jade, so i getting to get worry too as i already with him for more than 10years?...so what abt those in the mid of ivf one? i was thinking will he be running KKH and TCM?

Berrybaby, doc only told me I caught an infection, the bacteria is most commonly found in the toilets in hospital...somehow the infection is real serious so trigger the premature delivery....that's all I know...

So, this round, I am very careful, esp when visiting toilets...my handbag is always filled with dettol wipes, disposable seat covers, feminine wipes, etc....

Really hope this fri, the blood test will show an higher hcg level.  

Hi mayleo and berrybaby
Wonder u all still remember me? We were cycle buddy in 2009 before.
gd luck to both of u

Hi joycelyn, nice to meet u too. I am also with sf low for almost 10 years. He is my first gynea n remove my cyst. After that no matter how long waiting time, I aways go back to him. Of course sometimes very frustrated wait for him so long n see him less than 10min.

Yes I go thru 21 days pill n yesterday collected the lucrin injection, than 25oct will go for my scan n blood test. Now is stage one.

Before that I also have irregular menses, than take 4 months to come and flow for 22 days and stop. so when to see sf low he gave me medicine for 1 week , menses come again and than ivf procedure started from there.

Hi jade, me too agreed with you...
sat to say i supposed to start 2years ago but i delay it and also should start in may but same delay so now finally decided to go thru it. unfortunaly sad to hear that dr loh is confirmed leaving as i call to check for my appt in dec15.
i just drop him an email so waiting for him to reply...
just to check with you, any side effective when you took the 21days pills and how your first inject?

Hi Joycelyn, did the nurse mention when is his last day?
The 21days pills , I took it at night before sleep n side effect is a bit sore breast n hungry yes... So I try eat a bit n tend to get hungry fast.
The injection this morning is my first time inject ..hehe a bit scare but think of later is 3 needle , this is only one so wont be scare n have courage. Not bad so far.

Hi Joycelyn, I told sf low my menses condition , he give me a medicine take already one week later menses come. You might want ask him , when u see him. Can start without delaying.

Hi Jade, my appointment for the pills only start in nov when i come my menses, even if i start now, i would think i wont be able to complete the whole procedure before he leave...
Maybe i just have to wait for his reply and see how lor....

Linda, sure I remember you! I also remember Minnie and miracle baby and we all got bfp together! Read that you bfp too!! Very high hcg!! Could it be triplets!! Big big congrats to you!!! 

May

What trigger u to deliver? Contraction? Waterbag leak? Vagina dilated ? I know if waterbag leaks at premature can be due to bacteria infection. But don't think the others are cause by infection? But I'm not too sure either.

Mayleo n berrybaby
my boy is 16months old... I transferred 2 for tis medicated fet... Waiting for 1st scan 10days later.

Hi Sisters,

Good news to share. Did my 2nd FET on 29 Sep and transferred 3 embbies. Tdy was THE test. BFP! Beta 403. Lots of baby dust to all sisters trying.

Sugary, I have contractions n dilated 4cm. I am not sure whether the infection trigger the contractions n dilation or not, i m not au fait with such stuff, i only know from the docs that my infection was quite severe cos my baby girl's placenta is badly infected n her heartbeat dropped drastically, she was infected too and cant be saved. My boy's placenta was infected too n if the docs didnt decide to deliver him at the same time, he would be gone too...he's now doing well....

i'll be starting my 2nd fresh cycle soon and thought to get the ball running, it's a good start to make a table as follows so fellow sisters can just refer to and find your cycle buddies! Cheers!

<font color="0000ff">IVF Journey SISTERS</font>

<table border=1><tr><td><font size="+0">ID/nick</font></TD><TD> <font size="+0">Cycle/Stage</font></TD><TD> <font size="+0">Hospital</font></TD><TD> <font size="+0">Doctor</font></TD><TD> <font size="+0">Remarks</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Chrisl</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">ICSI 2nd Fresh Cycle</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Overseas</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Overseas</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">nasalspray Synarela-23Oct</font> + <font size="-1">Puregon200 injection-9Nov</font></td></tr></table>

<font color="0000ff">2WW</font>

<table border=1><tr><td><font size="+0">ID/nick</font></TD><TD> <font size="+0">Day of 2ww</font></TD><TD> <font size="+0">Hospital</font></TD><TD> <font size="+0">Doctor</font></TD><TD> <font size="+0">Remarks</font></td></tr></table>

