Janice
My conceive well finish today... If u wan u sell me the remaining of your conceive well? Then wont waste money le.
Just took a nap. So sleepy after me dinner. Duno issit the marmite, after lunch i LS. After nap i LS.
Ive not been taking immunocal. Oni took 1 tat day ...

shoes: ya lor now week 38 soon...counting down

Janice: Which stage are you at now? let me know if you want...otherwise wasted leh... :p

Winnie, ya i hate waiting for calls. so my bt day, i'll know the results immediately from the urine test

miracle, my conceive well oso finish today. tomorrow i'll open a new box, yours finish today as well, so u still need to open new box mah.

dunno is it normal to LS hor? seems like we are having LS problem.

girls, dunno if this is helpful but I LS very often during my 2ww too...
In fact, on the day of ET i aloready LS.. and it continued all the way till I BFPed :p

Janice
I dun hv a 2nd box. So still tinking wanna go out get one anot. So if you are willing to sell me, then i dun need get.. Where u stay? I need 13 days supplies.
Ask u... U also experiencing sore boobs??

PinkD
I remembered tat time you were so worried with your LS.... All sistas hv to console u... Hee but im not even in my 2nd week.

Janice
Me no sore too....
U let me knw u wan sell me anot... I see if dh wan go get frm u or he go help me buy....
Nw im craving for maggimee

PinkD
Still ard?? You hv sore boobs the other time in ur 2ww?? Baby due next week hor

Ceraine,

HUGS. Sorry you cannot proceed with FET this cycle. It will go smoothly with the medicated FET next month ok?

Shoes,

Your signs are so good. Don't worry about your bhcg, yeah? He is in charge!

Janice,

You are so cute. But sometimes, I am like that too. 算小钱 when I already spend 大钱!Haha!

Baby,

All the best!

So happy that Colin Firth won the Oscar's for best actor and The King's Speech won Best Picture. Otherwise am still not well from my stomach flu - saw the doctor again for more meds.

Janice, I asked the doctor why we should drink isotonic drinks when down with stomach flu. She says if our symptoms include diarrhea or vomitting, the salt in isotonic drinks helps the body to retain water.

dawn, :") hehe... sometimes mind cannot think straight de. oh so not drinking water will make us go more lah? then why doc said cannot drink water else will go more hmm...

dawn, u very smart hor? i only think of where we stay but never think of where our dh work leh hahaha... mine works in pandan loop leh

Janice: welcome... I think I have seen you ard at CARE last time... with your hubby...but not sure if that is you :p

miracle: no sore boobs leh...my symptoms are more PMS type...like cramps ard BHCG test, thirst, LS and not exactly very bloated... coz I hv high E2 and did not have extra Pregnyl jabs...plus i was on drips before... so all the worries during the tormenting 2ww!
No worries, im sure you will BFP! very soon you will be like me, sitting ard waiting to pop baby

janice - when my boobs not sore I also thought no hope liao, but one day before my beta BT I vomit out immunocal, this is also the start of my MS, thats when I know I BFP liao. dun read too much into the symptons, some seniors no symptons also BFP!

Janice,

Dr wants us to retain fluids but think the body needs the salt to retain it so isotonic drinks are preferred to plain water. (Sorry, used "retain water" - confuse you.

Janice
My hubby ask me go buy tml when at paragon. He said the same as shoes... Whats tat $46 when we already spent thousands.... Hahah if i cant find then i get frm u k? Cos i remembered theres once i look high n low for it.

Pinkd
Yes yes yes... Sit and wait for bb to pop!

Hi Pink,

Are you expecting a baby boy or girl or boys / girls?

So nice to have "graduates" like you, Winnie and Su-yana visit us.

PinkD, huh u saw me at care b4? Ard when huh? Most of the time my hubby is with me. Dats why sometimes Ning n angie wl ask if they didnt see him.

Winnie, hehe I try not to look into symptoms juz everytime uncontrollably keep seeing my tummy big or not n bloated or not. As the time goes, I feel more nervous leh

Is Conceive Well recommended by Care? I am taking a pre-natal vitamin prescribed by my gynae - it also contains minerals but no DHA.

Janice - 99% of my appts my hubby also with me, so sometimes when hubby drop me first to go find parking Angie will ask for him hahahaha. actually not bloated is good, I bloat so badly till I look like 3 mths preggy! towards the end of the 2nd week, Angela has to calm my nerves cos I'm also freaking out already

dawn - conceive well is not recommended by CARE but some of the seniors here. CARE only ask me to take coq10 & folic acid

Winnie, haha happen to me too. They'll ask if they dun see him cos like u, he'll alight me 1st then go park the car. Hmm I thot bloat is gd leh, my tummy now is abit big, dunno is it because I eat n sleep then go fat

My hubby also accompany for all the appts except for 1 where he oni in time to pick me up & send me hm.

Janice
I will go chk out guardian tml. Thx
I oso keep poke my tummy see hard or soft. At least yours will knw this week. I still nees to wait till next week ah....

Winnie
Hope i oni need 1.5 boxes & can bfp le...

Hehe actually our dhs very gd le hor. Ning also tell me to be more understanding to him dun stress him hahaha

Miracle, frankly I oso dunno wish time flies faster or not. 1 hand eager to know, on the other hand scared to know. Btw, if u can't find at paragon, u can try nex.. I can help u ask if my cousin is working tomorrow.

Shoes, is it? Thot Angela said they hv to stay in paragon cos they are the only one who can provide her emergency electricity, something like dat.

Hi PinkD! Time really flies! When is your EDD? I am still on FET.

Hi Miracle: Has your AF reported? I have just finished my scan this morning. My lining has grown to 12mm. Ready for transfer this week. Embbies will be thawed on Wed. If situation allows, embrologist will inform me if 2 can make it to blastocyst. If not, my transfer will be this thu. If yes, transfer will be on sat.

Janice and Miracle: where did you all get the conceive well? I have not seen it anywhere? I did not take any conceive well at all. Just Vit C and Omega3CoQ10 and sometimes Immunocal.

Shoes
Realli ah. Novena so much easier right? Orchard jam paragon parking is horrible.
I poke lightly lah... Heee every morning when hb jab fraxi n hv difficulty poke in, i feel good cos tummy hard but feel pain!!!

Janice
Oki will chk n let u know.
But the waiting is torturing!!!!! Your bhcg on sat, good leh, by 11 shld knw results le

Ceraine: Sorry to hear about your aborted natural FET. Try again next time! Don't give up! We all have come this far. Perhaps you may like to go for a medicated FET. In this way, the dr will be in control of your cycle.