hi dawn,
Sounds great... My opk should be +ve today... We O on same day... Looks like ur chances are high this bd round...

Hi ceo,
Tomolo u'll feel better de... Ren awhile more... Later eat something soupy...

Hi jok,
Dun talk abt mc... It will never happen to u again... Ur a great gal... Onli good things will happen to u...

Piggy,
We are mummies buddies... We'll go shopping and gathering with our children...

Sticky: wah all ur bd practises u just described contradicts the advices for ttc but u still strike!! The soldiers muat be strong!

Actually i asked abt bd abt two days ago. Do u gals feel lots of pain during bd? I have intense pain umtil i cant breathe one. Sigh

Jok: bingo haha I'm with raffles for FET now.. Seriously I really got no faith in this FET that I will success n I got not much cash flow to carry on the 2nd fresh cycle with raffles.. So I'm already starting to prepare myself for the 2nd fresh cycle with kkh hahahaha I know I super stupid loh.. I heard kkh ivf cue is already in July so I faster cue first ... Kiasu

I just had bak chang!! haha.... though having indigestion but just craving to eat tat. *piak my head* greedy just admit, still blame on craving...getting bui bui liao.

Karen
go pop another charcoal pill. else keep running to toilet very tiring...and disturb your sleep.

Hi ladies, am considering ivf as an option after my second iui failed. Wondering if Ivf procedure is similar to soiui except that there is additional step of egg extraction?

Meeting dr on fri to discuss

tks ... sticky ... really touch with all sisters here ... yah i shall not talk abt my fresh mc again ... gg forward for my FET ...and BFP BFP BFP BFP BFP

piggy ... dun think too much as what sisters here say ... we shall be positive ... we shall ALL BFP together !

no la miracle...
mil cook dinner... haha...
our kitchen can onli have 1 cook...
but tonite her pork ribs made me cry.. omg is so super spicy...

<font color="aa00aa">Sticky - DH is not in SG la

Janice - Decided to have half bowl of mushroom soup, really forcing it down</font>

shoes
bloat you cant eat.
no bloat you feel are worried.
But bloat better...hor?

pros and cons staying with parents or inlaws.
last time stayed with mummy, come home sure have food on table...

<font color="aa00aa">Miracle - yeah, Angela wants bloat and tells me to REN. So just REN and come here yi yi or or lor....lol</font>

Thanks for all the well wishes sistas.
Only reach hme half an hour ago. So bloated, manage to eat some bian mee. Took my immunocal Liao.
Had 11 follicles retrieved. Hope all has matured eggs. They will update me tomorrow.
Sticky, we will be 2ww buddy. Likely transfer on sat or Mon

hi blue,
*high five*
rest well now... =)

hi miracle,
i opt... no staying with in laws or parents...
both kitchen not mine... =( i wanna cook or bake stuffs my way...

oh sticky ... u making me cry .. sob sob "_" ...ok i will wait for u soup, am staying near u lor ... haha

BNB ... good numbers ... rest well tonight will have a sleep ... i remember me slept thru the whole afternoon and at night still can sleep ... hahaha ...

stickybb,
didnt receive anything... send again ar...

hi miracle,
told my dh i moving out... he can jolly well stay with his family... humph...

ok jok... these few days prob not cooking soup... next week ba... i see which soup wanna cook...
wat u like? ABC soup, lotus root soup?

Jok: ya will try to be positive like the rest ;) I also wish my jabbing ends here.. Will pray very hard for the success !

Stickybfp : u sound so happy ;)

hi piggy,
u have no idea... from today i wont be seeing my niece all the way till next week... omg... without her ard i so free... last few weeks i was so busy with her... i actually got the time to be online and chat now... haha....

dun have le stickybb... really le... or the sending is slow?
send to my hotmail ar...

t e o _ c l a i r e

blue,
cannot zzzz at nite can chat with me lorz... u really need to have a good rest... haha...

<font color="aa00aa">Sticky - just feeling so bad la...nvm, ignore my complains..haha, now preparing Dr Zou's meds...I missed this am's meds leh</font>

gg out for a walk with my dh... he say walk to sengkang swimming pool then walk back... me stay in punggol le...means must walk for over 1 hr lor...*faint*