<font color="0000ff">FET sisters</font>

<table border=1><tr><td><font size="+0">ID/nick</font></TD><TD> <font size="+0">FET stage</font></TD><TD> <font size="+0">Hospital</font></TD><TD> <font size="+0">Doctor</font></TD><TD> <font size="+0">Remarks</font></td></tr></table>

<font color="0000ff">Egg Retrieval(ER)</font>

<table border=1><tr><td><font size="+0">ID/nick</font></TD><TD> <font size="+0">ER Day/Date</font></TD><TD> <font size="+0">Hospital</font></TD><TD> <font size="+0">Doctor</font></TD><TD> <font size="+0">Remarks</font></td></tr></table>

<font color="0000ff">Egg Transfer(ET)</font>

<table border=1><tr><td><font size="+0">ID/nick</font></TD><TD> <font size="+0">ET Day/Date</font></TD><TD> <font size="+0">Hospital</font></TD><TD> <font size="+0">Doctor</font></TD><TD> <font size="+0">Remarks</font></td></tr></table>

Do let me know your updated details

Hi Amelia,congrats!

How come your beta is that early? I did my fet on 29sep too...is urs5 days transfer? Mine was a 2days transfer.. The nurse does not allow me to do an early beta

Hi Jade/Jocelyn,
I've just collected my Lucrin med today and will I'll be starting the Lucrin injection tomorrow. My scan and bloodiest is just 2 days after you on the 27th Oct!

But the news about SF Loh leaving KKH is such a .... dismaying news! My gynae at TPS said SF Loh is the best in KKH .... Do you think Dr Loh will be doing the egg collection and ET for us?

hi gals, i'm new to this forum. consulted prof wong from NUH for 1st time today. he ordered a series of tests for me &amp; hubby to do before deciding whether we shld go for IUI or IVF. I've a qn. Before he did the PAP smear for me today, he actually pressed both my breasts a few times. I felt somewhat uncomfortable with this cos when I was seeing a private gynae in the past, he didn't do that to me. so what was prof doing? checking for any lumps in my breasts???

anyway, he also recommended me to do a HSG - X-ray to check any blockages of my tubes. heard from my sis that this procedure is very painful. my endurance of pain is very low. still contemplating whether to go ahead. dilemna

Dee, the nurses at other departments also told me dr loh is the best when I did specialized scan/tests n I hv gotten myself a good dr! Haiz.. KKH is going to lose a gd n dedicated dr... But then again, it means dr loh will hv more of his own personal time.. Now his lunch is as late at 4pm!

Ladies..See if correct and if i missed out anyone cos i just scrolled thru only...

<table border=1><tr><td><font size="+0">ID/nick</font></TD><TD> <font size="+0">Cycle/Stage</font></TD><TD> <font size="+0">Hospital</font></TD><TD> <font size="+0">Doctor</font></TD><TD> <font size="+0">Remarks</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">AngelsNDec</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">???</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">KK</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Loh</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">BabyJourney</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">IVF-NOV?</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">KK</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Loh</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Chrisl</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">ICSI 2nd Fresh Cycle</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Overseas</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Overseas</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">nasalspray Synarela-23Oct</font> + <font size="-1">Puregon200 injection-9Nov</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Dee</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">???</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">???</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">???</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Fatefully</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">???</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">???</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">???</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Hazel</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">???</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">KK</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Loh</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Heartbeats</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">???</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">KK</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">???</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Jade</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">???</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">KK</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">???</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Lucrin-11Oct</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Jocelyn</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">???</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">???</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">???</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Lucrin-13Oct Scan/bloodtest 27Oct</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Linda</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">???</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">???</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">???</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Ling</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">???</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">KK</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">???</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Lucrin-29Oct</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">LUVnHope</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">???</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">KK</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">???</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Lucrin-29Oct</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Meryl</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">???</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">???</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">???</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Piglet02</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">???</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">???</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">???</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Rainy</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">???</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">???</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Sugary</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">???</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">???</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">???</font></td></tr></table>

<table border=1><tr><td><font size="+0">ID/nick</font></TD><TD> <font size="+0">Day of 2ww</font></TD><TD> <font size="+0">Hospital</font></TD><TD> <font size="+0">Doctor</font></TD><TD> <font size="+0">Remarks</font></td></tr></table>

<table border=1><tr><td><font size="+0">ID/nick</font></TD><TD> <font size="+0">FET stage</font></TD><TD> <font size="+0">Hospital</font></TD><TD> <font size="+0">Doctor</font></TD><TD> <font size="+0">Remarks</font></td></tr></table>

