Calzz, get some rest during lunch time ba. Not easy got to take all these meds that cause drowsiness n yet still have to work.

I tried to get the heat pack from Guardian yesterday but the available ones are for neck or forehead only. Are these the ones you bought?

hi ceo,
Take care, rest well...
Get well soon...

hi blue,
Good luck... =)

Hi sun,
Good luck to ur embbies...
they will be good good and multiple nice nice...

Thanks gals for ur wishes...
Now waiting for the scan...

Janice,

When I asked the staff at Guardian Jurong Point, they only showed me these 2 models leh.

Sun, if there aren't many missing cells n they survived the thaw, then these embbies are considered to have survived too.

Thanx Leor, Thanx Janice

janice
You ask ning can do bt, the most if need do, you come back on sat again. As for progesterone, mayb you ask can just take for today then continue after bt result out?

hi joanne, u still have me. think my af will come by mid march. Then i will start the stim jab. u will b in ur stim stage by then. Our er and et will b close : ) By then we can get a big bag to collect bb dusts from most of the ladies here : )

I started with 1 pkt of immunocol during my sup jab last round. I intend to increase to 2-3 pkt and 2-4 soft boiled eggs during stmi jab depending on how bloated i feel.

Hi Sun
Thks for ur reply..;) me start lucrin tomorow... So wonder shd i take how many egg white tomorow? Shd i start immouncal tomorow too??

Hi dew
Me just bought a 热水袋 fr doc Zou last night.. Cost only $5.. Not sure is it same as wht guardian sell.. But she say we can use hers till et.. Then follow by the travel heatpad during 2ww which is lighter...

thanks janice...
Waiting for results...
Lets see how big....

Joanne,
Start 1 pkt immunocal tomolo...
Egg whites start with 2 daily till ur lucrin ending up 1 per day till hit 5... Then monitor and see how u feel... In stim stage, ur immunocal would be 2 per day and egg whites will hit 5 to 10per day...

Day: the heart attack call came... 4 embbies survived. All their cells reduced! One of the reduced to 4 cells only.... this is really very sad!

Hi Sticky
Thk u sooo much.. U are always been so helpful..;)
U mean lucrin ending means when puregeon also ending?? As i understand lucrin n puregeon will end when near to er?? Ok..will start immounical tomorow.. Can immouncal replace one meal? As worry get fat if drink during supper time...Thk u...

Gals.. Usually u drink how many box of immounical per ivf cycle? As me only hv one box now.. Worry not enough...how many box needed? As og is far fr my place so dun want go down many times to buy..;)

Hi serene
Yah... Finally got one buddies..;) yah.. My af shd come around 11th march.. U? Ok.. Shall start immouncal daily (really daily??) tomorow..;) thks for ur advise.. Will u be going doc zou place? Me will go and hope to see u again...;)

Hi winnie
Thk u..;) u mean 3pkt?? Then during suppression, u drink how many pkt?

Hi stickybfp n winnie
Once start stimulation, u gals eat how many eggs per day??

joanne - yup during stim stage 3 pkt a day. suppression I never drink at all & I never eat any eggs. dun follow me, I never do much for my whole cycle

Anyone gg to dr zou tonight for intensive accu before ET, please let me know... I hope to go get medicine from her this evening cos no more le... And hubby will oni be next available on fri...

Sun: dont feel sad.. At least you still have 4 survive through the thaw .. They will grow back their missing cell so not to worry so much.. U thaw 6 n 4 survive consider good loh can't imagine mine left 3 before thaw .. After thaw don't know got anything to transfer anot

joanne,
Welcome... Start puregon increase egg whites and immunocal...

Hi ceo,
Jus relax on the bed and nap
We'll be ard when u open ur eyes... Haha... We never leave ur side... Heehee...

Good news and bad news...
Good news is one of my egg is Oing...
Will O tomolo if trigger hcg today...
Bad news is... Is the left side and i got no bigger eggs on my right side... And i got NO left tube... Omg... Is a abandon cycle...
But i request for fet this round... Waiting for doc approval...

errr ... sun ... I dun get what you mean lei ...sori can explain? What I wat to chk is our thawed embbies ideally after thawing to be of how many cells best for transfer.. tks

sisters ... today Dr Zou close right?

Jok, if the embbies survived the thaw n they continue to grow well, the more the no. Of cells the stronger the embryo. If the embryo develops into blastocyst, shows that this embyro is tough n chances of implantation is higher. But having said that all embbies do grow better in womb environment than in the dish.

Hi winnie n sticky
Thk u..;)

Hi sticky
May i know By puregeon stage, how many egg white u eating? Oh.. Fet this cycle.. Hope they allow to proceed then i can hv one more bag of bb dust before my er/et too..;)
All the best to ur fet!! ;)

hi sun,
U should be happy...
I am happy for u... Cos i have lots of faith in ur embbies... They survived the thaw... They are strong like their mummy... They have a will and reason to live... cos they have great parents... The cells will multiple back de... Dun worry...

thanks joanne
I was ohss... So i hit 10 to 12 per day... When u start ur jab, u will noe when the need to increase...

Yes piggy, they will thaw and transfer 3days after i O...

day ... than why let the embryo develop into blastocyst since many of them dun survive? will it be better to thaw them and straight away txf into the womb to let them develop?
was talking to kkh nurse the other day and she mentioned tat emb will be thaw on the morning of ET as womb will be a better environment for it to develop ... issit better?
aiyo I so worried...

sticky ... u mean the cell of the emb will grow back huh?

u doing FET? when u thawing emb and when txf?

piggy ...how ur status now???

hi jok,
Is ok... I can relate to ur feelings...
But is really ok de... Have faith in ur embbies... They'll grow and multiple... Day 5 is indeed stronger, but i ever noe of gals transfering 3 cells frozen embbies and bfp... Watever condition of ur embbies, give them a chance and they'll surprise u... *pat pat*

Miracle, jab ok but tmr go again cos dh didn't see how Ning jabs. Haha I think shoes is still at care waiting for her result.

Janice: I no better than u lor, know him at 21 married 30 start ttc 36 ...., now i m running late Liao ,,,, I mus b a really slow coach . Hehe take too long to make decision

Jok,
When embbies survived the thaw on thaw day, it doesnt mean that they will continue to grow. So the following day after the thaw will indicate if the surviving embbies continue to grow. Don't worry Too much, think positively n hv faith in ur embbies.

Sun, replied to ur PM!

Miracle, juz fin lunch with dh, he went off to work already. cos dh went to park his car n Ning already jab for me when he reached. So either Ning teach him tmr or fri I go gp. No bt... Ning said sat hehe

Flowers, we only married for almost 10yrs then decide to hv kids de. At 1st we dun wan at all, now want... N very late too

hi jok,
Day is rite...
can grow or can stop growing...
But i believe in growing... Haha...

Ok... Mine fix liao... Fet on monday...
They thawing on monday then transfer on monday...

wow sticky ... u like rocket lei ... iui than now fet ... congrats and all the best for ET on Monday.. how many u intend to txf?
yaya I believe my darlings will grow grow grow ... we jiayou together ...