz.... Sigh

BBjourney, yes going TFC this friday for my 2nd lucrin jab; and after 3 weeks i will b having my stimulation stages ... by that time you are BFP already lo...

hi Narul, i think so ba...
i usually take my conceive well after breakfast (so that i can remember); and if i have to take it after lunch that will be too much things to consume because i also have to drink the ensure milk... zzzZZ

I1bb, yah try taking at night first. Sometimes the body takes time to adapt to the increased dosage. Hope the side effects go off soon.