<font color="0000ff">Egg Retrieval(ER)</font>

<table border=1><tr><td><font size="+0">ID/nick</font></TD><TD> <font size="+0">ER Day/Date</font></TD><TD> <font size="+0">Hospital</font></TD><TD> <font size="+0">Doctor</font></TD><TD> <font size="+0">Remarks</font></td></tr></table>

<font color="0000ff">Egg Transfer(ET)</font>

<table border=1><tr><td><font size="+0">ID/nick</font></TD><TD> <font size="+0">ET Day/Date</font></TD><TD> <font size="+0">Hospital</font></TD><TD> <font size="+0">Doctor</font></TD><TD> <font size="+0">Remarks</font></td></tr></table>

Hi Jaded, yes i mean quality which declines along with age and declines sharply once a woman turn 35. I am reaching there soon so i want to get extract and save as much as my younger eggs as possible.

Sunstillshines, Hazel, how to test for NK cells? I only tested these: Antinuclear, Anti Double-stranded DNA, Anti Cardiolipin IgG, Lupus Anticoagulant, Karyotyping ... enough?

Hazel, i saw dr Yu at SGH, she also told me dr Loh is known as a very good surgeon, thats where he specialises apparently, from when he first started off.

Hazel,
Imagine how stunned I am to read here today he's leaving ...
I need his MAGIC HANDs .... I've been TTC for 5 years already

Maybe I'll ask my gynae how?

Chrisl,
Thanks for compiling the list.
I'm at KKH. DR is Dr Loh.
ICSI, first time, Lucrin 13Oct, scan/bloodtest 27Oct.

Dee, not just his magic hand. He is a v dedicated, careful n skillful dr. Under him, I feel at ease. Though he is super biz I am not the least worried that he will overlook any thing. When he is on holidays, he will still reply his personal emails n address our concerns. Go where n find such a dedicated dr? He sincerely WANs to help us fufill our dreams. When I went thru a bad batch last yr, he was equally sad. His assistant told me he does not like to see bad things happen to his patients when pregnancy has stabilized n that spoils his mood. I wan to follow him to TMC but no matter wat KKH still has the best facilities. So, I m in a dilemma.

Updated

<table border=1><tr><td><font size="+0">ID/nick</font></TD><TD> <font size="+0">Cycle/Stage</font></TD><TD> <font size="+0">Hospital</font></TD><TD> <font size="+0">Doctor</font></TD><TD> <font size="+0">Remarks</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">AngelsNDec</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">???</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">KK</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Loh</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">BabyJourney</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">IVF-NOV?</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">KK</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Loh</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Chrisl</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">ICSI 2nd Fresh</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Overseas</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Overseas</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">nasalspray Synarela-23Oct</font> + <font size="-1">Puregon200 injection-9Nov</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Dee</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">ICSI 1st Fresh</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">KK</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Loh</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Lucrin-13Oct/Scan/BT-27Oct</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Fatefully</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">???</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">???</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">???</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Hazel</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">???</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">KK</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Loh</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Heartbeats</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">???</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">KK</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Loh</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Jade</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">???</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">KK</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">???</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Lucrin-11Oct</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Jocelyn</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">???</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">???</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">???</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Lucrin-13Oct Scan/BT-27Oct</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Linda</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">???</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">???</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">???</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Ling</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">???</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">KK</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">???</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Lucrin-29Oct</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">LUVnHope</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">???</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">KK</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">???</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Lucrin-29Oct</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Meryl</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">???</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">???</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">???</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Noy</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">ICSI Fresh</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">KK</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Loh</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Lucrin 23Oct</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Piglet02</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">???</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">???</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">???</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Rainy</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">???</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">???</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Sugary</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">???</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">???</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">???</font></td></tr></table>

<font color="0000ff">Egg Retrieve(ER)/Egg Transfer(ET)</font>

<table border=1><tr><td><font size="+0">ID/nick</font></TD><TD> <font size="+0">ET Day/Date</font></TD><TD> <font size="+0">Hospital</font></TD><TD> <font size="+0">Doctor</font></TD><TD> <font size="+0">Remarks</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Tahope</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Wed12Oct/Fri-14Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">KK</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr T HH</font></td></tr></table>

Hazel, but if you go TMC, there won't be anymore govt subsidy already isn't it?

But hor ... he told me few weeks ago I don't have many eggs and my chances with IVF is very slim. He said most hospitals or doctors will not go ahead with IVF in order not to taint the records. But he said he doesn't care. He will do for me if I still want to proceed. So on that note, I'm appreciative of him ....

