<font color="aa00aa">Message to Angela: Dun read forum la...we shy shy you know!!!

She also just called me too...

Hahah, BFP can have horfun!!! rotfl</font>

Miracle/shoes, haha ya lor dats what i told dh, must ren! Oh Angela oso read forum leh. Mine so easy to know cos real name

Blue, my bt this sat... Sure de I'll come in, mayb I need consolation from u gals leh

FaithBB
you mean after a failed cycle? usually rest 2 af cycle then start again.

Janice
how come? your tummy still bloat? then dun worry so much. You see any diff from this cycle to your last cycle?
Cannot have negative thoughts.... and must be relax!!! haha....

Miracle, my tummy like no more bloated leh... Ya this time different last time only cramp n sore boobs but last time I really didn't think much lah

Janice
you cannot be so negative. If Angela is not giving you extra support, I'm sure all will be okie.
Also You've been so guai at home. Bed rest and sofa rest? so dun worry so much.
I know the fear as dates draw nearer...I think next week I will be the one going crazy here....then you all must tolerate me le...

Shoes
haha.....when we bfp you can also demand from us...hahah.....lolz...but we will give you tons of it willingly.

Calzz
No need jab le?? So good!! My butt still suan... N today hving occasional ache here n there. Think i sit too long le.

Janice
You are mostly lying down or sitting? Everytime ache i hv to lie dwn elss uncomfy

Flowers
Hws ur day

Miracle, I m mostly on sofa half lying. I cannot lie on bed leh 1st day few hrs gave up le. U leh? Me oso aching cos I thot of the sitting n lying so I walk around d Hse lor.

Calzz, choy choy choy.... Cry for happiness ba

calzz
haha i think we all are weird... scared of jabs. but when support removed, we also scared. then why didn't you insist to continue with the jabs?
I'm jabbing till bhcg....

Janice
I oni lie when i feel the ache. else most of the time sitting down. and noon will nap 1-2 hrs...i sit and walk ard the hse walk to toilet...
I even told hubby this 2ww my water bill will increase.
Walk around good. promotes blood circulation..
You DH working late ah

Karen, Janice - haha ya watever result I will still cry. Haha

Miracle - shd I ask to cont jab? Anyway tmr I gonna get more aspirin. Mine finish liao forgot to get tdy.

Calzz, when I know sat is my last jab I oso feel stress... Lol

Miracle, my sofa is those recliner type so I'm most of the time on it. I think my electrical bill wl b very high too, tv, aircon... Dh always work late de, only last week early cos nd to cook for me. Ha talking abt him he's back with fried rice n hor fun wahahaha

calzz
you see your dr wanna give you anot lor. If having jab you feel more peace n relax and assured then no harm mah. Talking about medication, I better check thru what I need to top up

karen
kk cannot insist de, You can beg and cry they also wont give in unless your dr say give. that's kk.

Thanks for all your wishes.
Went to my mum place to sleep after the ER, now back home. I have retrieve 26 eggs. I ask the nurse will I hit ohss but she mention that will know only on Wednesday it is true?

Haha special order fried rice no prawns ended up with prawns. Now got to pick them up... N guess wat? Fried rice black de wahahaha fated cannot avoid soya sauce ;)

Hi leor so when will they do the bt. It is on the Et.
So now can I eat soya products . Continue my egg whites? Brazil nuts? Really at lost wat can and cannot eat? Pls advice

Baby, yap they will do the bt on yr ET day. Better up yr proteins in take. Take hard boiled egg white and drink immunocal 3 times if at risk of OHSS.

Shoes: Why you cannot eat chocolate? Or KFC?

Blue: Yes, we can be cycle buddies.

Miracle: I am getting charge up for the 'heart attack' call after my embbies are thawed on wed... so worried about my darlings...
kao_dizzy.gif

Baby: are you doing ER? Remember to take Immunocal and egg whites. This will prevent bloatedness. I was at risk of OHSS.. after the ER my tummy was having such bad cramp.

<font color="aa00aa">Sunshine - choc has caffine

When does Implantation Occur After IVF?

IVF is also called as 'in vitro fertilization', which is the process of fertilization of egg by the sperm, outside of the human body. It is a popular technique of curing infertility in women. There are five main stages of IVF; including ovarian stimulation, egg retrieval, fertilization, culture and selection of the embryo quality and embryo transfer. In case of IVF, post embryo transfer stage is the actual stage that confirms the viability of IVF. Implantation occurs after 6 to 12 days of egg retrieval. The egg reaches the blastocyst stage, after five days of embryo transfer. Embryo transfer can take place on different days of its development, hence, for accurate results, count the day of egg retrieval as day 0. This can successfully answer the question - when does implantation occur after embryo transfer

http://www.buzzle.com/articles/when-does-implantation-occur.html</font>

Hi sun
I have done my ER this morning. Ya I still having stomach cramp now, I have been taking 100plus since afternoon until now. In fact I dun feel so much of bloatness but more like cramp

miracle: morning went for seminar, on the way back to office i almost slip on the escalator ... so worried i might lose my BBs ... then clear so many emails ... so much things to do ... and i keep feeling breathless today. Only manage to catch up on postings now. What a siong day! But I like your lunch leh, made me feel like bringing home cooked food for lunch tmr.