Minako: too late for me to back out la.. i been on Lucrin jab for almost 1 month
Will try all my best to think positive.. will flight all the way for it...

in order to give myself enough time to "develope" positive feeling, I dun want my af to come so soon, cos once its here, i have to call kk le...silly me hor. I'm not feeling scare or scare of disappointment, but just dun have a good feeling for this round.

Piggy,

Your moodiness may be cause of the hormones being suppressed. (Menopausal women can be quite moody, no?
) Don't think too much about it, yah? 1 step at a time.

<font color="aa00aa">Bobzai, don't say that la - we never know the results of something until we give it a try...agree?

Think of what a good story this is to tell your kids....if mama gave up like that, you triplets will not be here!</font>

Hi piggy
Maybe is when u dun hv much stress on ur current cycle, u will strike bfp since u keep thinking of may cycle only..;) pp always say, it will happen when at the least expectation u hv.. Jiayou..;)

Joanne &amp; Dawn: Thanks!! Will try not to think so much now !! Step by Step and let it just flow
Let us work hard together to achieve our BFP goal !!!

TADAAAAAA... I'm back

Like Nadia, I also called KKH. And the nurse, srie, was like a bit afraid or feeling bad for telling me that I had a BFN, LOL.

I told her that I already knew hours before, cos my af came, hahaha. Will go back KKH for consultation on 18 march. I think I will spare some months before proceed with FET.

Hubby was quite sad...but he's ok. We're going to mongkok dimsum after work to celebrate our "ACHIEVEMENT". Honestly, this IVF has made me realize that I'm not that afraid with baby...and I want to have baby now. That's a progress, hahahaha.

hubby was so funny...

he asked me, "errr, we're not doing FET anytime soon rite? I want to 'woo-hoo' every single night after ur period's over. that's to pay off all those IVF days when I have to entertain myself"

I was like...WHAAAAAAAAAAT!!!! LOL

Well, lucky I'm in love with my best friend...

I chose kkh because of Dr loh and started on the IVF cycle in February to accommodate to his schedule. To my horror, today I was told that another doctor would be doing the egg transfer instead of s f loh.

<font color="aa00aa">Vann, check to see why your doc is being switched. Maybe there is a clash in his schedule?

Pravda,so nice to hear your husband is so in love with you </font>

My ET is on Wed after 2nd scan on Mon. Suddenly today, his assistant told me that he is going for conference and so would not be around for egg transfer.

hi vann,
hows ur scan then? good?
egg transfer is ok la... whichever doc do also ok de... is the egg extraction ba... dr loh should be doing it...

hi joanne,
10mins high heat is fine...

hi piggy buddy,
u'll never noe... =)
will bfp with me ok...

This is my first IVF and I am 29 years old. Have to do IVF cause of my DH low sperm count. My scan showed 15 eggs today.

Vann:
I guess its personal prefernce ba. My fren who strike twins say any doc also can, just put egg in only, "simple" task.

Pravda: I was smiling after reading what you wrote and my colleague saw it and she ask me what am i smiling at and i can't tell her right hahaha...

Stickybfp: Ya we work hard together hoh!

pravada,
ur dh so sweet lorz...
piggy brain must be thinking, i also wanna woohoo every nite... haha..

hi vann,
bobzai is rite...
no worries... transfer onli is putting the embbies back to the tube... =)
wah... 29 so young lorz...
15 eggs sounds really good... eat more egg whites... all the 15 follicies will be fat fat and round round...

Hi ladies, sorry to hear abt the BFNs - feel sad to hear. But glad everyone is ok &amp; have support.

Life of us IVFers - sometimes up, sometimes down on 2-week timeframe. Hugs and encouragement to everyone to our next round.

Today's weather also grey.

Piggy- tink is yr hormones playing trick with u. Don think too much, enjoy yr weekend.
Pravda- yr hubby so cute. Maybe that is the way yr k distress
shoes- I agree with u, I also just wake from nap, but seems like tire, not refresh kind of awake.

hi stickyBFP,
thanks for your kind words. Everybody say so young no worries and yet it seems so difficult to have one baby. IVF is really a tough process and I'm hanging by a thin thread.

Faintz, the first thing dr zou ask me after she felt my pulse was "your work very stressful"? :<

Am boiling red dates soup now. Cant remember how this and that to put after sticky shared the last time, so just agarism for a start. I only remembered abt the 500ml water and boil 45min. Heehee.

Vann: Welcome to the thread. I am also with KKH. This forum is really a good source for support and info. Do hang in here with us.

hi valteen...
take a break... is weekends lorz...
me happy happy... waiting to O... haha... i hope this round my O is a good one... 19mm egg le... so my body is well prep with the coming fet... at least the womb will be warm warm for my embbies...
u too... u'll never noe when good surprises knock on ur door... bfp soon...

Shoes:
Hahahaha, that's a good one. Maybe should tell govt this.

Sticky:
Good for you leh. Hope everything sui sui. Really hope you strike big this time!
Let's all BFP soon. O O BFP!

Janice must have had a good nap in the cool weather.
MIA this afternoon.

Stickybfp,

I applaud your positive spirit. Yes, let's all look up and ahead. Our bfp day is drawing near with each day.

<font color="aa00aa">too much hormones in my body i think....watch american idol also tear....a bit kua zhang right hahahaahaa</font>

hi dawn...
thank you...
u also ma... very positive...
i need to cheer myself up u noe...
else *sob sob* no one cheer me up lorz... esp my dh... cannot rely on him...

hi love,
good ma... =) ur hormones is rocking sky high lorz...
means bfp liao... babies got good support lorz...