shoes, janice - I didn't go shopping till my first trim is over! I was so exhausted everyday that all I wanna do is head home & sleep!

Dh said dun say 1st leh... He now pantang. My brother said I sl down alot n ask my dh I go operation is it cos I walk funny funny lol

janice - can tell parents lah. my hubby told both side parents after receiving confirmation from Ning. but I did warn them to shut up till 3 mths later

<font color="aa00aa">Janice, if like you then can't fly lor...if not, need to fly...that's why really in God's hands!!!

Watching this taiwan show on Channel U...dog can bark Da Jia Hao...so cute!!</font>

Karen,

I understand there is a range of days within which implantation can take place. Anyway Leor's story is your best encouragement le.

Shoes,

Need to fly so soon? If you bfp, must take more precautions ok? Since you have fixed an appointment to speak with Angela on Wed, can you ask her about that too?

Miracle,

Your hubby is so sweet. My hubby also picked up cooking in anticipation of my 2ww.
He's enjoying it now and keep chasing me to go to this kitchen megastore, ToTT at Dunearn Road. I think it's a guy thing - whereas we may start with buying more recipe books, guys immediately go for the gadgets. Haha!

Maybe one day he will get the Kitchenaid or Thermomix! Haha!

<font color="aa00aa">Winnie...I KNOW!! Amazing eh?!!! Haha, just saw him bark about the short guy...so funny

Dawndew - Angela and I agreed already, if positive, I will not fly. </font>

shoes - my niece heard my sis calling me &amp; know I'm preggy.... happily went to announce to everyone "ah yi got baby already" *fainted* my sis got to shut her up immediately

Yeh..forum finally up..

Congrat Janice!! So happy for u n thks for ur bb dust..;)

May i know do u still take immouncal during 2ww? As not sure shd i get one more boxes or two more boxes of immouncal? Me now heading to og.. Hope to hear fr u soon.. If anyone need and is doc zou patient, i can help u buy too and pass to u.. With 5% discount.. Thk u gals..

Oops, while typing my post, so many new posts.

Shoes,

Good to know you won't travel if bfp. I think it's safer not to travel - IVF babies are really very precious.

Janice,

I agree with Shoes - now that it's positive, you can tell your parents la. My SIL who conceived with CARE, was advised by Angela to take some brewed stuff (some chicken bone with Chinese herbs) which Angela said is most effective in the first trimester. Now that both you and hubby are back at work, may need to rely on parents to help.

Hi winnie
How many pkt each day shd we take during 2ww? U consume how many box last time? Thk u..

Hi janice,
How many pkt of immouncal did u take each day during ur 2ww?

<font color="aa00aa">dawndew - so pray that I cant't fly la!!!! hee hee

Winnie - hahahaa, seriously cute that doggie</font>

joanne - u can take up to 3 packs a day, if really bloated can even take 4 packs. I very naughty, dun follow me. I didn't even finish one box hahahaha

Lol my brother really funny. Keep saying I slim down alot n face pale pale then I add rice he said wah so good appetite nvr see u add rice b4. I think he's trying very hard wahahaha...

Shoes/Winnie, I think depend on my dh ba. Cos last time tell then no gd, dh said this time dun tell anyone at all...

Joanne, I only take 1 throughout leh... I mix with milk powder

Hi winnie
How many pkt each day shd we take during 2ww? U consume how many box last time? Thk u..

Hi janice,
How many pkt of immouncal did u take each day during ur 2ww?

Miracle, so nice... My dh stop cooking since monday!!! Hng! But he said tmr cook corn with pork rib soup cos dat day he already bought the ingredients. Hee... Thurs he cook potato carrot soup I didnt touch at all then Friday he reheat I still didn't touch lol

Joanne, I drink mamil gold. Can melt de, if u shake it it become milk shake ;). These 2 days I stir it, doesn't taste as gd as shaking it.

Janice
no appetite cos you worried? now Im sure you can eat n eat!!! lolx
I oni took 2 packets of immunocal during this 2ww...shall take one tonight...

Joanne
I mix immunocal with omega milk using room temperature water

Joanne, i took 2pkt of immunocal per day. So a box can only last me 15days. Btw, have u try it already? If u can take then no harm getting 2 box mah. Cos u can even drink when u BFP too

OG will also give the shaker cup with every 2 boxes purchase.

Joanne - I was asked to take 3 packs a day since stim stage cos high risk of ohss. I took 3 packs all the way till bfp, I didn't manage to finish one box. After bfp if u're still bloated can continue taking it

Joanne, i mix my immunocal with Nestle Bliss Low Fat Yogurt Drink. Cos i can always change flavour. Like that not so boring mah...keke...

Miracle, I dunno why but juz dun feel like drinking the soup and keep eating bread. At 1st Ning asked me to take twice a week only then she said I look bloated then ask me to rake daily.

Yeah! Forum finally up today and so many threads already! Really missed you ladies. Hubby asked why I not checking internet today! Hahaha...

Janice - Congrats! More babydust to spread around. What great news. Gives us motivation to keep going.

Janice
you mean during 2ww...WAH you so bloated? how come care never mention immunocal to me??

karen
he even ask can have love anot...wahahha...i told him 9 mths later....hopefully

<font color="aa00aa">Ahyo, thank you for having more faith than my mustard seed sized faith.

I never take Immunocal liao, cos Angela say too effective on me, deplete all my bloat...everytime she stimulate, I bloat, nthen take 2 packet immunocal then no more bloat. She say can take 1 a day but I told her I better guai guai stop.

Miracle - wah, your dinner sounds yummy!</font>

Janice - MS will come &amp; haunt u in no time. Enjoy ur food while it last hehehe. I vomit from 4 weeks all the way to 20 weeks. Lucky Ning give me anti nausea pill