<font color="aa00aa">Winnie - then you must PM us new nick yeah hahahaha

Lynn - tot you not due for testing till fri/sat?</font>

miracle - I saw I dun wan #2 mah, then he start his granfather story, say my girl next time very stress very ke-lian. then I say he's not the one going the pregnancy he dunno my sufferings!

<font color="aa00aa">Winnie - I tend to agree with your husband. Sorry ah...*Runs and hides in the kitchen cupboard, looking around see what to eat*</font>

bobzai: we sama sama ... i nv knew wat e2 &amp; p lvl ... everytime go kk juz let them take blood then they will call n say ok... then i happily accept "ok" la ... lol ... its only when i join this forum then i know got so many "xue wen" wan

btw Natural FET in KK only has 1 BT i.e. bhcg ... lol

winnie
Next time you see Dr Paul, ask can transfer a womb into his tummy anot. hahah Although girl be very kelian, but the MS the sufferrings you went through the pregnancy is not easy. Whenever hubby see me coughing, having asthma and so scared to over dose of inhaler, he feel so xin tong.

BT is due on friday.. it's spotting like the first day of af. When I do my progesteron insert and my finger came out bloody (sorry to be so gross) i knew no hope already.

Winnie, wat did u say dat yr dh find faults at u? Lol change nick change nick hehe

Shoes, u said something salty mah then salt straight forward hahahaha

Lynn, u hv full flow already? U go for yr bt?

miracle - I'm seeing dr paul next week. I have a very very bad attack when I was 4 weeks, the stupid haze was very terrible at that time. I was so worried I'll just faint at home, I went tmc a&amp;e to neuberlise

Winnie, oh but yr dh is somewhat right leh, yr girl need companion. For me old already too late to catch up Liao

Shoes, I'll be having my durian heh heh heh

Lynn, *hugz*

Sian dh juz called said wl be late again!

winnie
i know of a lady, she never experience MS because all the MS fall upon her hubby. When her hubby starts to feel nauseous, then she went to do a hpt, and she was preg. From then on, her hubby took over all her MS for the next 9-10 mths. haha

Not full flow yet but already feeling the full blow of af cramps liao.

Will still do the bt on friday loh but at least now know the results earlier than having to wait for the phone call.

It's ok lah..i'll just switch to my Plan B! Gg for FET in May and try again!

Rest of sisters, I'll be praying for all of you to BFP! Jia you jia you!

janice - my dh wan min 2 kids mah, sometimes when I feel so terrible with this pregnancy I told him I dun wan anymore kids &amp; just live with one kid. then he start his grandfather story lor. if only can go thru the whole pregnancy to know how much we woman have to suffer

miracle - how did this lady do it?!?!?

Janice - somehow very sian at the thought of going thru pregnancy 2nd time again!

Lynn,

I agree with Miracle. Why don't you do your blood test early? In case it's a pregnancy but you need progesterone support.

I actually have a colleague who had spotting throughout her pregnancy, like mini periods. My good friend also spotted close to her BT date and she bfp.

So don't rule out the possibility first, ok? Go for an early blood test to confirm?

winnie
haha...i duno. but if can i also hope hubby go through MS and not us. At least fair mah..since baby follow their surname afterall, so they shld contribute abit more other than just spermies hor...hahhahah

Winnie,

Do you know if your mom had very bad morning sickness when she had you? Someone told me our pregnancy symptoms may take after our mom's. If so, I may be in trouble when I get pregnant. My mom's morning sickness with me was so bad she threw up bile.

dawn - my mum has not MS sickness for all her pregnancies, she was scratching her head when me &amp; my sis puke like nobody biz

winnie, last time when my SIL gave birth, she said she doesn't want anymore cos so painful then she got my niece hehe... men dun understand de lah.

but then how, when my SIL was pregnancy, my brother did mention that he has the same symptom as my SIL leh, that time i find it rediculous.

miracle: today work wise more relax le ... thats y i m appearing mah ... but otherwise still the same lor ... no bloat no sore b****
n yes finally pooed .... keke

Ladies under DR Loh.. can i check on the very first appointment seeing Dr Loh usually will he do a scan on you? Meaning will he do virginal insert scan? or he will just chit chat with you on the condition?

Ask you a very paiseh question hor. (Winnie, you better not answer before you change nick. But when you change nick, how will we know it's you huh? If you announce, then it defeats the point, right? PM all of us?!?!?)

Do you all find it stresseful to bd sometimes? Cause it's all about when you O, are likely to O etc and it's so unromantic.

Some more, my gynae recommended me this lubricant, Pre-Seed is recommended to be used at least 15 minutes before. It feels so mechanical lor.

dawn, for me hor, for the sake of having baby, no chance die die also must do lor...we very first de...chop chop in less than 10mins lor...wahahaa...

Dawn, it's stressful lah n it's always this stress that make our ttc difficult. 1 of senior here recommended preseed too n she has bfp le. I bought too but ended up use once only cos dh doesn't like. Imagine wait for 15mins, all d waiting mood oso gone le lol

Winnie: Elo.. Ur hubbie very notti.. Must tell hear gal talk... No disturb disturb.... My sis also like u... Her ms is bad.. She also said 1 baby enuff... Well only time will tell mah.. Now u relak n enjoy this beautiful pregnancy...;-)

Actually like wat ineedmiracle says hor there r husband who suffer ms when wife preggie... Very true... I will like tat too.. It will be fun to c hubbie suffer ms... Hehehe

Lynn: sorry to hear.. Just go for early BT tomolo... Big Hug to u dear...

Flowers: gd u hv release urself hehehe...

Leor, Janice,

Haha! Thanks for sharing. Now I feel better. I actually pray to God that He gives me more desire for bd. Haha!

dawn, we will do alternate day, once opk+ for the next 10 days. Then u put pillow below yr butt and hold for 10mins. It might help

The largest family in the world, this man has 39 wives, 94 children n 33 grandchildren!!!!

Juz kenna scolded by dh. He asked me got still got cramp or not then I said yes n last nite oso. He asked y nvr tell him n y nvr call care to inform >.<"