i took 5 egg whites & 1 yolk for 3 mths every morning le... nothing add to it... jus drink it down, like a cup of drink...
some gals here mix a raw egg white or two with hot milo...
and i mix my immunocal with yakult... or anything with chocolate base drink...

Melodi: I drink Immunocal with water every morning. I have got used to the taste so it is ok for me. I used to mix with Milo but after hearing frm the sisters here that milo contain chocolate which has caffein so I withdrawn from adding with Milo and drink it plain. Another reason is that I am too lazy to wait for the juice or milk or Yogurt or Yakult to cool to rm temp before mixing.

Hi perper
Already buy immouncal n drinking daily now..;)

Thanks stickybfp...

Hi jancie and leor
No worries k.. When i hv my son, also no ms.. Just tired n sleepy..;) so no ms is ok..,

Hi moo
No worry.. Is it like ur usual cycle? Oh.. So u didnt use the shaker i bought for u? Paiseh ... next time shd asks whether u need it before i buy..oh,. Glad that my hl strawberry method to mix with immouncal taste great for u and happy to see that u share this method with others too.. ;)

Hi sun,

maybe I also try to mix with water to see how it taste. If ok really can save me much time

Joanne
No worries about the shaker, i can use it for my son,it caused too much bubbles, hard to drink everything in, thats why changed to chopstick.

I used to have 7 days menses cycle but light flow, but recently only 3 to 4 days, finger crossed hope it still consider normal....

<font color="#ff0066"> HIHI perper!! So u also going to start with kkivf??? I think the 1st step is kkivf call u down to sign something right? to start the program... i've yet to do that...will only do so next mth.. cos sf loh told me he will book me to start ivf in may... not sure what that means...=P</font>

hi joanne tan,
no choice ma... but i drank every single day for 3 whole mths...
end up i got 60 over eggs lorz... then all my eggs under nutrients cos they couldnt thaw well...
but i pcos ma... so no choice...
with yolk u realised is possible to drink de...
sometimes i sian will throw in a piece of wheat bread to soak up the whites... and becomes a healthy breakfast... is no big deal...
gals ar, u can spread ur fav spread on a piece of bread like kaya then tear up and soak into the soft boil eggs... easier to eat de le...

cutie, so u r queuing for may cycle. i'm starting mine in apr. i've alrdy signed the consent form, medisave application form and gone thru the counseling. Now, is to wait for my apr menses to start. Once my menses report, i will call kkivf to collect my injection, learn how to inject as well as to do blood test for rubella &amp; HIV. Hope this gives u a headsup on what to expect on your appt with kkivf.

<font color="#ff0066">perper... thanks for the info!!! it's really very useful and prep me mentally on what to expect..

so u starting in apr right?? all the best and good luck!! hopefully by the time i start u already will get a BFP!!!</font>

BNB and baby
3 mOre days for your BT, all the best!!! By the way how many embbies have you transfer? In D3 or D5? Is it only doctor can decide how many day to transfer?

hi buddy
hi janice
hi moomooclt
hi perper
=( now so sleepy sia...
yst slept early le... 12 plus sleep liao...
tonite i aim sleep at 1130am... see can ma... sleep early wake up early... haha

Hi stickybfp
Sorry which clinic are you from? Do you get any support like insert / jab during 2ww?

You are very relax this round, it is good, sure bfp liao....

hi moomoo,
haha... u shorten ur nick... so cute... i call u moo hor...
me with sgh... did 2nd fet
now on oral duphaston 3x a day...
my 1st fet was on cyclogest insert also 3x a day...
this round i cannot be bothered... but i noe i abit early to say... but i dun think i bfp... haha... but thank u anyway...

hi perper,
=( i cant le... dh comes home so late... he 11plus then spend abit of time with me... by the time already so late liao... if i sleep early, wont get to talk to my dh liao...
he very idoit de lor... he comes home late still need to tuck my mil in bed from 1030pm to 11pm...
then he comes into our room bath and settle down... by then so late liao... then next morning he goes work very early... he also poor thing la... haha

Morning everyone! I wake up at 4.30am. I just felt my stomach unwell... I think maybe I am hungry so dh also wake up and heat up milk for both of us. after drinking we went back to sleep. He has left for work already and I just got up.

The sky looks groomy. Seem like after each earthquake the sky is groomy.

Stickybfp
Ya moo moo coming, but this moo cant produce milk, but no problem to produce babiessss....haha
No worries you will have good news soon, i am too anxious during my iui and so-iui, cos stress for myself, keep thinking what symtoms i have what is the next should i do, what shall i arrange everything when preggy..

Sensitive question please dont mind..How much the total cost to you for fet with sgh?

hi moo,
Haha..... Produce more babies ar.... Hm....
My first fet cost abt 1.8k I think... Then sgh fresh cycle for me is very exp.... is 11k with et... With et will hit 13k liao.... kkh is half the cost, kkh fet also abt 1k plus...

Hi sun,
1st fet had progynava and cyclogest insert and lucrin jab...
Cyclogest is same as ur insert lor... for progestrone support...
2nd fet I did stimulated fet... Means I jab stimulation jab... O liao then put egg in... So no insert just duphaston tabs

Juz back home.

Sticky, go sleep lah, hee me going for nap soon too

Moomoo, currently doing bt twice a week. Dunno when's my scan yet, probably next week ba

My friend Suggested me to go under dr loh as she preggy with twin, during her time is about 10 peoples and all preggy at the same time, i was thought it is easy to success thru ivf, but now seem like not so easy to go thru like what i was told.

stickybfp, what's the difference between medicated &amp; stimulated fet?

Actually ur dh can spend time with both of u at the same time, no need to take turn ma.

hi perper,
Cannot la... I then dun wanna spend the time together with his mum and him together... Will u??? Sometimes couple chitchat must be two-some type... Got personal space ma...
Medicated fet consists of suppression jabs to prevent ovulation and medication to build up ur wall lining...
Stimulated fet is more exp... by twice the price of medicated or more... No suppression but stimulation to ovulate... Then becos of ovulation our lining builds up too