Melodi
Is ur ah lao like mine? Take leave to go for BT withyou...then dunwan to waste the leave, so mightas well send the car for servicing...hahahah..I am sure u will have good news later..I dun mind grabbing more of the bb dust...storeroom has lots of bags of bb dust from the sistas here..

Morning gals
All the best to valteen et today.. seems time flies for u... I still remember the time when u do fresh..;)

All the best to Melodi bt today..;) did u sleep well last night? Btw, when r u going back to work? Babydust sprinkle on u..;)

Forget to congrat clb and goh yesterday.. Congrat to u gals cycle buddies..;)

J03
Ask you, do u feel nauseaus during 2ww? I am feeling it now..Wondering if it is the Pregnyl jab or the crinone that is making this effect... becos i know medication can mimic pregnnacy symptomms.. Becomes quite bad that i need to eat sng buay

Hi 76
No.. I dun feel nauseaues at all..as me only on p insert... I feel normal during my 2ww except occasional cramp daily... All the best ya..

Blue, understand tht you will be doing your cycle again. All the best.
Maybe you may want to ask prof he intends to do something different compared to your previous cycle. Just my thought

J03, I believe your womb now is very bu after yr tips..really got do homework. Very gd can share with sisters your secret receipe. U r rite, this is the last chance to have more child since already belong to the "high-age maternity" stage so if got more than one is an extra bonus rite. Yest i also told my mum maybe got this possibility, she was very supportive & tell me not to worry, difficult part will be myself having to carry multiples. So yes, kudos to our mothers for being there when we need them most! I feel very encourage by my hubby & mum saying don't worry too much they will handle all sorts of situation.

Melodi, gd luck for yr BT, finally the torturing journey ends & u will be starting a new one with us soon..

Valteen, thks for yr wishes! Success to your ET & grab hold of the bb dust for the 2WW..Jia you my FET warrior

bee, lamby, Queenie, bingo million thks for the well wishes! I believe with our triple dust will bring u all closer to the BFP journey. Rem to take conceive well is very gd can continue to eat during 2WW, since got offer better stock up last time i buy no discount was $46 per box.

Hi Joanne

wow.. u sure took a lot of items.
congras to all sistas who BFP.

i am mid way thru my lucrin and starting on puregon this Fri.. hopeful that the needles are not too painful.

am worried about OHSS thou, cos i hv PCOS.. does taking lots of egg whites and water helps?

Dear all, I think j03's to do list during 2ww is comprehensive...so i think that is a good set of model answers to follow =P...
Can i jus add on, i think if have male factor problem, it is better for him to start accup at least 2-3 mths b4 the ET/fertlisation process...else accup will have not have the intended maximum effect... and best is twice per week...

Melodi-
are you back from the BT- Good Luck!
if you kan cheong, i think can call at 12 somthing to ask. i saw on the piece of paper i did BT at 10 smthg, the results already out by 12pm..

Valteen- good luck for ur ET today! =)

j03- i haven rec the bill fr KK...hmm...i jus act blur on tat... =p..when will u start seeing paul tseng? i'm undecided le...

Hi clb
Comprehensive?? Thot mine is just minimal.. Hee... But u r right on the male factor too as my hubby dun hv the male issues so i just asks him do one month hoping it will wake them up.. Keke.. Me havent call paul yet but will call today.. Think my scan will not wait till kk given date as i want to see the yolksac first hoping to know they r fine inside.. So will go to doc paul soon.. How abt u? Oh, i already check with them how to read the invoice yesterday so i am clear now..;) mine all deduct via medisave and government grant..u will receive soon... R u seeing doc zou for accu last time? Me going tonight to see her for the an tai medicine.. Hv been taking her 2ww medi so will like to continue..

Hi tcc
Yes.. Take more water and egg white will help..;) also immouncal too.. the information that i get above is what i learn fr other gals for the past half yr before embark on the journey.. Hope now my info can help other gals too..;)

Thks for ur wishes..;)

Hi goh
Thks for ur compliment too..;) yes, i agree with u that our mum n hubby support very impt..

J03, u have been seeing Dr Zou months back before u proceed with IVF right? Since i plan to start FET in May cycle, was thinking accu may not help much since it's only 1 month so only taking conceive well.....

goh, clb, jo3, itjabi
Big fat congrats to you all !!! is always great to hear ppl getting BFP

Jo3 you took Dr Zou medication during the 2ww?? I thought DR loh discourage that.. hmmm you took it in the day and night ?

j03- oh, b4 6 weeks come, can still do a scan to see the yolksac first? i din know that, is thru V r tummy scan? i'm seeing dr tan fr clementi for accup, yup have been diligently taking his an tai yao since 2ww... intend to continue too... =P..

can i check with you, the Dr cheng u and glimmer saw last time is Cheng Li Chang fr W C Cheng & Associates?

