12bhappy> oh dear! din knw u had a gastric attack tat was really horrible,glad u r feelin better.angela is really tat sweet,she said if PH n clinics close no GP jab progesterone for me jst ring her n she will arrg jab for me personally.i remember my gf was leaving for hols w hubby n angela make a trip to aport just to jab her before she left on tat trip...angela will go all out to help her patients lor..tatz wat i wld call "A" SERVICE.

anyway since u stayin so near my plc..if u nid any help..jst buzz me ok?i can keep u company..
remember to makan more regularly n hv ur meds on time ok?

Hi clb
Did doc ben say anything abt ur sac #2? is it ok to hv weak heartbeat, can chase up? When is ur next apptment? Wah.. U hv to put on drip.. Seems ur vomit very jialat... At least u can rest well with so many hl... Yes, my boss very realistic so i expect poor increment n bonus too.. I also heck care.. Infact, going to tell myself to relax at work.. Slow in work so that dont stress my tired body.. Hv been feeling so sleepy n tired today..;( seeing the rain makes me worse.. How i wish can sleep on my bed.. Btw, did gynea tell u ur edd? Me schedule myself to see doc ben on 16th may as want do a scan before decide to continue at kkh or tmc..will not go early since doing tummy scan so cant see clearly if go too early..

Hi Goh
Ok, in that case i will make an apptment at kkh private suite since time is $$.. I love dec bb too as my son is dec baby so can celebrate birthday together..;) also, i dun believe in lack behind by one yr for dec bb as my son has no issue at all.. Best is during confinement period is raining season so is more cooling n relaxing to do confinement since we cant bath for one mth..;)

Wish all may cycle gals get bfp..
Very tired recently so may miss out on any reply.. Zzzzz...

ladies on 2ww who wish to load up selennium to aid implantation may find alternatives besides brazil nuts..u can oso find in tuna and wholegrain.

for ladies who wish to find out more on ur preg journey...u may wish to visit: health:pregnancy calender/bbc.uk i find it very informative complete w pix of ur growing foetus

Pink ~ Yes, Angela really go all way out for us. Really appreciate. "A*" ;)

Hehe, so sweet of u <shy>... We are estate neighbours n cycle buddies, do lemme knw incase u nid any help too esp tis wk when u hubi not around ;)

j03> thnx
sleep more ok?ur body working overtime now..

wah more dec bb for u? u r really v lucky.just like my hubby..his mother,sister n him..all bday in Oct,one day after another

12bhappy> thk u v much for ur concern..
am used to be alone n independant wen hubby away..wic is pretty often.luckily i'v v good neighbours so they will hv a 'look out' for me.if i bfp or preg i'm sure i'll b pampered n fussed upon..hahah coz they r old folks n chldrn all grown up liao..

HI,

I know someone give Dr Zou, Contact &amp; Address but I cant find it... Can anyone give me the contacts? Thanks.

Congrats to those who BFP / with twins /singleton.

Hi pink
Thk u... Can only sleep more on weekend.. ;( glad that there r still holidays in May... Yes, my son is born in dec so will be glad to hv my 2nd bb born in dec too..;) All the best to ur coming bt next tuesday..;)

Hi, Goh,
thanks for ur blessings.. m sure the good luck ll b inherited to us.. Esp with so many twins BFP ard.. Double the luck, double the baby dusts.. :-D

Melodi,
I m oso a dec baby myself.. It's cool to b the youngest in class.. Heehee...

Hi, pinkcapri,
Yeah.. May all of us b stunning &amp; super happie preggie..

Hi, bingo,
Bot alot in Tokyo? Tmr gg for E2 test?

Hi. Summer,
I m exactly like u.. Todae is my day 5 of my gonal f, don't feel anythg special.. &amp; I m getting abit worried.. Is it no / few follicles? Which day r u?

Hi, wat abt the rest? Qingwei, star baby?

j03> thnx..hvg mixed feelings abt the comin BT..dunno wat to expect.my DH will def b elated if BFP but tat oso means i will hv to quit my jet-setting career...sigh.i hv never been 'unemployed' before n being a full-time mom sounds scary..hahaha

Hi queenie, today is my d4 of puregon. Am a poor responder and low ovarian reserve, so am quite worried. Btw, am on 5 days of letrozole started fm d2. I refer to my schedule, friday is my d10 scan, confuse! I started my injection on d5.

Summer, yup scan on this fri. So I'm thinking y I'm doing a day8 scan. Won't it be too late if follicles too small.
I guess I'm too relax. Like nothing much for me to worry.

Queenie, I'm day7 tml.

Goodness me, only d6 of lucrin jabs I m already aching lower body! I very pek chek n still need to fire fighting at work everyday!! Ache until I walk like pregnant lady!

Qingwei, I don't recall it was this bad in 2009 when I did fresh cycle.. I very pek chek ok.. Still need to work n it was. Aggressive until it zip me off of all energy! U working?

