hi P,
I was on short protocol...
U wont noe how long in exact de le... Cos must see how ur follicies react to the stimulation jab de lor... Can be as short as 14 days and as long as 30days le...
For me was day 16 i think...

Hi calzz,
Enjoy ur dinner...

Hi valteen,
Thats alot to take... U havent recover ar???
Poor gal...
No worries, i'll be here cheering for u when ur fet comes...
Hope u have a good af this cycle... Maybe u bd coming cycle and strike le...

Hi piggy,
but prob we have 2ww together le...

Dawn, haha actually we talk so happily here in actual fact we very shy de. Like the last time Winnie n I, we know it's each other but too shy. This time it's thanks to Ning lor hehe... But I know shoes purposely cover her face with newspaper wahahahaha

Janice,

Nvm. When I organise the "let's eat anything we want" party, with our babies in tow, sure not shy already.

Hi piggy, I'm like Yr DH, I dare not look at the jab. Well if I'm gonna sacrifice my tummy to take all those endless jabs then I guess he got no choice but to jab me. Hehehe.

I took charcoal ard 12+ today. Diarhea stopped but now just came back again!!! Omg!!!! This is never gonna end.....

Piggy:
i bought from guardian. So happen the one at my place hv. You mean he ask u to take ah? Heehee the last consult i ask him can take he say can. I was still wondering if he knows what am i talking abt or not?

Dawn:
yah dr say likely to be bacteria infection. I was recovery from flu and cough and now this. Went to see dr yesterday cos was really painful on the left side of tummy and felt nauseous. Been on off for abt a week liao. My gp so funny, the first thing he said was 'aiyoh now gastric'! Cos i hv aldy seen him 3 times for flu and cough the past two weeks.

<font color="aa00aa">Janice - Angela ah, say my body tricky lor...anyway, kena end half of HCG cos BT results came back bad. She passed me the BT results for all but today - my E2 on Monday only 4k and p was more than 1k, that's why I had such bad bloat. Today results not out yet, cos make a mistake and had to redo BT.

Then she gave me talking to for trying to plan further, say when time is right she will tell me. Major pout lor!</font>

hi ceo,
Thanks for ur reply... Ur dh so good jab for u....
I thinking cos my fat stomach no space jab liao... Haha... Must go find a spot less painful...

Hi janice
Hi dawn
Hi love
pls lor... I'm the fattest on the thread liao...
*whisper* the gals here pretty pretty slim slim ones... When they say they ugly and fat, they are lying...
Haha.... But i am... I dunno got hit 100kg yet or not... Hm... Later i go weigh.... But mummies with twins in their final trim weigh lighter than me lor...

Shoes
I've seen you before lor... Where got old, haggard, fat &amp; unkept? Alamak... You are so cool like businesswoman...

Janice
Hope we bfp and hv chance to meet at care nxt time!!

Fet need pregynl jab???
A GP can do for u?

Valteen
She open on wed for those who need intensive accu prior to ET.

<font color="aa00aa">Sticky, I have shelved my diet plans for 3 years liao, for TTC...after BFP will be all worth it la</font>

Shoes, yr E2 n P very high leh. P lvl 1k+, that's very high lor. She sure scold u for talking abt plan b lah hahaha.... Me no chance to talk to her leh, oso dunno wat she say.

Shoes: same same then hahaha

Stickybfp: We are buddy again!! cannot believe that hahahaha... let pray hard that we won't be able to be buddy again.. this will be very last time okay

Valteen: Hahaha ya Dr Loh asking me whether did i take any supplement if not he recommend me that

Valteen,

Oh dear. You must bu more when you recover then. And exercise too. I think that helps. I fell sick fairly often last year but amazingly was well throughout my IVF from suppression till bhcg, even though many in my office were down with flu. I think it's because I was consciously taking care of my diet, exercise, sleep etc.

Sticky, do you mean 100 lbs?
Anyway, whether we are beautiful or ugly, slim or not so slim, what matters most to us now is beautiful, healthy babies. We can be fat, ugly preggies and be totally happy!

<font color="aa00aa">Miracle - you kidding me!! I dun wear make up, never cut hair for 1 year liao leh....and people always mistake me for 40+ years old!! too kind la you

Yea yeah...we all BFP together then go bug CARE. Create a riot there. Angela told me I cannot go shopping but if need human contact can go find her. LOL</font>

Miracle, yep yep. If we bfp, We'll go care more often then we hv chance to meet. I agree with u, shoes doesn't look like that lor.

