Hi ron
Tomorrow will be the final scan to decide when will be my ER, hopefully the weight gain is normal for ivf. All the best for your ET tomorrow, have you decided how many to transfer?

Hi jacy
Yeah.. Hope ur hb soldier can meet ur 13mm follicle n hatch to bb.,;)

Hi ron
Yes . My scan is tomorow., so anxious again.. Sigh,.

Hi clb, serene, moo
All the best to our scan tomorow.. Big fat follicles are wsiting for us,, these two days r so stress with work.. Hope my follicle are all growing well..;)

Hi gals with kkivf
Any idea if i will to go to my scan on sat at 8am, do they open so early on weekend like werkdays? As i need to rush to another place after 10am so hope that can finish scan soon.. Can jt or whoever advise me pls? Thk u.

Hi jt
All the best to ur et tomorow..;) 2ww for u.. Yeah!! Time flies..;)

All the best to those sisters having scan tomorrow. Sleep early

Update us hor

Sistas! All the best to all who are going for their scans tomorrow! (^_^)

Btw, when DH was going for sperm test to determine the cause of infertility, I'd always buy oysters and cook oyster omelette for him the night before. Errm.... I believe will improve sperm count lah...

Not sure if there is any scientific reason behind it but DH's sperm test results get better each time leh (we tested thrice)... So no harm trying before your DH contributes his sperm! (^_^)

Clamby, once u start injection no tcm medicine is allowed. Only yr DH can bu. If u r seeing tcm at MP, try to go weekdays morning cos wkends super long q & waiting time can b 3-4hrs. They r closed on every tues, open at 8.30am.

hi joannne, mi also reach nuh. praying hard my follicles all grow bigger together.

hi joanne, moo, clb, all e best to our scan today

Hi j03 and serene
You both are really early...good good 早起的鸟儿有虫吃! I am stuck at home this morning, bcos LS, has been 3 days now.

Morning!!!

Moomoo, sorry just saw your msg, hv not been here for the past few days. ER & ET will be done in Care n dr Paul did for me. If I'm not wrong, if dr Paul not available on that day, another doc from TLC will do the procedure

Hi J03, Serene & Moo - How's your scan today?

HI Ron, how's your ET today?

HI sisters, I transferred 2 embryo today. 1 is Grade 5 (best) and 1 is Grade 4. Can any sisters advise what are the dos and donts during the 2WW? Thanks!

Don attend 红白事. Now alot ppl go ching Ming praying, if can don go is d best. Avoid crowed placed, don carry heavy things. Ask yr DH to help u do all d housework. Don eat fish high in mercury. Take all d greeny vegetables except kang kong. Nvr eat rojak & otah. Of course, rest & relax is most important.

Hi jt, me fine. Got some brown discharge on & off. Doing my BT on tues. Eating durian not very sure but durian is Heaty fruits so must drink lots of water.

Morning,

Hi weaky, wish u BFP on Tuesday or earlier to spread baby dust to us sisters here.

Hi JoT, take care n have a good rest today. You might experience cramp today is it. Anyway drink more water n good luck on ur ET.

How about the rest, how the scan.

I find d given time doesn't suit me so i adj to my time. Every 8 hours interval. My inserts r 3 times a day. Not sure abt yours. What they give is quite similar. Between 7-9 hours interval.

Hi jt
How long is the whole procedure of et? Woah.. U hv grade 5 embroye leh which is real good as seldom see pp hv grade 5 embroye.. Sure bfp liao.. Hee.. So out of 28 extract, how many is fertilized? Can i check with u whts ur scan result on last monday? Biggest size follicle at how many mm? Did u go for scan on tuesday again?

My scan huh.. Follicle didnt grow much so hv to go back scan on monday.. Really hope i can do er on wed but the follicle grow so slow n lining grow to 14mm liao.. Really worried..;(

Heres my result:
Right: 13, 12.5, 13.5, 13, 10.5, 11, 10.5, 11, 10, 9.5
Left: 12.5, 12, 10.5, 11.5, 12.5, 13.5, 10.5, 10, 7

Today didnt see ms africa leh n two guys instead.. Not sure whether they knows or not.. Why didnt increase my dosage?? Shd i email doc Loh? Wonder will he reply me..;(

Wonder hows the result for serene, clb n moo?? Rest well JT..;)

Hi jt, yr given timing & mine is d same. I guess is their standard. So no prob in d timing as long as it is 8 hours interval.

For those interested what to eat before & after ET. Can check d archieve Posted on Saturday, March 05, 2011 - 12:43 pm.

Hi J03. ET is very fast, around 10min. It's like doing pap smear and dh sits beside me. They will show the embryo & womb on the screen.

I have total 10 embryo fertilized. 2 are transferred and 8 will be freezed. My last scan on Mon showed about 6 eggs matured and largest size is 18.5mm. I had another puregon jab at 400iu. So dont worry too much as the follicles may grow without u knowing.. If u worry, can email to Dr Loh.

Hi jt and melodi
scan down and ER on tuesday as still many eggs to catch up. Dont know how is serene, clb and j03? Hope we can ER and ET at the same day....

Jt
How do you feel after ET? Your embbies very good grade, sure bfp liao...must rest well especially the first 4 days.