Hi girls, jus to share a website... reviews on gyane from hopsitals, and their locations in sg.. dunnoe how accurate it is, got it from another thread in sgmotherhood, but shld be an ok general guide ba.. =)

http://sggynae.blogspot.com/search/label

Hi piggy
Thk u..;) nice to see ur post ... Hmm, i dun take any injection during 2ww, so is ok to take her medi.. Of course i maintain the 2hr gap in between insert n tcm medi.. I dun take any chinese medi during the puregeon and lucrin stage.. Infact i didnt know doc loh dislike us take tcm medi till u gals say but i decide to take myself base on the situation so i think is ok ba..

Hi jt
Yes, i hv been doing a few mths before ivf but is always gd to do even for one mth since accu does help alot.. Thats why alot of ang mo also doing accu and ivf at overseas.. I think u shd continue as it will helps.. Conceivewell is just vitamins, it helps the bb infuture.. Just like folic so is different fr accu..;)

Hi clb
It will be v scan since bb still small to scan via tummy..;)

Hi melodi
Yes, u can call kk by 12pm, i hate the suspense so call myself till get thru at 12:25pm.. All the best..;)

U both very diligent, still got take the an tai medicine during 2WW. I only take during fresh cycle but for FET din wan to take anymore..change strategy. Still can continue if u both can take it.

Clb, i also went to see dr tan before 3 yrs ago before i go Dr Zou. personally i prefer dr zou as she is very well versed in IVF terms and waiting time is shorter more beds for acup & still cheaper overall..not forgeting i BFP under her for my FET rounds altot fresh i din succeed. yes, dr cheng li chang is the full name under W C associates..also very crowded over there. Last time i always take half day for my gynae appt

JT, u still have lots of time to do acup now not late at all. when i rested after my fresh failure, i only went last min 2 wks acup incl of the intensive acup sessions, so pls go & increase yr chances..

Piggy, thanks for yr wishes! When is yr turn? Hope u catch the bb dust from us..another one coming up later..

Piggy; thanks for wishes but waiting for bt to confirm pregnancy n enjoy. Till then still scared.

Valteen; rest well.

Joanne; have u started getting pregnancy symptoms so far? Ur son so sweet I'm sure he will be very dotting to his siblings.

valteen, u don't need the other two cos BFP coming up..jia you & wish u the best of bb luck. Rem to pray diligently and encourage yr embbies to stick thru with you..

Val-congrats for the 2ww. We would be with U here.
Su-Seen Prof & he only going to up Gonal F to 225 instead of initial 150.
I'm still waiting for my April menses which likely be due tomorrow or today ba.
But I have issue, I feel that I have like a extra flesh protrude out from the vaginal region.
When I push it back & lay down, it would not be out. But if I walk or strain it will come out.
Should I be seeing Prof for this?? I so fan abt this issue. I just realise after my March menses (failed IVF, 1st menses).
Now think back, I don't know this happen before ER or ET time, but I know before IVF, I do not have this.
I would really appreciate any sistas advise.

Fate- u so cute, dream of this... yes,like 76 said, must dream more, dream all the girls in this thread BFP!

Piggy- thks... yes Dr loh discourages TCM during IVF as he feels it interferes with the western meds, and also, he qns ths source of the tcm med, has it undergone quality checks etc.. but i think it depends on individual, your comfort level as to how much u trust the tcm med/accup to help u =P... alot of girls cycling do take tcm also..

Hi Tcc,

I guess you are my cycle buddy! I will also start stimulating this Friday with gonal-f.. You from kkh too? I am also worried about ohss becos I responded too well during my so-iui cycle with 50iu of puregon.. Now, I will be on 150iu of gonal-f.. I read online that taking lotsa protein can prevent ohss.. Egg whites do contain alot of albumin, which is good.. Drink lotsa water is essential and do take drinks containing electrolytes like Gatorade etc...
I hope we can get thru this together without any complications.. I am extremely worried about ohss.. *worries*

By the way, to sisters with bfp, I've been storing your online baby dusts in my imaginary land.. Thanks for sharing them to the sisters here..

j03- will v scan affect the embbies? so initial stage, and the stick is probing around their territory?