Hazel, working. I busy finish my work so my colleagues won't need to do n still can wait till I go back from hl.
Busy giving training as well. Hope all can work WO me during my hl. Lucky my coy small. So work either wait for me or they diy.

Hi, bingo, u tmr is e2 blood test + v scan + purchase of gonal f + training on using gonal f.. Pretty fast, if no need wait too long.. Then wait for them to call to confirm if BT results okie to start gonal f jabs..

Qingwei, Highly unlikely I can finish b4 I go on hl. Will hv to work at home n do teleconf. Even more sian! I m already groaning from the aches.. Butt, thighs, back, etc. Is those poking aches. Can't imagine wat it wld be like when I start gonal-f n luveris jabs. Super sianz now!

Qingwei, yalor..
Kk does day8 scan.. But cos my day 8 is on tis sat, they ask me do on tis fri..
Other sisters, r we supposed to feel anythg whn on gonal f? Juz wondering "r my follicles growing well?""

Queenie, I did not feel anything until day 5-6 of gonal f. What I felt was bloatness, tiredness, nauseous and increased discharge.

whitetiger,
Don't worry too much! Ur gonalF dosage remains the same ? Its the quality that counts. U need just 1 strong embryo to make things happen. Meanwhile stay relax...

Morning Sistas >> Seems like i am the odd ball, active in the day, the posts seems to be coming in later in the evening :D So i am playing catch up now :D

Hi 12bhappy >> are the patches the same as Pregnyl jabs in terms of function? currently i am jabbing this 2000 iu every three days. So the next jab is on thr 7th May.

I did called the clinic again, and ask them what i will do doing this Fri, the clinic said just collect more inserts that is all. No matter when i am there tomorrow morning, i will just triple confirm with them again. Just feel insecure like that could have missed out something coz i see all the sistas in 2ww have blood tests.

Pregnancy test i will update you guys tomorrow after i have gone to the clinic, as of now, i am also not too sure, but i am guessing should be on the 16th May. (Monday). PinkC will pass the baby dust to you, than u pass to me ok :D heehee.

For me, DR only allow me to put in 02 embbies
Argue with him long time, but he wont hear of it, he said 02 embbies, and that is final.

Hi PinkC >> Dont worry i can drive, i got a hand me down car from my hubby and the car is "armed" with a navigator, heehee, so we can go anywhere, i can meet you guys at a MRT station for pick up, say maybe Kembangang, or Bedok, than we can "cheong" to the makan place. Have you guys heard of the steam boat and chicken rice at Beach Road, hmmm Golden Mile Tower, i heard that one super yummy.

Any more Sistas ard the area and free can join us lor, car can sit two more, or we can cheong to Jurong IMM, just for the sake of killing time :D i am also ok heehee. Free parking some more :D

Another question, are you on Pregnyl jabs? I read from some forums if we are on these jabs, cannot take the test so soon. 10 May coming very soon :D

Hi BabyBun >> I think dont drink so much water at one time, about 250ml, the standard cup is alright. But important is drink loads of water, i think 2L is about standard :D During my stimulation period, i feel ok, nothing strange, in fact took a long time for my follicles to react, DR have to increase all the way to 300 iu to only get 13 follicles (for ER size). Dr said i very HIGH BMI, means fat fat lor. so need to jab more :p

Hi SilSilly >> Is everything ok, u missing for a few days. Am getting worried.

Good mornin sisters... * Big Smile ^_____^ *

Hihi bb nn - e patches are to prevent my E2 fr dropping. Haha.. U so funny, can cheong all e way to IMM!!! U mus hv real passion to drive ;) Im e lazy driver. My preg test will be on 12May. Soooo wherther i will spend my birthday smiling or cryin.. Tt will b THE DAY. Hehe.

Yes, do make sure u triple cfm wz em or mayb insist an explaination y no blood test require. Face to face is btr via fone.

Pink ~ Awakie? ;)

NW tinkin wat to eat for lunch liao. Haha..

Bb_nn, ur jab not as high dosage as mine. This time my dosage is 375iu. In 2009 it was 300iu. During scan in 2009 saw only 5 follicles. On ER, retrieved 8 though n 5 fertilized. My BMI is fine

J03. Can I know during your 2WW, how often u drank the home-made chicken essence? How about the bottled essence? Did you drink on alternative days?

Hazel, I also dont think I can finish my work.
I will try not to bring laptop home so I won't need to work from hm.

Queenie, weird. Kkh do operate on sat so y ur appt is on fri??

I'm super late for work. Suppose to finish my 10EW but my kettle spolit. Need to use stove to boil water. Now still waiting.

Fatefully, Dr Zou's contact is : Zou yumin
tel 64560833. Closed on wed. Blk 505 ang mo kio ave 8 01-2670, opp nanyang poly. Must call to make appt...

