Sun, Winnie has answered yr question
it's conceive well gold in box de not those in bottle

Miracle, think they do urine test too so no need to wait till 11 leh.

sun
haha...no worries .....we will all BFP de.

Janice
urine test do at home then bring the hpt show Angela lor...ahha...but if u feel stress then do it at care lor...=)

jok
for one box ah....good good...

Shoes, Ning asked me to collect my 1st urine b4 going there so I guess they do urine test n bt ba. I dun wan to do hpt leh too stressful hehe

Winnie, Janice: Thanks! I don't think all the guardian sells leh. So far I have not come across any leh. Which guardian sells? from which brand? I am going for FET this week already. Don't you think it is really too late for me to think about this?

Miracle: I am so scared that you are angry with me.

How many days are you in 2ww? How many embbies did you transfer and did you go for blastocyst?

<font color="aa00aa">Sunshine - no no, CARE only at Paragon. Heard rumors they may shift to Novena and we just kpo la...:p</font>

<font color="aa00aa">Sunshine -I'm in the midst of transfering from KKIVF to CARE. Just need to sign a release form at KKIVF, and a permission to collect from the CARE. There's is a payment for the transfer too. Not too complicated.</font>

Sun, Amk (there r 2, sometimes d smaller one hv instead ofctge bigger shop), nex, paragon shd hv, d rest I'm not sure. It's brand blackmore

Ah ha! Sun/Shoes, thanks for reminding. Suppose to sign the form for the transfer but keep forgetting. though only 1 but still my baby leh...

<font color="aa00aa">Sunshine -

Re: Insurance - not that I know of for transportation

I went straight to CARE , which is really a lab. You should make an appointment with Angela who is the cheif embrologist there. The lab is used by many docs including Dr Paul Tseng, Ann etc. You can always approach them to get refered to CARE if you prefer more "doctor" involvement in your cycle</font>

Sun, I did my 1st fresh in kkivf, this is my 2nd fresh. I only hv 1 embryo froze so wl reunite it with it's brother/sister hahaha

Shoes: Thanks. Now I understand. That means you are going over there for the transfer only but who will be doing the scan and prescribe medicines to you when you don't have a doctor?

Janice: Are you in your 2ww?

sunstillshine - Angela will do all the scan &amp; prescribe the medicine. if its support med, just get from the receptionist also can. no need doctor presciption, I only saw dr paul once for my entire cycle

Shoes/miracle, both of u same same no appetite hahaha...

Me still thinking of my hor fun. Dunno really want to be so sinful or not leh :p.

<font color="aa00aa">Found this:

http://www.ivfadventure.com/ivf-embryo-development/

IVF Embryo Development
Below is a list of day-by-day developing steps of embryos for IVF or FET. We will have a better idea how embryos grow inside our uterus, and hence when we can do HPT.

For 3-Day Embryo Transfer:
1dpt … embryo is growing and developing
2dpt … Embryo is now a blastocyst
3dp … Blastocyst hatches out of shell on this day
4dpt … Blastocyst attaches to a site on the uterine lining
5dpt … Implantation begins,as the blastocyst begins to bury in the lining
6dpt … Implantation process continues and morula buries deeper in the lining
7dpt … Morula is completely inmplanted in the lining and has placenta cells &amp; fetal cells
8dpt … Placenta cells begin to secret HCG in the blood
9dpt … More HCG is produced as fetus develops
10dpt … More HCG is produced as fetus develops
11dpt … HCG levels are now high enough to be immediately detected on HPT

For 5-Day Embryo Transfer:
-1dpt … embryo is growing and developing
0dpt … Embryo is now a blastocyst
1dpt … Blastocyst hatches out of shell on this day
2dpt … Blastocyst attaches to a site on the uterine lining
3dpt … Implantation begins,as the blastocyst begins to bury in the lining
4dpt … Implantation process continues and morula buries deeper in the lining
5dpt … Morula is completely inmplanted in the lining and has placenta cells &amp; fetal cells
6dpt … Placenta cells begin to secret HCG in the blood
7dpt … More HCG is produced as fetus develops
8dpt … More HCG is produced as fetus develops
9dpt … HCG levels are now high enough to be immediately detected on HPT

<font color="aa00aa">HAHHAHAAHHA so hor fun?

I begged Angela let me eat chocolate, she say NOPE. Told her its my only vice leh...hahahaha</font>

Janice
go test lah....go go....Jiayou Jiayou hehehe
your hubby buying horfun right?
I craving fried rice. Hubby say Wed will buy for me for dinner cos Tues he oso home late....

<font color="aa00aa">My maid so sweet - know I have no appetite prepared a lot of food to entice me...feel so blessed</font>

Angela called me!! I'm so touched!!! Asked her about Ventolin and she say can take ..*phew*
But she's very worried about my progesterone. hope tml BT it will increase. Hmm...Maybe she's reading the forum and know which is me...so worried about my asthma? hee...anyway, Im very touched....