Melodi- kan cheong for u ah....!

GOH, Itjabi, BNB
Thanks you gals. Am on leave a week, so can come in here more often again and chat with you all.

GOH,
How long have you seen Dr Zou? I just started accu abt more than a month ago but not taking her med as I am seeing another TCM. Was thinking yday if this one fails, then maybe I will go to her for med too. She is really well verse wiht the ivf procedures and terms.And she is really funny. She actually keep a record of all her patients doing preg test on her calendar and marked a tick for each bfp.

JT - I'm going tonight 730 . maybe can see you there @ dr Zou. I'm undecided if to do FET or fresh, but thought I just do accu anyway. She lowered the level for me coz i wasn't use to the current but overall ok & pleasant
The only thing is after accu last Fri (CD6), I notice i started bleeding again just little bit even until today... not sure if that's normal so going to ask dr zou today.

Clb, j03, Goh and sisters, I am still cannot spread Bb dusts to you gals. Need to keep the ball with me for two more days.

Just got the call. Very low morale. Need to go back Thursday to do BT. I am lucky to consider pregnant but low hcg level at 140. Need to go back Thursday to confirm is growing. So I dono to feel happy or sad now. Need to go back and take support at kk later. Two more days to go. Thanks!

I read before in forum someone also lime that right? End up how? What should I do now besides resting?maybe called DR zou later.

Hi JT and Ron
Me also seeing doc zou today..;)

Hi ltjabi
Not sure will he be a gd bro but am sure he will help me take care..;) hope to give him sibling soon..;) my bfp sympton is
Always hungry... Feel sleepy n tired easily... Tummy always cramp.. Is cramp normal at this stage? Real worried!!

Hi clb and goh
Wht sympton u hv so far?? Is it always tummy cramp daily? Actually i think me going start forbe of fish.. But will continue take it daily till i cant take it..

Hi melodi
Anxious for u...;)

Hi valteen
Yeh.. Glad that u hv done ur et..;) all the best..;) when is ur bt?

Melodi - hey, gal. It's good news, not the best, i know, but still a joyous moment. KK is probably just being cautious to see if it doubles & confirm late implantation & embryo growing. Cheer up, ya! Regardless the outcome it's still a positive (and the beta number is just an indicator & actually doesnt matter as long as baby grows) so you know the IVF worked & you have done your part! The rest now is up to God.

Valteen - hi! time really flies like u said & u are on 2ww already. All the best baby wishes & may it be a "positive" one this round. I'm starting again June menses, decided to sit out 2 months this time.

hi BNB - I had it during my ivf#1, didn't get it ivf#2. (sorry being so descriptive) it's like a meat of the clam (la-la) sticking out of the body right, right? It went away when menses came so hope your will too.

Hi melodi
Congrat!! U r still consider bfp for now since is above the level 5.. Whts ur dpt today? Ur mc till when? Maybe is late implantation..relax k..;) shd be happy for now..;) stay relax now then ur embbies will stick tight k.. Tok to them these few days..and u rest well..;)

Thanks gal but still feeling low. Think only after Thursday then can relax a bit. This journey really tough.

J03, Next Monday then I started work. What is 5? I believe is my grade 3 that is surviving not the grade 2. Today is my 15dpt, two days earlier than you gals to do BT.

i am bored..watdid you all do during the 2ww? V sian leh..today only Day 4 for me...8 more days to go...yawn...i slept for 1hr in the AM, other times, just lie on the bed..now just had lunch, so, din want to lie down..but i bet later i sure take PM nap again..

Melodi-Don be stress by the No. Like the sistas said is above 5, U are consider pregnant.
Take it easy by resting, stay +ve, even is difficult to.
We are here for U.
Whenever U feel like venting out, do come in.
Ron-thanks for the reply & assurance. Ya is like what U describe. U mean it will disappear when my this round of menses come? I so worry of prolasp uterus kind, but I have not even give birth le.
But I'm on the chubby side, was thinking is it due to that or not.
Think I would observe after this round of menses, if still have then would have to see Prof to see what is happening.
Did U tell yr Dr abt it? If yes, what did he say?

I'm new here and would like to ask some questions.

2 embryos have been implanted on 9th April and i will get the blood pregnancy test on 21st April.

Last night and this morning, i tried the Watson’s pregnancy test kit and it shows as negative.

Does this means that i fail again this time? This is my 2nd IVF. My hubby and I are very disappointed