Hi Chrisl,
Would u mind adding me to the list?
I am from Gleneagles.
Doc: Dr LC Foong
Cycle: 1st IVF, Stage 1 (started suprefact injection on 8 Oct) BT/Scan on 20 Oct.
Thks

Dee, he said that? Wow? He ask me before whether thought about adoption leh. I took it as he scared i hang on to him, fail and fail and taint his records!

Hi chrisl
Thanks for the list
I had done my medicated fet on sept 20 at kk / dr loh and bfp
Now waiting for 1st baby scan on oct 21. Thanks

Dee, I am currently in my 2nd tri of pregnancy from my 2nd fresh cycle, due after cny next yr. Dr loh did 2 fresh cycles for me and one FET. All I bfp under him. First bfp I m/c at 5 mths. 2nd bfp from FET i had an early m/c. How many eggs u hv? I dun hv many too. Both fresh cycles I only retrieved 8 eggs. I m hitting 40 yrs old soon... Well, TMC fresh cycle will cost at least 15k. I hv complete faith n trust in dr loh. I m just worried if there is complications at delivery, TMC does not hv the facilities to cope n if KKH's has no vacancies, they wun take us. But if we deliver in KKH, we will defintely be assured the best facilities.

Updated..

<table border=1><tr><td><font size="+0">ID/nick</font></TD><TD> <font size="+0">Cycle/Stage</font></TD><TD> <font size="+0">Hospital</font></TD><TD> <font size="+0">Doctor</font></TD><TD> <font size="+0">Remarks</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">AngelsNDec</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">???</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">KK</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Loh</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">BabyJourney</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">IVF-NOV?</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">KK</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Loh</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Chrisl</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">ICSI 2nd Fresh Cycle</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Overseas</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Overseas</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">nasalspray Synarela-23Oct</font> + <font size="-1">Puregon200 injection-9Nov</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Dee</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">ICSI 1st Fresh</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">KK</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Loh</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Lucrin-13Oct/Scan/BT-27Oct</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">fuyutsuki01</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">IVF</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Gleneagles</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr LC Foong</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Suprefact-8Oct/Scan/BT-20Oct</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Hazel</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">???</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">KK</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Loh</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Heartbeats</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">???</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">KK</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Loh</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Jade</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">???</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">KK</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">???</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Lucrin-11Oct</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Jocelyn</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">???</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">???</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">???</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Lucrin-13Oct Scan/BT-27Oct</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Ling</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">???</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">KK</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">???</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Lucrin-29Oct</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">LUVnHope</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">???</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">KK</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">???</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Lucrin-29Oct</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">MC007</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">ICSI 1st</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">KK</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Marianne Henricks</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">1st Appointment 28Oct</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Meryl</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">???</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">???</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">???</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Noy</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">ICSI Fresh</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">KK</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Loh</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Lucrin 23Oct</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Piglet02</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">???</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">???</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">???</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Rainy</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">???</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">???</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Sugary</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">???</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">???</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">???</font></td></tr></table>

<table border=1><tr><td><font size="+0">ID/nick</font></TD><TD> <font size="+0">FET stage</font></TD><TD> <font size="+0">Hospital</font></TD><TD> <font size="+0">Doctor</font></TD><TD> <font size="+0">Remarks</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Fatefully</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">2nd FET</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">KK</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr. Marianne Hendricks</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Starting Maybe Nov?</font></td></tr></table>

<font color="0000ff">Egg Retrieve(ER)/Egg Transfer(ET)</font>

<table border=1><tr><td><font size="+0">ID/nick</font></TD><TD> <font size="+0">ET Day/Date</font></TD><TD> <font size="+0">Hospital</font></TD><TD> <font size="+0">Doctor</font></TD><TD> <font size="+0">Remarks</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Tahope</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Wed12Oct/Fri-14Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">KK</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr T HH</font></td></tr></table>

<font color="0000ff">BFP</font>

<table border=1><tr><td><font size="+0">ID/nick</font></TD><TD> <font size="+0">Procedure</font></TD><TD> <font size="+0">Hospital</font></TD><TD> <font size="+0">Doctor</font></TD><TD> <font size="+0">Remarks</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Linda</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Medicated FET</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">KK</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Loh</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">1st BB scan-21Oct</font></td></tr></table>

Heartbeats, ya .. he said that ... in fact, a week before he said that after viewing my bloodtest results, he told me "bluntly" that if I have no more eggs, then confirmed no IVF at all, and it's adoption only. So thank God I still have some eggs, abeit limited.

So I'm praying for a miracle ... with his magic hands .... I'm dreaming of twins ....

Have you started yours yet?