Hi 12bhappy >> i am ok if you girls are ok :D there also have loads of food :p slurp. I also cracking my head for lunch, still have some left over cooked pasta in the fridge, really scratch head, can i eat Mac Donalds now?

Hi Hazel >> For the 1st IUI i have, the DR gave me 100 iu -> 125 iu -> 175 iu, only produce one follicle, so for this IVF, he said start with 250 iu and increase to 300 iu, he said i am over weight, my BMI 29 lor, can break scale that kind :p. i prefer to believe i have HEAVY BONES.

Good Mornin Sistas!!

wahh...12bhappy..u up so early?? ur body clock still on 6am? my work timing flexible so i usually wake up ard 10-11am...but tis ivf journey bo pian set alarm at 8.30am coz take med/jabs must b punctual..ur preg test date 12/May? if i BFP then def will DHL to u ya,then can DHL to bb_nn

bb_nn> i like ur proposal..cheong for makan..hee. actually changi Village oso got nice chix rice n hv daily free soup,jst makan w hubby tat day.the johor home-made pau is oso very tasty,even hv Amy Yip BIGGEST pau...LOL!hvnt been IMM for ages..ya we can meet if u gals keen..no prob w me jst let me knw got plenty of time to kill..may jst extend my HL till 11May

lunch?hmm was thkin of jst s/w n remaining broccolli salad..

oops...got to get redy,nid to visit GP for my daily progesterone jabs..chat later ok?

no i'm not on pregnyl n no patches like 12bhappy.mayb u request BT done for E2 n preg level even wen they dun usually do it?they cant reject u rite?

Tks melodi for spreading our apr dust to sistas i left out..any dust fr us is powerful..hehe
Qingwei, summer, hazel, babybun, CEO38, bingo, fatefully, whitetiger sistas in simulation have beautiful eggs -> embryos -> BFP -> bbies! Tks for sharing our joy we will look fwd to yr joy in mths time..

CLB, sorry to hear yr MS quite tough..but at least now yr co knows yr journey not easy so will understand yr absent. now imptly is to take care &amp; fight the MS, 1st trimester will soon be over. dr loh just warned me in case the 3rd embryo he trsf is somewhere in tube so hv to monitor any pain. tat Y trsf 2 is the best!

J03, u r lucky another DEC bb, can go holiday celebrate yr kids BD together save cost! hearing fr yr experience i now look fwd to giving birth in the cool climate..my girl was in June aiyoh was terribly hot &amp; so suffering for my confinement. hence telling myself the next bb i hv to plan yr end ones..let's pray hard we can hold them tight in dec

Hi Joanne, is OG member entitled for the discount on the purchase of immunocal? normally how many pack taken each day? When to start taking if I plan to start my IVF in Jul/Aug? Isz too late to start now?

Sarah, it's still early to start now. U can start taking immunocal when you start your suppression jabs. Can buy at Chinatown OC Counter 33. OG member can get discount, so better for u... for delivery, must order 2 boxes to get free delivery.

Sasrah, for preparation, apart from the conceive well and folic acid, can consider taking royal jelly, cut down coffee, and eat fresh - lots of veggies and fruits.

12bhappy/bb_nn> hey ladies..am back. lunch time?am just goin to fix some s/w n mayb milo...n stay glued to the forum..hahaha....

any plans to day?

12bhappy> ur gastric better liao?

Morning sisters!
I stay in the east too (pasir ris), yes changi village has alot of good food, the carrot cake is the best!

Queenie, I rem you start your gonal f the next day after your appt rite? If blood test ok, I will start on sat.. I realize I always lapse you a few days in injection or appt.. Haha..
Wat is your dosage ah? Mine is 225....
Btw sisters, did dr prescribe antibotics for Hubby? When I collected my gonal f, he was given antibotics too for 1 week.. Is this the usual practice?

Hi, qingwei,
Oso good lah.. Tat my test is earlier by 1 day cos I m starting to worry if my follicles r increasing &amp; doing well inside..
Heehee.. I never finished my work too.. Left abit for my colleagues to handle.. Called them via phone to get them to help.. Wat to do? Work can't finish one lo..

Hi, Sarah,
The last time I bot immunocal @ OG, 2 weekends ago, no direct discount for members. Give me a $5 discount (stamp) to b used in next purchase... Btw, whn u buy fr OG, don't bother to search for it.. They don't place them visibly on the display racks.. Juz ask the promoters @ the supplements dept "I wan to buy immunocal"... They ll bring out fr the storeroom..

Pink ~ yeah... My body clock still at 6am n surprise tt noon body nt interestd to nap. Haha. Gastric is gettg btr day by day...with e patch,i feel body abit slow as in floating. ;p Thk u for askin ;). Still tinkin wats for lunch.. Mayb walk to east pt wz mummy. S/w sounds gd!!!