Shoes: Thanks for reminding me! I better stop taking that delicious giant polky sticks! Thanks for the information on the development of the embbies. The first wk of the 2ww is more critical... I think I better stay at home.
Baby: you drink the 100plus? Do you mean that can drink 100plus? Can help? Boil some ginger and add longan and red dates. This will be helpful. This is the prescription from my clinic after ER.
I din sleep well again.. My respiratory system not functioning well again...
Just had my jabs and inserts. Hubby getting breakfast for me so that i can take med b4 gg dwn care for bt. Pray for me tat my progesterone & estrogen levels shoot high high up
Morning sistas.
Lynn & Janice- don tink u will af with the jabs & support meds. Anyway yr Af will disappear for the next 9 months le.
Be +ve.
Miracle- u take care, is it the room too cold that's way asthma attack?
All the best for yr BT
I'm in Nuh now, going to do the paperworks for tomorrow er
Lynn, ya hate dat feeling. This morning when I wipe I think I saw a little bit of funny colour discharge, not sure orange, brown or red. Dats y worry... But juz a little bit only.
Shoes, ya lor juz wait n see how, had done my best le. U still feel crampy? Am having breaky now so that I can take my med. Dh prepared everything for me in the fridge le, ask me to cook porridge for lunch. He wanted to buy back for me but I told him dun so dat he can come home early ended up he prepared ingredient for dinner as well zzzz
<font color="aa00aa">J - am just thankful I managed to catch some shut eye last night. I ended up sleeping on this huge floor pillor, face down...cos so uncomfy....</font>
Shoes, take bread? I had my sausage n hotdog bun again hehe... Facedown meaning on the tummy? Can meh? Last nite I didn't really sleep well oso cos of the cramp, feeling so funny n toss n turn.
<font color="aa00aa">Hee hee hee, did u see the screen when the embies were being transferred? so cute hor...can see them floating inside the uterus...if only got GPS can track their movement inside. </font>
Hmm I think dr Paul too fast for Angela to scan. By the time she scanned my babies already inside. Actually wondering hor, since can scan, why can't we scan whether the embbies implanted or not hor?
Flowers
Yah im hanging on. Check with Angela regarding cough mixture, she say okie to take.... cos was coughing badly in the morning.
To you have any aching on off at lower abdominal and stomach still bloat?
Shoes/Janice
today care so busy. Ning and Angie not there...a receptionist no see before was there and Angela took my bt bcos lab not yet open when im there...
Today hubby use slow cooker cook pork ribs and potato soup. Will steam rice and fish later to go with it...The soup smells so nice...hahah
lynn
yah hope i have good news for BT later.
Blue
aircon not cold...in fact i feel hot. but cos usually I have to puff seretide inhaler once a day...now i try not to puff cos that contains steroids....so change to ventolin...so difficult to ctrl...Hope my embbies will be strong and dun lose their footing in implantation each time i cough and wheeze....
Janice: Dun think can see the embies coz they are too small? the earliest time to see them is week 5-6 onwards I think?
BTW, yup think I saw you last yr...with your hubby... you were in a denim skirt and sandals... but I could be wrong anyway
Janice
I still have not gotten my HL...sigh.....Angela say if dun have, today she will go down personally and get for me...Think they all too busy le...