har? u gals no blood test? strange hor...renee told she also kena the blood test b4 her ET.

ai yo, wat the heck just do wat they say lor...bo bian.

nanz, tomorrow u also going to kk?

nanz, Ad,
I had that blood test before ET. Tat's y aft er we are advised no to tak orange and banana. cos these food can give false result to the bloodtest.

blur/Renee,
maybe i forgot...hmmm....maybe i did but i can't remember...hahahaa....i very blur one...
Blur, maybe your nick you shld give to me...or maybe i shld change mine to blurblurblur...hahahaha

me not workng now, will start in new work in nov...actually i work at a new co b4 i start this but i quit again (long story)...in time for my procedure.

me eating porridge later, cos had late breakfast.

Renee,
All the best for tomoro, will be waiting for yr gd news. Tongiht light some aroma candles at home and enjoy a soothing relaxing evening and try to sleep well. No bad dreams.

Nanz,
I see yr hanyu pingying very gd.

Blur,
U on MC for 2 weeks?

Blurblur, hello...long time no 'chat', me just came back from lunch, went to the churchill room and ate fish as entree for lunch, cannot take steak yet
what did you eat ?

blurblur, wow you can find job easily ? in IT line, right ? that'w why easy to find. You are at your mom's place quite often do you stay near there ?

Ad,

how's your mum? thought she goin thru the surgery today? my mum always suffer bad side effect after GA, always come out feeling giddy, sick and vomit non stop the whole day, cannot eat anything one, so poor thing, yet i think in my family, she went thru the most surgeries, make sure you prepare some "pao sheng" water for your mum. put the pao sheng in water and boil for 20 mins.

Nanz,
Today I wen to tp the geylang Lor15 penang laksa. jus finished..... wow, i like it very much. better than the cityplaz one. yeh!!! i know where to get nice penang laksa liao.

BB,
Yes, i hv been trying to take deep deep breath to relax myself. starting to feel like doin some baking. but dont think i should. or els later the washing will be very "Ma Fan". how are you doing today? wen is your trip to bali?

bb, me not on mc...not working now so no need mc
nurse tot she hear wrongly yesterday, then she asked me again...i told confirm no need mc

didi, now me still eat porridge cos my mum say good for me...so must eat light but i told her tonite i gotta have fish curry so hubby will get *keke* why cannot take steak? just gotta make sure it is well done.

as the issue on job, can only say i am blessed tat's all. i am not in IT...didi how u know i am at my mum's place quite often...scary got cctv is it? *keke* just kidding lah...actually we are kinda far...i am in northeast and mum is in west.

Oh so u find it better than citiplaza, then i can save my trip to citiplaza. Actually told my hubby to go Citiplaza tml to try there. Hey u sos good huh, geylang quite messy and u can find ur way. U drive there alone?

Renee, my last message is for u...forget to put in the name. Tml, me going AMK to eat penang prawn mee...but u dun like leh.

BlurBlur, so you are staying at Punggol/ Sengkang, you stay quite far from your mom's place, not CCTV, we got telepathy, mah

Nanz,
You see me too up lah. me and hb wen there aft KK jab. Thou I drive but ahve not drove since ER till now.even hb wen to work he also din wan me to sen him .he drov up and down....

besides tat I dono singapore route well(i'm msia)ok wt geylang road cos hb always go buy durian....but i hate lulian, so stink!!. I love the frog porridge there.
yumm yumm..

Blur, can I share some of your porridge?? Eh, pls add mre scallop and tomatoes hor. hahah....

sure renee, will be most delighted to share with you...added lotsa scallop and tomatoes cos i LOVE them...yummy

renee, my hubby also love the frog porridge there but i dare not eat leh...

Renee, which part of m'sia you came from ? don't tell me is Penang ? that's why you like Penang Laksa ?

blur,
y don dare to eat frog?? it's v good for us you know? frog is well known for our complexion and my mom ate a lot while she was preg. when i had chicken pox frog porridge was my only food. end up I got no scar aft tat.

like'd to share this flora tea wt you. I told nanz the other day abt it. is for relaxing and I think you will lik the taste.

