Luv, purely my opinion lah, I may b wrong ya, for ttc naturally, u shd jolly well relax n do whatever that makes u happy lah. If not, jin miserable wor... Tis cannot do that cannot do... Hehe.. No offence ya. For all u knw, the pulling might b from implantation? I got a friend who did IVF, she nvr go forum read up de. She went belly dancing in her 2ww after ET wor! N she bfp! Due in May this year... Lolx... So u c my point? Hee... Hugs

Luv, tink there is too much things for us to take note in our daily schedules. I just saw that pregnant lady cannot take unripe papaya when tat day i eaten 1 box of sweet & sour papaya. Sian

Angel n hope, I think u gals can make Apt c dr jin first, let her know agar when u gals doing IVF, sign IVF booster package. When in stim stage, continue gg to dr Zou n when u knw yr ET is near, call dr jin to secure apt for accu after ET lor. I told dr Jin that dr Zou is much more cheaper n affordable, she understands and commented that she no choice cos she's in RAFFLES hospital (atas)... Rental high... Lolx

i1bb, dun worry. No offence taken. I know what you mean. I also wanna relax and do anything i want to. But cannot leh.. still gia. That's why i said b4 i end up being frustrated and xian when i avoid this avoid that and still BFN lor. By estimation, yesterday shld be abt 7dpo. Can it still be implantation? No matter what, thanks very much for your comforting words!!

Wah, your friend very gung ho.
The baby must have had a shakin' good time! Heheh...

Qing, why don't you just avoid all raw and unripe food as a general rule? That shld cover quite a lot of ground.
But even if you did eat sthg, shld be okay if in moderation lah. Think the ang moh ladies also don't really believe in cooling or heaty stuff. And they have healthy pregnancies all the same.

Luv, I forgot to tell u. I got another friend, conceived naturally. I sort of "helped" her by telling her when is her O days n to try when etc. first try she kenna le. During her supposingly inplantation days, she went to universal studio, played the REAL roller coaster n she bfp! Her hubby said his sperm must b so god damn scared that it clung on to the womb wall for Christ sake! Wahahaha.... She's due this month.... So, u c, too tense also no good lah, just try to relax if u r trying naturally lor. IVF Mai kong la, cos we r paying money thus we try to avoid Tis n tat cos u alrdy know there's an embryo in us ma... Implantation period is between 6-12 days after O so hey, there's a chance!! **winks

Hope..u r having short protocol with dr loh..??you are on which day of stimulation?

Just finish my session with dr Jin..she is realli gd..

Luv, ya i actually try to avoid all raw food but becos happen to b at isetan then thot of eating tat to improve ny appetite. Thot papaya oni will cause yellowish n eat abit does not matter. Ya tat y sometimes we chinese reali worry too much. Angmoh everyday eat fast food aso like tis. Haiz tink next time i willnt dare eat too special food.

Hope, dr loh's lab (aka TFC's) is not ready coz they are informed that they need to pass the audit inspection last minute.. They were not told previously n was all ready to operate until this.. Thus, the delay.. Patients hv been complaining coz they hv started injections n ER/ET cannot wait. Thus, dr Loh has to look for alternative.. He was sharing this with me just before cny... He told me he actually lodged a complain (to dunno who).... Well.. He is quite frustrated on this coz he is all ready to go full force...

i1BB, hahahah... thanks for always making us laugh. Your fren's hubby very humorous! Okie okie, I will try to chillax... and hang on to the little strand of hope of a miracle ;)

Qing, you be careful but also dun get too stressed okie? Happy mummy, happy baby.

Luv, I really didn't mean to make u gals laugh but then again, if I do make u gals happy, that's cool!! Hope my lame sense of humour can help u gals to CHILLAX n be happy always

Wendy, i am in lucrin stage, getting my second jab on friday and after 3 weeks i will starting my short protocol stimulating stage.... Haha, if the lab cannot be ready i think i should ask for long protocol lor... ER is likely fall in mid march 2012, anyone during this time also.