Melodi
Next will be your turn to scan, kan cheong right?!!!

J03
Dont worry, folicles usually grow very fast at final stage of puregon, so should be ok to do ER on Wednesday. Mine bigger is 18.5mm and still have many to catch up, lining 10.5mm, just relax and enjoy your weekend, you will have result on monday...cheerss ya!!

Serene and clb, where are you?

Hi moo
Whts ur lining thickness now? Whts ur biggest size of ur follicle today? How many big follicles u hv today?

Hi jt
Thk u..;) so how long it takes for u to reach kk n leave kk? Did doc loh mention ur lining thickness today? U hv just nice num of follicle fertilized.. Thats good..;) did doc loh mention will u prone to hv ohss? Rest well ya..;)

Hi weakydog
Is ur spotting implantation spot? It is gd sympton.. Bfp on ur bt next week..;)

Hi moo
Hmm.. So nice that but why ur lining reduce fr 12mm to 10.5mm? So good ya.. How many 18.5mm u hv at today scan? Roughly how many follicles u hv now? As u mention u hv 40 two days ago..;) u go accu these two days? Maybe it will helps on the growth..
so u take ur jab on sun night? When will be ur last dose of puregeon? Finally free fr needles soon.. Yeah..

Hi melodi
I will be going for scan on mon too.. Hope is final scan n er soon..;) all the best to our scan n others who going scan on monday..;)

Hi Moo and JT, yes I am kan chong and worried too. Try to up my protein actually. Hopefully left ovary can at least produce some follicles and the right one can grow more than 6. 6 just on one side is really too little. Monday is an important day for me now.

Hi J03, don't worry. At least you can see all your follicles there. Give them a little more time to grow. Good luck to you n me and all sisters here

Hi Moo. Little bit of cramp but resting on couch now to watch tv....

Hi J03. I reached KK at 745am and left around 10am after collecting the medicine. Dr Loh never mentioned anything about lining or ohss. I think lining is not an issue anymore now but the embbies. He just wished us good luck and said maybe will be twins... haha!!

Hi JT
Thats gd to know that u finish so fast..;) r u the num 1 case for today? As my son has lesson at 11:30am so if my et on coming sat, i worry my hubby may not be in time to fetch him for lessons.. If like ur case today which is quite fast then will be ok..;) rest well n when is ur bt? Ur hubby can be with u throughout right? Bfp bfp...;)

Hi melodi
Thk u.. No worries...must stay relax k.. U will be fine..;) me tell myself to be relax since not working..hope follicle grow big fast.. U eat more whites k.. U eat how many how? Doc zou asks me increase the whites to 10per day.. If i eat noddle soup with egg n mcmuffin with egg today, consider eat two eggs already right??

hi sistas - ET done. we were the last so done around 1pm. quick and fast 10 min. transferred 1x10cell, 1x8cell (haha.. moo, i did think about the triplets!), the balance will monitor to day5 to see which suitable for freezing. now officially can chill for 2 weeks

JT - good results! & lots of freeze. *stickyvibes*!

J03 - Dun worry too much as long as they are growing. looks like you have a few 12-14mm and still have weekend for them to grow.

Moo - are you feeling better?

hi j03,jt, moo, thanks for e concern.

my scan show largest follies at 19mm. e rest of 9 follicles range from 12mm - 7mm. doc said we hav to forgo e 19mm
as hav to wait for rest of e follies to mature. e2 level reaching 2000. doc said continue 300iu. tuesday need to go n scan again. i really really wish my follies will grow bigger by tues.

Thanks j03, melodi, jt and ron
MS and bloatedness still strong, didnt really measure all, just know that the bigger is 18.5mm, today will be my last day on puregon, hcg jab tomorrow night then ER on tuesday morning, ron and jT i am joining you very soon...j03 and melodi, must relax, so that your folicles can grow fast for you, like jt and ron, their embbies in very good grade, initially their scan result not that good also..so miracle happen everyday... Today really a hot and spicy sAturday, so girls must really have plenty of water...

Hi Ron, What is the different between grade and cell? :p Congratulates! Now waiting for your BFP to announce.

Hi J03 and Serene, let's jia you together. Hope our follicles can chong and multiple during the weekend.

Thanks Moo
Really hope to be lucky like JT and ron. :p

Hi Ron
Ur et also today ? Woah.. But ur er is on wed.. This means urs is day 4 transfer? R u fr kk? Cell 10 also consider grade 5 huh? When will be ur bt? Rest well ya n bfp for the next 10mths..;) btw, u hv how many fertilized till today?

Hi serene
Think our follicle arpund the same size..;) do up ur protein n hope we can er soon.. Whts ur lining thickness today? I hope mine lining can stop growing thicker n thicker...;(

Hi moo
Sooo nice that today is ur last injection..;) rest well ya since u hv ms n bloated.. Me feel bloated n cramp whole day.. Cant walk too much and must find chair to sit...boobs start slight sore too...

Hi jt
May i know when ur hubby throw away his old soldier before ur er?? How many days beforehand shd he remove old one to replenish new one? Thk u...

Wonder how is clb scan today? No news fr her again...