hi janice
Hi calzz
Me same... Didnt wanna have kids even though married for 6yrs type... Regret too... Should have earlier... Haha...

thanks leor
Thanks jok
Thanks bobzai

thanks janice
Thanks serene...
Must be fast fast ma... time waits for no ttc gals... Our youth disappearing by the min... Haha...

It's a quiet afternoon. All the 2ww gals napping?

dawn, haha... i wish i could nap like them...

omg i forgot to take dr zou's 2ww medi tdy... is it ok if i take now and take again at 10pm?

Sticky, all the best!!
I took a nap (finally) ard 3pm but now awoken cos DH went to off aircon!! Wa lau! I sweat till wake up. Nw got prob sleeping again... -_-""

Hi dawn, feeling btr le. The charcoal works. The diarrhea stopped my fever subsided too. Just feel very warm n abit weak still. Thks dear

sticky...

what is hcg? what is it for?

sisters in 2ww ... other than progestrone jabs daily on butt, do u have any other supports??

Help...can someone who is/was on short protocol confirm if the whole process from day 1 to the transfer is 14-16 days or 21-28 days? One of the sisters here told me is 14-16 days but KK IVF nurse say 21-28 days

calzz, sometimes i also forget take in am.. so I just take 1 pkt tat day. You just have extra day tat u need to take 1 pkt only. But tats juz me la!

Elo...

Sticky: u r gg for FET... Wow thats fast... Best of luck...

Janice: welcome to the butt club... Hehe

Weather outside so cloudy... Otw to visit father in law in hospital...

Hepi Dinnering Later Sistas...;-)

minako, oic... i think i'll just drink lah anyway more than 6 hrs apart... heh

janice, hahaha butt club... but urs wun be as sore as ours coz u jab few days only... haha

Butt club members
My butt have an area numb numb le... Just used a hot bottle. Hope blood will circulate well.

Wonder hws shoes....

Eat too much le. Having indigestion.... Argh

<font color="aa00aa">Hi ladies, me just woke up from nap...how's everyone?

J = nice to meet you today and your husband really dote on you leh

Hi P,

My short protocol was 14 days transfer from day1 of menses. Jabs starts on Day5 after menses. But mine not with KK so maybe different (perhaps they have additional supports/meds earlier?)

ya miracle
Hi jok,
The pregynl jab... I thinking where i wanna jab today... Hm...

Hi valteen,
14 days mc... Heehee
No soiui le... Cos egg mature on left side, i dun have left tube... Do liao like chances very low so switch to stimulated fet

Hi nadia,
thanks...

Calzz, today 1-1 leh. U hv the coupon?

Shoes, nice meeting you too
. How u see he dote on me huh? He juz stand there leh

<font color="aa00aa">Janice- dun wish me long live, wish me many many kids hahahahahahaha

See he so willing to fetch you here and there, then so patient when you undecided about jabs etc...nice lor. </font>

Stickybfp: Wah.. you even faster than me leh.. hahahha best of luck to you !!

Minako: Hi Hi you gone missing arg? hahaha i just did a scan today
my expected ET is next Friday..BTW how are you?

<font color="aa00aa">Dawn - shoes look old and haggerd, now fat and unkept. Janice looks very young lor, like sec school kid with wheet wheet mini skirt!</font>

Sticky: i see. Good lah go straight to fet. My af come liao so hope it normalises then next cycle i go do fet. Now taking conceive well and hope to start my tonic wine, bai feng wan, tcm, red dates drink soon. Nw still on western med, antibiotics for intestinal pain.

Shoes, lol he's with me for most of the appts leh, be it gynae or tcm. If he dun fetch me then I got to go myself leh. Mostly as long as I am comfortable he's ok. Like I dun let him jab pregynl b4 er he ok wahahaha

Dawn, lol we are all curious abt each other's look lor. Everytime I go Care, if I see anybody there I'll think if they are from here hee...

<font color="aa00aa">Janice - I was in the room when Ning mentioned your case to Angela and I told her I know who you are - then Ning say must intro us lor....so must thank Ning la</font>

Shoes,

I'm sure Janice would disagree.
Women who love shoes cannot be old, haggard, fat and unkempt one.

Valteen,

Why were you given antibiotics for intestinal pain? Was it caused by an infection?

<font color="aa00aa">Dawn - that's before IVF ma hahahahaha

Miracle - I join your club, doing proganova for E2 le</font>

<font color="aa00aa">Piggy, I can understand that, cos some men can't take the thought of their wives being hurt.

I know my father is someone like that...but come to crunch time will appear la</font>

Janice,

I know what you mean. There was this really pretty lady doing her ER / ET on the same days as me and I was wondering whether VioVio was her - since we were the only ones doing our BHCG on 11 February. But VioVio is with KKIVF so she isn't the one. Haven't heard from her for so long. She should have gone for her first scan by now. I wonder if she's expecting twins since her HCG levels were so high.

Shoes, haha no wonder! 1st thing Ning said your forum friend outside, both of u same same... Then I huh? Who? But roughly I know it's u lah but already so late dun expect u to be there still. Then she said I'll introduce her to you lol
Eh did Angela say anything?