Laksa queen
I will be on holiday 20 to 24. Actually i wanted to ask if u r fr Penang also, same question as didi.

Blur,
U r very lucky to hv yr mum around to help and i supposed u told her abt yr IVF. I was thinking of telling my mum when i do my next round at least she can cook for me but i hesitate cos i do not want her to worry, she is dying to hv a grandchild.

didi,
No i'm not from penang. I wish i am, lik that I got all the reasons to go back home town to eat all my favourt penang food. I'm from johor. very close to sin.

renee, i know. i scare to eat becoz i watch this documentary on how they slaughter animals so got phobia and i find frogs are quite ugly looking too *keke*

bb, good to go for a break

ya, think i am blessed to have my mum to cook for me. i told her abt this ivf thingie...pros and cons...good side is she is there to care and support me but bad side is that she also worry for me and heart pain to see me kena poke by needles.

Renee,
Really would like to learn how to bake so today i went to the supermarket baking section, stand there for long time trying to figure out what is for what, dont even know what is baking powder for?? Last time i went to some baking school to learn how to bake bread, they charge $70 just for watching only, no hands on, this type of class is only for ppl that can bake not for beginner like us. Next time can u start classes for beginners only and put me in yr list.

My gf thought me how to make bread (she say very easy) but my bread hor if throw at u, u will hv BA LU KU one!

Gals, my office jus got ppl come and spray the insecticide for mosquitoes. hiaz,,,,i stay out for 1/2hr, come back the smell still there. Now covering my nose with tissue....so scare later harm my BB.

Yvonne,
My mom shld still be in the recovery ward...we can't go in, so dun know how she is...& she hasn't called. My mom is not on GA, but regional, cos she's still having cough & flu + running nose.

Thanks Renee. Tmr we can celebrate for you liao!

Renee/blurblur, me oso dun dare take frog. I used to tsake when teenage, but after i saw how they handle the frog by conincident one day, i stop eating it liao. i oso nvr take turtle b4 even heard is very 'bu'.

BB, if for baking bread, get a breadmaker lor easy to use, bought one, used it for a while, novelty wear off already

BB,
hey, i will be more than glad to organise a baking session wt you. you pray hard for me find one place that has big kitcehn ok. haha.... what kind of bread your fren tought you? di hers turn out nice and soft?

nanz,
good to hav turtle soup. your BB come out very smooth skin like eating a lot of bird's nest. women eat also same effect one.

Renee, really huh about turtle soup, my mil everytime ask me to eat but I always refuse, ok look like to have try to eat.....

Renee, No thanks! Dun dare to eat leh, cannot bypass psycho thinking...so only domestic animals for me.

I dun have hankie now, i wet the tissue and stuck it in my nostrils...ugly oso no choice...

Nanz,
You may wan to cook lotus root soup and ABC soup for yourself since you are plannin to hv good diet for BB. don drink the cambell can soup ok.

Renee, Oh...damn it now..i feel so uncomfy in the office now. The insecticide smell, still need to hang on for 2 hrs....I really worry abt my BB leh...

Renee,
Her bread is very simple with flour, yeast and salt and it taste so gd. Too bad she left sin liao. When u say big kitchen, how big is big to u?

Didi,
Thats what i told hb, my bread not gd cos i dont hv m/c and he said "dont u start again!" He knows me la, after using once or twice i dont use again. Last time i insisted to buy deep fryer cos i think is easy to fry fries & chicken wings mah, but he is still asking me " where is my fries & CW?"

har? why they spray indoor? nanz, is it the fogging type? normally it is done outdoor...u may want to go out for a breather first.

me also dare not eat the turtle...looks like we are not so fortunate for all the 'bu' stuff.

no..not foggih type..dunno wat tat as i nvr see, jus saw he carry a tank...i did stay our for 1/2hr, but when come in the smell still there.