Lynn - thanks gal!
I dun have pcos, but I have endo.

I oni got 5 the last time & 3 for freezing after my ER cos my lining is not gd! ET postponed till last mth. But all 3 din survived the thaw, thus ET aborted!
now, I'm on a fresh cycle.really hope I can have more more follicles this time.praying hard...hmm...do u take raw egg whites too.how many are u taking?I think I better start taking today.but...is it ok to take so many egg whites a day?

Hi ronnie
Hi hi.. What stage r u at now n where is ur hospital? As me lost track liao.. Me today is 2nd day of lucrin... Long protocol.. Under sf loh.. Will be going for my e2 test n scan on 16th march.. Hope all stages can proceed sui sui..

Leor - 13 is gd! I wish I have that amt too...

Stickybfp - thanks gal!
gd luck to u for ur ET next mon!
btw...u mentioned u took soft boiled egg whites...half boiled?

Joanne - let's us yi qi jia you jia you!

Joanne: Hugz back! Hahaha..i will rest for 2 cycles and try FET in May! Huat ah…! Hope to get triplets dragons! Hahahha

Ron: What's Endo? Eeee..i cannot take raw egg white, will LS de! During Stim period,

Breakfast: 5 half-boiled egg white + 1 Immunocal
Lunch: Normal lunch + 1 immunocal
Dinner: 15 hard-boiled quail egg whites + 1 immunocal

I know it sounds like a lot but it's actually q manageable. The recovery after ER was q fast and no OHSS. Thank god.

Joanne - I'm in the suppression stage now. I'm with care. ;) I'm waiting for my af & call. Yes!will be shun shun li li!
what cycle are u in now?

ron: I'm not exactly sure what is endo but just google for abit and doesn't seems that good hor. Is it ok now?

I've got sever PCOS so I kiasu abit loh..Mayb u dun have take that many egg whites =)

Lynn - ya...endo is bad!guess that causes thick lining & less follicles.
thanks so much gal for taking an extra mile to google!
I went to boil 5 eggs jus..hee.;)

Ron: We'll jia you together! This time you will have many many mature and beautiful eggs, and just a tiny bit of OHSS (coz the sisters here say abit of OHSS will help to get BFP).

Calzz,

HUGS. You are off this afternoon? Go watch a movie with hubby and have a nice dinner together yah? You have been through a lot together this past few weeks and deserve some pampering.

Pravda,

HUGS. Let's wait for the blood test results before making any conclusion. Am glad you are so strong though.

Lynn,

I like your positive spirit. Cheers to your triplet dragons! ROAR!

Hi lynn
Ya.. Huat ah.. In the mean time, tiao urself well k..;)

Hi ronnie
Me at suppression now..

Me today is 2nd day of lucrin... Long protocol.. Under sf loh.. Will be going for my e2 test n scan on 16th march.. Hope all stages can proceed sui sui.. Af shd be here end of next week.. Guess ur af will be earlier than mine, then er et also earlier than me..;) urs is fresh cycle too right?

Calzz, give yourself a break today and do or eat anything u want. I went to watch 'I am number 4', wack a tub of hagen daz ice-cream and slept in air con yesterday hahahaha… today must go back to discipline life again.

Dawn: ROAR!!! All the best to our FET!!

Joanne: everything will go sui sui for you! Jia you!

Joanne - yes, this is my fresh cycle. How about u? Tik af will report same time as u, end next wk ba. Shun shun li li...ER should be end this mth. yi qi jia you!

Sisters, Im just curious. After ET, we were given Pregnyl or prog jabs to suppress AF to come rite and also to provide a better "environment" for the embbies to implant ya...then how many days after the last jab or prog/pregynl then our AF will come (*touchwood) ah?

Valteen:
I bought my cheapo opk from ebay..much more cheaper..
100pcs.
I combine 70pcs opk, 30hpt, pluse shipping it just less than S$24.

hi calzz,
Have a good time... Eat things u love to eat...
Maybe when the sandals come, I meet u together go collect from eve?

Just finished my doc appt...
I ask doc if I should try naturally cos should be Oing today... But she say up to me... Haha..... Hopefully monday fet my embbies can survive... Told my dh I suspect thaw 3 onli 1 survive...

<font color="aa00aa">Calzz, sorry to hear about the dissppointment. All of us here share your sentiments. Hope you have planned for something to do this weekend with your husband to take a break and come back with fresh energy to continue the journey.

Your next cycle will be fresh yeah?

Pravda - Please wait for call to confirm before you jump into conclusions.

Miracle - I mentioned your case to Ning and she went "Har?" so maybe you want to call and speak to her to confirm your BT again le..</font>

shoes, juz now ning called me then she said she call wrongly. maybe she's calling miracle hahaha... but give me a fright, thot call me for wat :p

Joanne - this my 2nd fresh,though I have not been through ET. Yes! We'll be buddies together &amp; yi qi jia you jia you &amp; grad together!

Stickybfp - bu yao luan xiang, all 3 wil be mei mei de! Stay +ve k

Joanne, me 31yo but married 7yr liao! I did fresh cycle last yr but chemical. Still left 3 embbies frozen. I decide ttc naturally &amp; visit Dr Zou after af comes. As I booked Hokkaido trip this Jul so most likely if do fet will be Aug bah!

Lynn, I also got tink maybe 'Guang Ying Ma' gave me wrong lot cos so many ppl asking but I still feel uneasy especially when failed b4 so will rest until i ready.. then do fet.

Calzz, go do something u enjoy.. forget about no cold food &amp; stuffs. Just let go, relax &amp; enjoy!

Pravda, spotting may also be BFP. Wait for bt result.

Nadia, how are you? BFP oreadi? I waiting anxiously le...

ronnie, dun feel 'ke xi' for the yolks la! They are too high in cholestrol if u eat them. Just remember the whites is to help follicles &amp; lining grow 'swee swee' can liao!

hi ronnie,
I told god, that I didn't mean to waste food... But if I take all the egg yolks into my stomach, I be wasting my money and life away... Cos health problems more exp... So I close my eyes and dump...
If u wan, u can take egg yolks and make mayo... Just whisk it non stop and drizzle oil in it slowly.... Fresh mayo... Or make shouffle also can...

Hi ronnie
Yes, throw away the yolks else high corestrol.. Not healthy.. I just bought 30 first born egg yesterday.. Taken three in the morning n one immounical at night, hope is sufficient Stickybfp?

Hi mina
All the best to ur fet in aug n enjoy ur jap trip.. Envious woah.. I want go hokkiado too..But too ex.. How much u pay per pax for how many days?

Hi calzz, lynn, pervda
How abt plan for a short bali or bintan trip to rest n relax for now?

i can't differentiate spotting with normal first day af. It looks and feels the same, hahaha *poke my own head*.

Hmm...why kkh hasn't call me yet *scratch head*

Hi stickybfp
Ur embroye will thaw all three successfully k.. They r strong since hv a expert mum.. Btw, me still taking ur meal replacement drink occasionally.. Ok to take? Got high protein for that too right?

Joanne, what is first born eggs? the brand? I book the trip during natas fair ($2410/pax). As I want see lavender so I booked mid Jul but they need min 15pax to go. My package is 8D6N Hokkaido+3D2N Shanghai.