Janice: some hv af feeling... But instead its a BFP... Just hang on...

Wow u gerls eat durians... Wish I can eat too... Hahaha

Miracle, haha I told dh durian helps implantation then he go n buy le n everytime replenish lol

Shoes, yr dad so sweet hor? He knows u need durian too?

Nadia, y u cannot eat durian?

<font color="aa00aa">Janice, I just told him can I have durians please? then he went to get some lor. I very daddy girl one la hahaha</font>

calzz
good good
at least now feel more secured eh....one stress factor down.

shoes
hahha...watch till cry..suppose to watch n laugh, end up tear tear...so silly

Shoes, so nice to hv daddy love u so much leh.

Winnie, my dh wl do anything for this. I told him sisters here said he needs to eat kiwi, he eats everyday. So told him eat durian for implantation, he go n find. But after awhile he gets worried cos durian is local fruit. Then I told him durian got estrogen, he go n buy again hahaha....

Hello all, like to ask for ivf we need to buy insurance then will they send any policy to us? So far after 4 mths I still did not get anything..

janice - mine eats all the fruits thats not heaty &amp; he also make sure the fruits that I eat is not local. durian is not local fruit lah but eat in moderation cos very heaty

Thanks gals. Actually I went us secretly without letting my fertility doc know. Coz i dun wan to wait till my march af then know whether i can proceed to do short protocol in mar. My gynae also say can do dun delay anymore.

Winnie, other than durians, I also eat strawberries, apple or blue berries. Dh likes to eat fruits n always force me to eat de. If I dun eat he'll nag @ me.

shoes
I'm not sure related anot...but I remember Angela said before if perspire for no particular reason, then could be estrogen low. cos when mine was not ideal, i kept on perspiring.... now above 1k, dun have le. But when I ask Ning, she say hot flush, perspire is normal de...med side effects..hahha....but i read, high or low oso have hot flush..

<font color="aa00aa">Miracle - so ma fan ...another thing to talk to Angela about tomorrow - she should just have us stay at the clinic for 2ww , save all the trouble</font>

Winnie, haha ok I'll tell him dat ;) so fast close shop?

Shoes/miracle, I oso perspire alot esp the 1st week leh, but my E high mah

I oso agree to hv hostel for d 2wa... Shoes tmr u go care, suggest to Angela yeah!!!!

Janice
thats why I say, Ning say is normal.
Anyone of you received BT results ard 1plus on weekday? I dun wan wait till 3 leh...haha...as if waiting for bhcg..wahahha

miracle, janice - having go thru this pregnancy with such bad MS, I won't want to go thru another round! I did hint hubby if he wanted more kids he has to find other means liao, I cannot imagine have to take care #1 &amp; go thru another pregnancy, thats nitemare!!

Hi Hope4Baby &amp; Winnie,

Same like Miracle - got policy around 3 weeks. My fresh cycle was late Jan, I got the insurance right after CNY.

miracle - only HCT is fast, the wait abt 1 hr. all other BT result will only be out after 3pm on weekday, sat around 12.30pm

Winnie I thought singleton or twin also cover the baby if need neonatal care? U mean if u buy for 2 embryos must be twins then can claim if any complications?

Serene- gd to hear that.
I so zz le, becos yesterday so scare miss the overidel jab, so stay up till the jab time le.
Now waiting for my turn in the clinic. Later still has to do my accupuncture, maybe the last time I be doing. Don think got the strength to go after ET. See how by then la
Su-thanks

hope4baby - I have no clue cos never bother to ask

flowers - wait till my princess pester me for another sibling, if not will officially close shop liao!

blue,
dh can go see et or er de...
nice... ur dh willing?
my dh dun wanna see my er or et lorz...
humph...

piggy dear,
hows ur jab?

<font color="aa00aa">Winnie - you say now only la, you are still so young, once the your daughter is a little grown I'm sure you'll itch to have another for companionship with her.

Janice, you remember your stats ah?</font>

Sticky,

My laogong was with me during ET but not during ER. Angela thought we were quite funny - Angela asked him whether he wanted to observe the ER, he told Angela to ask me. When Angela asked me, I told her to ask him. Haha!

I was not nervous during ER so was fine whether he was with me. He later explained to me that he was concerned that he might be anxious watching the procedure and it affects the quality of his sperm later. Haha

Anyway, some IVF centres don't allow hubbies to be with you. I recall my SIL telling me that Mount E didn't allow - don't know whether it's for ER or ET though.

I know ER he can't but et don't know le. Becos for Nuh it would be done in day surgery, means would be in operating theatre. So I doubt k go in during et also

Blue, Nuh does not allow Hubby in for both et and er.
I think the reason is because both are done in operating theatre n supossedly clean plc I assume they don't want unnecessary ppl in the room. All ppl in the room must weary their green attire or I think it's blue. So if Hubby goes in they must ensure he changes his attire too n this may be troublesome.
Not to worry, once you are done with er, nurse will call your Hubby. N before they send you back to your room, they call him too. Are you choosing single room or shared?
If you choose the single room there is chance they upgrade you to their suite. It's very nice n big. Nice LCD tv too.. Hehe

Stickybfp: Hi Hi
still the same loh.. got a small blue black this morning guess didn't hold well
hmmm tomorrow i will go for my blood test then another round of scan in the afternoon to see how's my lining grow
hopefully everything nice nice smooth smooth then i will get to see my precious embbies transfer next week..