Hope..I think you will not get affected by the lab thingy..this ww they are having audit with the Australia team,,if nothing goes wrg..the lab shld be able to get the approval from moh by next ww or the ww after..

I1bb..what time r you there today?.

Bbjourney..for my case,I just bring myself with my machine gun mouth there to tell her my case..haha

Just bring all medical records u have eg. Tests results or med reports. For me, I typed out a brief medical history for dr jin to read stating my failed 1st n 2nd fresh, meds used n dosage. No. Of embryos retrieved n fertilized. Pics of my embryos also... Hehe I Kiasu one

Wendy, u power leh, bring machine gun... Hahaha... Wat will dr jin do har? Will she listen to our pulse, check tongue den do her analysi first before we talk?

Bbjourney...bcoz I like to tok,,haha..machine gun is my mouth,,,heehee..
..she will take our pulse n c tongue lo..for my case,she never say much..just tell me to stay positive..it is gd for me n can get preggy easier..

Dollygal, hugs... I understand. Try again. Someday, we'll all get there. At least u still hv frozen embbies.

For me, she took my pulse, c my tongue (& exclaimed) and say I have very poor blood circulation... She always give me the worried look so I think I terok lor...

I1bb..for my case..she was still smiling n laughing le..say I super hyper le..ask me to up my ew..if not even short protocol will still kana ohss..short still will meh?..

Wendy, no idea on what she meant by yr tongue thick wor... Mmmm... I think short also will Kenna OHSS cos your ovaries r being stimulated to work more ma... It's like making them "work ot" so Mayb ovaries r too worked out...

I1bb..serious ah..I tot shld be better since they say long sure kana again..but short shld be better mah..oh god..having cold feet now...

Wendy, OHSS is caused by hyperstimulation ma... Short means skip the suppression stage n go straight into stimulation so I think some will still Kenna OHSS cos ovaries r still being stimulated to produce more follicles than they normally do in normal months... Without suppression, Mayb the chances of OHSS will b lower ba but doesn't mean won't.... (I think).... I may b wrong ah... This is based of my own analysis... Wahahaha....

Hi sisters..impt note..if you are having hcg jab on yr own..pls rem to buy yr own syringe..the syringe in dr loh clinic is too thick n long..

I just had it with the super big n long needle but it got stuck,,can't go in..in the end bleed...then I got to use the leftover needle I had for lucrin n jab myself 5times..
..n worse exceed the timing i am suppose to have..sob sob..

I1bb..yup,.bleed still never mind..coz can't go in..still got to pull it out n jab 5times..sad..
..honestly I think the syringe I'd meant to jab elephant not for us lo..

I1bb..yes..very kan cheong now..

Luvnhope..I pick it up from dr loh clinic and all are part-timers on sat..plus that it the only available 1 together with the lucrin needle unless we don't mind jabbing 5times of the medication...don't worry..I will highlight to dr loh when I see him,.

He is super buzy n not trained in such since kkh prepare all these last time..so just bear with it..I think our feedback is impt to them too
will ask him to store thinner 1..

Aiyoh, seems like they have quite a number of teething problems to work out. Hope they resolve them soon so that u ladies can have more peace of mind.

Luvhope..yup..you are rite..he is super buzy with all his current case..n plus set up.,,wow..not easy lo..

So that y need to highlight to every sisters here not to suffer like me with the super thick needle...sob sob..

Think the thicker n longer needle is meant for drawing n not jabbing.... Pat pat Wendy... Dnt kan cheong, u r 1 step nearer to b a mummy le

I1bb..you are rite..my hb was asking me if I am suppose to draw my blood or jab pregnyl..haha..

Haiz..1step nearer?? Never tink of it..

I1bb..you are rite..my hb was asking me if I am suppose to draw my blood or jab pregnyl..haha..

Haiz..1step nearer?? Never tink of it..