Morning sticky....

Miracle, haha men like dat de lah. They dun ask then ask us. Sometimes I'll tell my dh how I know I am not doctor lol

Aiyo, yesterday my tummy so itchy, I scratch until d skin came out, now so painful lol

Janice
as i'm crossing over to 2nd week of 2ww, I'm scared...scared i wake and see a flat soft tummy. no longer bloat and round...argh!!!
I asked angela if i can test bhcg on 9/3...she firmly said no. not even a day earlier...*sobz*

janice: just random guessing...so is that you?
Haha :p
(I dun wanna be a stalker hor)

miracle: hope ur asthma eases soon

Morning gals!

Miracle,

If you are feeling bloated, don't eat the potato in the soup ok? My mom says the potato would induce more wind in the tummy. But it's ok to drink the soup.

Janice,

I support you. Don't do urine test. Not until the day of your bt anyway cause when you test early and there may be residual HCG from your last jab, it won't give you peace of mind even if you get a positive result. You may also get a false negative cause the HCG levels are not high enough to be detected yet. My friend who did her IVF at SGH tells me they don't even both with a urine test. Only trust the blood test.

http://100infertilityquestions.blogspot.com/2007/06/youve-got-to-change-your-cheating-ways.html

haha miracle...depending on when you last took ur Hcg/pregnyl jab and the volume of jab given... heee... i played cheat coz I really could not wait... :p

dawn
say i crazy or what...but i just want a bloated tummy...haha...best can last for the next 2 weeks. silly me hor.

Janice
I'm still going to tempt you to test test test...but of cos you must be comfy.
Just now hubby call to check if im okie..and I say my bloat seems abit deflated, he ask me go test hpt... haha...this round he so kan chiong lor.. Now I'm worried I will disappoint him...cos i told him tummy deflate he so sianz...sigh

Miracle, mine too... No longer bloated n tummy flat le. So sian

PinkD, haha I oso dunno is it me leh.

Dawn, thank u thank u... After my failed cycle, I tested +ve them bt bfn so I dun trust hpt le, furthermore I dun want to stress myself, juz enjoy the rest of the week hahaha

Miracle , me always get pain here n there wan leh, so I din think much abt those little aches ... But yes I do get them ... Still no sore boobies?

I m struggling with constipation now, some more kenot force... aish ...

Miracle, Janice,

It gets really tough towards the end of the 2ww to resist testing.
I tested 1 day before - it was negative, then on the day of my blood test, I had a false positive. Even though I've had that false positive result once, I think the next time, I would still do hpt on the day of the blood test - otherwise I think the wait for the blood test result would feel like forever!

Janice,

Haha! So we both had false positives before so don't dare to test early already.
But no worries la, your blood test will show super high HCG ok? Bfp bfp!

flowers
me no sore boobs...you?
take prune juice to ease constipation.

Dawn
tink once i start to test I will test daily le..be it positive or negative.....

Miracle,

I know what you mean. When I tested early, my thinking was - I am so anxious (couldn't sleep 2 nights before my bt), I just want closure, even if it's negative. And I did sleep better that night! Haha!

Dawn, ya lor, but all along I guai guai de, wait for d day...

Miracle, me too no sore boobs n no more bloated wor. When u starting to test?

dawn
yes i agree
when i wanted to test..that night i can't sleep...toss and turn and undecided. but when I tested bfn the last fresh, like a rock off my shoulder...that night I slept well..sleep with no worries...cos all decided by HIM le.

Morning All...

Hows everybody....

Hmm reading tru the post... Wow all u started to tok abt testing.... Hmm temptation high... Hehehe...

Hmm I am still thinking whether to test b4 gg for BT or dun at all... Hahaha... I have rested the decision in his HANDS... Watever the outcome be I will stay strong n fight the journey I started...;-)

<font color="aa00aa">Me keep sneezing hahaha, u all talking abt me issit? haahhahaa

Hey Nadia, didn't see you yesterday. </font>

Elo Janice n Iloveshoes...

Me dg k... Was in the forum early morning only...2 more days of prog jab... Time really flies....

Alot of sistas getting their result on Friday n Saturday...

How r both of u?

<font color="aa00aa">Me good, cramps easing up quite a lot, can walk MUCH faster hahaha...though did get a big cramp an hour ago, but now all fine and dandy again. Wierd right?

Did eat some durian last night and 4 packets of Immunocal yesterday, maybe that's why bloating subsided. I'm just thankful I did manage to get some sleep even though I flopped on a big floor pillow face down in the rug in desparation. </font>

Nadia, I will do a hpt before bt day. Cos i dun want any heart attack and break out. Had also apply afternoon leave either to go collect BFP support or go home cry.

Nadia, me had cramp last nite lor, didn't slp well. No mire bloatedness too

Miracle, haha me watching Taiwanese talk show :p

Shoes, u started taking durian too?

Iloveshoes: gd to hr cramp subside... U lay flat on ur tummy... Aiyoh can imagine how painful it is... Yup continue with lots of protein... It will subside eventually after a wk...

Hmm taiwan idol got sad scene too meh.. Its a singing competition like american idol?

Leor: ic gd idea too... I really dun noe wat I am gonna do abt mine hehehe.. Ur BT is when?

<font color="aa00aa">Nadia, now concerned about E2 levels, cos Angela told me its too low...but she couldn't do anything yesterday cos of bloat. Hopefully tomorrow she can do something about it.

Miracle - what did Angela do for your E2 levels? You had mentioned it was low too right?</font>

hi ladies, jus came back from my gynae. right ovary still hav 1 cysts at 2cm, 2 less than 1cm cysts. left side no more cysts. Hopefully when my March af come, all the cysts at the right side have gone. Then i can proceed for my short protocol : ) yippee!!

Nadia
Taiwan idol drama show... not singing one.

Shoes
E2 patches, like stickers to stick on side of tummy. Whats your level? less than 1k? Cos Angela wants above 1k. I can never hit Janice's level de...

<font color="aa00aa">Miracle - She didn't say, just told me very low compared to my p level which was apparently sky high - that's why I had bloat.

But since bloat subsided so much, me wondering what's happening inside now hahahaa. OK, tmrw will ask more questions</font>

Oh E2 must be high under CARE... Since u feeling better today... By tomolo she can decide for u bah on how to increase it bah..

Dun worry for now.... Just go with the flow...

Leor: ic urs is next wk... Best of luck.. No more bloat doesnt mean no chance....Just tink +ve...

Serene: elo... Gd to hear... Can start soon liao ...Hepi for u...

Serene, glad to hear that

Miracle/shoes, since miracle said durians has estrogen, then eat more? Hahaha.. I started eating again hehe... Dh bought 3 boxes in d fridge but I eat only abt 2-3 seeds each time

Nadia, ya lor but hope it's good lah. Feeling af coming very sian.

Janice
WOW you are really eating alot durains. This round hubby no time go get...so no durians to eat...
cry till now eyes so tired...*yawnz*