How r all my buddies? Stickybfp, piggy, nip, dan? ....Long time din post liao... Cos this thread flying like aeroplane... Everday so many pg of archive... By the time I knocked off already very tired so can nvr finish reading all.... Today on leave so hv time to come in...

Just an update fm me.... Today went ds bt & scan... Scan shows low risk... Now waiting for bt result...

The moment dh saw bb moving... He was so excited... Burst out 'bb moving!' haha... And for me, my tears just dropped... Bb really grows a lot since the scan we had more than a mth ago... Now got hands, legs, face, ears... ... So excited & happy...

Hope everyone in this thread can bfp soon too...

Bbdust to all...

leor, dawn, karen, janice... i can't make up my mind leh... perhaps juz go with the flow tmr... if i remember tmr then i test...

Janice,

Is it cause you had false positive on the Clearblue Digital like me?

But even with hindsight now, I think I would still have. Thought perhaps I would use another less sensitive brand.

miracle, wow! so nice... me still not yet decide what to eat man! I love cheese also. Yesterday had a very big slice of blueberry cheese cake. Yummmy! Haha

dawn, huh u use clearblue get false results ah... mine at home are cheapo hpt sticks... duno will get false results anot...

Calzz,

I had a false positive cause it was too sensitive! I bought it cause it has a conception indicator so I thought if I bfp with multiples, that would give me a clue. But it turned out to pick out very low levels of HCG (residue from my booster jab the week before).

Miracle,

I have a craving for avocado milk shake now... But cannot drink cause don't dare to drink dairy yet.
I drank loads of it during my stimulation stage cause Angela says the female body needs fats to produce hormones and I'm underweight. So I had loads of nuts and avocado shakes then. Haha!

calzz:
i think cheapo one should be quite "safe" ba...
i also bought some cheapo one for my coming FET..used clearblue during fresh, 3 days before BT also gave me false +ve...

bobzai, if using cheapo opk strips tested +ve and then use clearblue on the same day also tested +ve, like that consider will also get false +ve?

Leor,

If you are taking HCG booster jabs, then testing early may give your a false positive cause the HCG detected may be from the jab.

But if test positive on cheaper sticks and clearblue on bhcg date, then should be safer I think.

dawn, Hmm...OIC...so HCG booster jabs will affect the results. Then better test on the very day itself lor. Thank ah!

Btw, will insert also affect the result?

janice, thx! all the best this sat! bfp bfp...

piggy... wow... tat's great! both stickybfp & u r buddies again...

more bbdust to all of u!

Janice,

How come you ET on a Friday, bhcg on Sat one? I did my ET on a Friday too but my bhcg was on a Friday.

Hmmm...if Bcube's schedule was like yours, ET on Friday and bhcg on a Saturday, she may be the pretty and chic lady I saw at Care for my ER and ET!

somebody call my name??? :p

Sorry ladies...I've become a silent reader lately.
Leor, yes my BT is tmrw. I want a +ve, but i believe He will give the best for me. No matter it's a +/-ve

I did POAS on my 12dp2dt & 13dp2dt...both showing VERY faint +ve. And stupidly I use different kit with different sensitivity...LOL. So, I don't know what to expect tmrw, hahaha. Maybe it's from the trigger...i can't tell.

Since yesterday I feel like AF will come anytime soon...so, let's see what will happen tmrw.

JIA YOUUU....

Leor,

Your inserts are progesterone supplements, right? Shouldn't I think... But my friend who is with SGH tells me that SGH does not do urine test AT ALL for its IVF patients. Not sure why though.

Pravda,

I admire your faith. It took me so long to finally come to a stage when I can say whether it's a +ve/-ve, I will trust that His plans are the best for me.

I hope He will grant you your heart's desire and your bfp tomorrow. Jia you!

pravda, Wow! congrats. Everything will be fine de. Cos tomoro is a very good stable day. Think yr lvl will be very high too cos u can detect it so early lor...btw, u dun have any hcg jabs support hor except the trigger jab before ER rite?

Remember to pour bbdust here hor...keke

Leor,
I was on insert during my fresh. Also got false +ve, i think by rite insert should not interfere with the result, but, somehow for my case it did.

Anyway, I will still test when its my turn. Probably test 4 or 5 days daily before BT. Ealier Xin Li Zun Bei.

hi leor,
Pulling cramps a bfp sign...
Cross fingers for u...

Hi calzz,
Prufirstgift got little coverage for mummy and baby... But baby will have a life insurance policy immediately after birth regardless of health...

Love,
Ur policy cover ivf pregnancy?? I tot worldwide dun cover ivf pregnancy de.....

Miracle
Love u dinner... me hungry liao.......

Dawn
My ET on wed but bhcg on fri...

Pravda
We are waiting for bb dusts. Tml have alot to collect. Tonight must prepare a big big bag le.

Just finish my cheesy shroomy pasta.... So earli eat, later sure hungry again. Hahaha getting fat!!! I wan fat with bb for next 9 mths!!!

Think am fatter and fatter leh...Put on alot. Now all my XL pants so tight and uncomfortable. Had went to ViVi shop and buy new pants. I just brought one XXXL pant. LOLz

dawn, leor, janice, thanks

sadly, i had my last 1000IU pregnyl last saturday, hahahahah. so it might be a residue. but i keep my chin up for tmrw. hope it's not a false positive...and the good news will become my mom's 66th bday present so she will eagerly come to visit me here in SG to see her first grandchild(ren), which she never did since i first moved to SG 4 years ago, hahahahahaha

Leor, all the best for u too tmrw. I'll keep my fingers crossing

pravda, my BT is 9 mar lah. Not tomoro lei...keke...anyway, thanks for the well wishes.

Dun worry, all the outcome will be good tomoro. Remember to go test early. Cos we cant wait to collect bbdust le.

hi miracle,
Ivf pregnancy cannot buy le....

Hi pravada,
I have lots of faith in ur embbies...
Same to leor, dawn, calzz, nadia, flowers...
And love, miracle, ceo...
All 2ww gals...

Sticky,

I was going to say - but I'm not in my 2ww. Am waiting to start my FET.

But you are RIGHT! I should think positive! Since I had my LH surge and may have just O, I can also count myself as in my 2ww for natural trying.

Jiayou everyone!

leor...ooops, sorry, hahahahha. I thought your's tmrw. so who's gonna have BT tmrw?

Btw, sorry I'm don't chat much here...I came back to work on 21, 4 days after my ET. Quite busy at the office,

Sticky, thanks, my faith for urs as well...

Hm... Have but must buy way before pregnancy lor... Now can onli wait for birth of healthy baby and buy medical insurance for them... =)