<font color="aa00aa">JAnice, that was Monday's BT results la, dunno today's how. She say will tell me tmrw cos ask me go back, maybe top up pregnyl cos I missed one</font>

Sticky:
U say BD and i want to laugh until 'peng'. I was thinking along that line too, as in try naturally this cycle. Then know what happened? My dh had a fall on sat and hurt his knee. Gp ask him go a&amp;e to do a scan on monday this week. Likely to be muscle/tissue tear. Given a week mc and see ortho next week. He now 'bai ka-ing' at home and not likely to recover that fast. So.. How to bd leh?? Hahaha.

<font color="aa00aa">Miracle - Maybe today's levels dropped cos I no more bloat? Angela scanned me then shake head say I am so extreme!! so must really wait for today's BT results.

Proganova 3 times a day. I need to take a pix of my supplments and pills...seriously a LOT</font>

<font color="aa00aa">Valteen, your question you really want an answer?!!HMm ..girls., let's be creative.

Scenario: Male leg pai ka. What positions to BD?</font>

Shoes
Realli!! I find u very cool lor.
Yah we all bfp, and arrange the same day n time go there gathering...n riot there...
Angela so busy where got time to chit chat with us??

<font color="aa00aa">Miracle - ok, that means I can keep my hair uncut for another year hahaahahahahaha

Angela ah...we chia her come out din din with us la</font>

Shoes,

What did Angela scan you for?

The BD question is really quite challenging leh. Cause not only must be able to BD but must be a position good for ttc...

hi janice,
Enjoy ur romantic dinner wor... Haha... So nice... I also wan...

Hi dawn,
Yes... maybe we can pot luck....

Love,
Tonite my dinner is pork ribs with chilli, garlic, black beans claypot le... Heehee...

Miracle,
Gp jab so exp... I jab myself... Hopefully no blue black... =( i got so many jabs... Whole stomach also full of needle pokes... Lucky my stomach is so fat.... Got double to triple size surface area to jab... But still... Full liao cos of my insulin jabs...

Valteen,

I am also hoping that BD this month maybe can strike since hormone levels are still high. I finally tested positive on the ovulation kit today - day 16! (I usually test positive on Day 11 or 12.)

Last night, we actually played Angry Birds on iphone first. Hahaha!

<font color="aa00aa">Dawn - Angela scan externally see water in ovaries la...when bloated can really see water inside. Amazing body! (I very sua ku one</font>}

<font color="aa00aa">Sticky - that's what people who jab my rear end tell me - WAH , Heng you got a lot of meat here hor!!! and I say Thank the Lord lor!! :p

I am supposed to have soup and fish fingers but dun feel good enough for dinner. Bloat back thanks to pregnyl jab.

Dawn, so funny</font>

<font color="aa00aa">Miracle - yeah lor..we bring her eat durian la..all can eat what!! lol

Dawndew - I had water in ovaries on Monday, then after prayer, suddenly tuesday am no more! No, mine not extreme but borderline going over..tat's why she worried</font>

sticky ... u mean can chose where to jab meh? I tot sisters here all jab on the butt?
my last fresh got a sister her support on the tummy lei and she Bfp giving birth next mth alr.. haiz if i didn't mc last fresh i oso popping next mth lei ... sob sob "_"..
is the jab on tummy and butt different ?? or they are of the same kind of support?

<font color="aa00aa">Jok, dun say that la, our little angels all waiting for us and for the right timing to arrive

hi valteen,
Last ectopic that i strike i was on top lor... Plus i immediately bath after bd then... I even contract and relax my v walls to get rid of the sperm... And i strike... So hor... is possible le...
Cos inside the body no gravity ma... U on top la...

Hi dawn,
yes pregynl jab tonite but et on monday le...

Hi love,
My e2 hit 30k lor... *faint*
during er...

<font color="aa00aa">Sticky, E2 30k good what....mine ET only 6k...then fell to 4k 4 days after which Mommy Angela says bu hao lor..so today dunno..must be worse.

She says I have lazy ovaries, so ironic right, cos I am not lazy IRL hahahahaa somemore work too hard type</font>

Shoes, I think I Kenna food poisoning lah shd b nothing to do with symptoms
I very jiatluk de. When I feel miserable I'll rant non stop.... Yi yi or or... My DH also buay Tahan me cos i just whine non stop.... Heee

piggy ... tot u with Raffles? how come u seeing Dr Loh-kkh ? Am i talking abt the same pax???.....^_^ blur me!!!