congrats to clb, Goh & J03!!
Remember to share your tips ok! i am starting the injection on 20th and those cycling need tips.. haha
my dh is out for business trip for 25 - 27 hence i have to inject myself.. i so scare lor!!

Valteen, We declare tomorrow is a good day too. Everything would be shun shun li li for us. :D
Cya tomorrow if have chance. I am gg at early 8 plus.

Melodi
Yep! Tomolo's the day! I shld be leaving hse at 8am. Reach there will be before 9am ba. U try to slp good good tonite ok? If i see u, i give u a big plastic bag first. :D

Melodi - good luck to your bt tomorrow

Valteen - good luck to your ET tomorrow

Sista's I am so happy to see all of u BFP. I nearly teared reading these post.

Itjabi thanks for keeping the baby dust for me.

Thank You All Sista's. I am now opening my arms receiving all baby dust from all of U.

J03, CLB & GOH. Congrats again..HIP! HIP! HOORAY HOORAY

Melodi / itjabi : waiting for your baby dust

Sista's: A friend I meet at KKIVF told me to use Clearblue Digital and claim is very accurate. Went to check it out, it states even 1-2weeks preggie & etc..$ 24 dollars plus.

DEAL: Guardian at Buangkok MRT opening Sale, lots of Disc. 2 test kit at 8.50 free another pack so 4 test kits altogether.
Conceive Well at $36 only.

Anyone take CONCEIVE WELL during 2WW?

summer
my mum also asked the same qn about using black chicken...hehehe...
Lamby
My pregnyl jabs are 16th, 19th, 22nd and 25th... When is urs?? shdlbe the same right snce our ET same day??? These few days cannot bu...

Thanks ladies.

Itjabi
I am going for ET not bt.

J03
Am putting 2, understand they will thaw 2 by 2. Anyway i've got only 4 for them to play wif.

Thanks gal
Hopefully we all can BFP soon.

76, I am now still taking conceive well since I have bought two boxes, don't want to waste it. :D

When is Lamby and your ET? How come 3 days after your pregnyl jab you take BT le? From KK too? Mine is 7 days later.

But melodi u don need to after tomorrow le, becos bfp Liao must take the pregnancy one.
J03- my mum also asking, should use black chx or kampung chx? Don need to use whole chx right? Parts of the chix k liao right?

Actually I also occasionally drink using kampong chicken besides the everyday chicken essence. Mum also said actually black chicken is better but I like the taste of kampong chicken. For mine, i use the whole chicken, then the meat mum use to cook porrige or fried vegg. And I also don't know cannot drink during the jab day, too late liao :p

Hi lamby
Yes, u can take conceive well during 2ww..

Hi summer and 76
Hmm.. Best is kampung chicken as no injection.. Black chic may not be so effectuve but i think u can try too.. Better than nothing..;) btw, i dun dare use the 1-2 wk bfp clearblue test.. Fear it gives me a wrong info then will be more stress.. As we do art so may not be accurate to test using that especially if u hv twins or triplet.. No need spent so much $ for that i feel...

J03: I remember reading someone mention Conceive Well will after Hormone and they skip during 2 WW. Did u remember reading this,

Btw I am having very bad backache and discharge today..
Worried!!

Hi, clb, glimmer..
Millions congrats.. & a smooth pregnancy ahead.. Take very good care of yourselves & babies wor... & many thanks for the baby dust.. Locking them up in freezer for my 2ww in may.. Yeah!!

Melodi.. Good luck for ur BT tmr.. Wldnt mind locking more baby dusts.. Yippie..

Hi Lamby
No.. Never read before.. So i continue to take.. If it can take during puregeon injection, why not during 2ww since the hormone injected is during the puregeon stage too...;)

Hi melodi
Now clearblue has a new test stick which indicates whether u pregnant or not pregnant in words.. Then it also stated u r at how many wks after pregnant.. More advance one so more ex..

Queenie ok np if I am lucky tomorrow :D

J03, wow so advance. Still can tell how many weeks. Not the normal digital type right. Hee never use b4 :p

Hi 76, I think having some cramps is normal esp towards the end of 2WW, the feeling of AF coming is worst. Like goh said, as long as you don't see blood is a good thing
Of course if implantation spotting is good
jia you and rest well.

Mel agree cause if increase of hcg wait the system tell u 4 weeks preggie.. Lol!
Mel did u have have backache..

Sista's any of u got backache

Hi lamby
Oops...i forget to add conceive well in... Paiseh.. I also take that during my 2ww..;)

Hi melodi
All the best to ur bt tomorrow..;) tomorow is my turn to keep refresh page..;) hee.. Dun be like me to be naughty hor.. Make 76 and others anxious... Hee... U gals so imaginative.. Somemore say is commercial break.. Hahaha... So funny.. Make me laugh when see u gals post...;) i will love to chat here with u gals.. So sweet all of u..;)

Hi lamby
Yes, i hv when sit too long.. Especially hv it when working..;) at home, i will put a pillow to support my back then i will feel better..;)

goh, clb, jo3, itjabi
big fat congrats to you all

for those who didn't make it this time, dun give up, try again when u hv recovered...

btw, soya products will result in thick egg shell har? sharks!! i took quite a fair bit of soya drink... and indeed, i was told my egg shells were thick. Is there anything i cd eat to thinner the egg shell? Can man take soya drink then?

Hi bee
No.. Guys not suppose to take soya products too.. It will reduce their sperm quantity.. No way to thin the egg shell.. It takes three mth to produce new egg so u stop drink soya product fr now on k.. Hope the new egg shell will be thinner then..

Bee; ya,soya not good for man n woman. A little ok but not too much. When pregnant then very good for mum to be. Best of luck

Bee & Ron
Thanks yah. I hope all smooth smooth swee swee.

Melodi
All the best! Hope u can sing a sweet sweet melody for us today.

J03, bee, ron and valteen, thanks for your wishes. Really like going to exam later
Hope can spread good news later and pass the ball around.

Almost forgot, Valteen, all the best to your ET later. :D I will be going early around 8 because DH gg to bring his car for serving.