Thanks gals!

Mina - enjoy your holiday!
have fun! It really helps in our xin qing,i went for holiday to relax just before my ET though din have it in the end!
whites for growth of lining? Oh dear!I always have thick lining problem.should I still take the egg whites?I'm scared my lining will be thicker.

Stickybfp - haha...good idea! I'm doing the same thing as u! Telling myself I'm not wasting food,it's just that cos of my health & bb.hope god will forgive me.

Joanne - I took 5 egg whites just now hoping it will help to increase my follicles. But I dun want my lining to be more thicker! I'm having headache on whether to continue taking egg whites or not. Can anybody pls advise?

hi joanne,
The drink nice???? Ya take... Can take during ur jobs and all.... Is very nutritious and safe de.... Cos I got show my doc...

Rest well love....

Mina,
U feeling better today???? Mood better?

egg whites no choice must take one, else hor ur eggs dun have enough nutrition...
Dun take red bean soup, and ur red dates dun take too much.... Ask doc for baby aspirin, can help thin ur blood so more oxygen flow to ur womb lining... Meanwhile, the focus is eggs grow real fast so that ur lining got no chance to build up.....
Is the best solution liao.......

Hi ronnie
Now still suppresion so no worry abt lining n embroye yet.. We will worry after af start...;) egg white is help in egg growth..

Thks sticky..;) but recently i got loose bowel ., not sure is it due to the milk..

Elo Sistas....

KK didnt call me... But I call them instead just now... Knew that I didnt make it.... alreadi so late no call.. Indeed its a BFN...All symptoms I had r from the meds.. I guess my embbies not strong enuff to fight this war with me...

I am k... Will just look forward for my fresh cycle in June... U sistas take care... I will be here rooting for all of u...

Nice 2ww of luxury... Will go bk to werk next week ... Hai hai no more house tai tai hehehe..

hi ronnie,
Then stop ur red dates and change to alt day......

Hi Mina,
Not bad mood, is gloomy over the guang yin lot?
Really hope u get to bfp naturally... And let god tells u is a YES...

Hi janice,
How? U managed swallow some food?

Hi nadia,
Hugs....

Sian rite... When is bfn is so depressing... Y cannot bfp... Y cannot sticky stickybfp...
But wat to do... Aiya, never mind la... Bfn is better chemical pregnancy and mc... So hor next pregnancy is a healthy healthy bfp... We are strong strong de, at most go through another cycle onli lor... At most spend more money, time and effort onli...
When we bfp, it'll be a healthy and sticky one... =)
Bear hugs to all ttc ing gals... We will see the rainbow in the storm and we will experience the silver lining in the clouds...
Never say never....

sticky ...

why cannot drink/ eat red bean soup lei ??? i gg to do FET soon .. u mean red bean cannot huh? I drinking everyday now lei ... worried>_<
I ask Dr Zou she say ok lei .. she say red bean good for blood circulation and so good blood = good lining ...

Hi nadia
Hugz... Feel Sad for u but am sure u will bfp one day.. A sad Friday to many of us.... Like wht blue say, tomorow will be a better day for all.. Jiayou k.. There is hope as long as no giveup..

Nadia &amp; Calzz: I feel so sad regards to your BFN
Sorry to hear that.. Let's work hard together towards our BFP!

Nadia: Your doctor recommend you to start doing Fresh in June?

Anyone can advice after a fail FET in March how many cycle of resting is advisable before starting another Fresh Cycle ? May or June better? I have make a booking to start Fresh in May not sure whether enough rest anot..

oh sticky ... icic ... scared me hahaha

ya i drinking it everyday 1 cup ... together with my other supplements. which make me alway so full everyday.

Yup gloomy day today.... Well some make it n some dont mah... Cannot give up n look forward liao...

Piggy: I am seeing mr Dr next thurs.. I got onli 3 embbies frozen left... Will opt to go for fresh cycle instead... Push for D5 transfer....Rest for 2 mths shld be enuff to start fresh...

Start the poking session again n again back to Dr Zou...;-)

To sistas who r doing IVF... Just be strong.. N always tell urself u hv done ur best.. The last stage is always in HIS HANDS...So at least u dun get so disappointed mah... We just hv to werk harder n definitely our precious will be in our hands soon...

Take care all... Hepi weekend...n THANK U FOR ALL THE HUGSSSS....HUG ALL OF U BACK...THIS FORUM SISTAS R A BLAST..... YIPPPEEER..;-)

Bobzai: yes... My dr did suggest for fresh n go for D5 when my embbies didnt grow well in my this FET cos she cant guarantee whether the embbies will grow when I did ET...

But I wanted to give a shot with it n went ahead...

Oh ya hor dawn... I also forgot Piggy hvnt go tru her FET...

Piggy u notti la... Go for FET with a peace of mind la...Jia You k...;-)

Nadia, sorry to hear tat *hugs* Did you ask the hcg level? Since u still have embbies left, why do fresh?

Piggy, I tot u also have 3 frozen like me? Why so fast tink abt fresh cycle?

12bmom: less than 1.2... I cant opt for D5 with this 3 I hv... Unless I wan to thaw n transfer... So start fresh... And keep the frozen ones..;-)

Minako: Im really trying very hard to think positive but my heart keep going towards the May Fresh Cycle

Bobzai: I also don't know how ... mine transferring Next Friday and im feeling so moody..

Piggy &amp; Bobzai, if you already decide to proceed fet must face it bravely. Positive tots is impt!

If you are feeling really negative abt it, could be you are not really to face the result yet?
Then in this case, I would suggest you to rest first.
Being physical ready but emotional/mental not ready will affect ovulation &amp; implantation.

I was so 'kan chiong' to proceed fet that I fell sick during o, end up have to abort the cycle. Dr Loh ask me rest 2mths then do again but I still not ready.

<font color="aa00aa">Hey Nadia,

Praise God for you are indeed a very strong woman of faith. Do rest well and take care ok? As long as we don't give up cos God wants to bless His children. Mega big hugs to you. I know how much you have been wishing to provide your FIL better news as he lays ill. Do take care yah?

All will happen in His time, we are all just waiting upon the right time.</font>

Piggy &amp; Bobzai: yup follow like wat 12bmom says...Stay positive....if u r not ready..dun do it yet....U must be strong to go tru this...

12bmom: yup I knew that...will see how many embbies I can get from this fresh and decide whether to dispose the bal 3 I have..For the time being I am keeping them...Will wait till June comes...

iloveshoes: yup I hv been wanting to give him good news...so at least it perks him up...that's the saddest part...a big pain I have to carry with me for awhile...But like u said ALL will happen in HIS TIME...It's not in my control...I will just have to be patient and wait mah....

Thanks dear...