<font color="aa00aa">Miracle - not sure yet, told Ning I let her know Monday la, cos my GP is also a cab ride away haha</font>

<font color="aa00aa">What are you all having for dinner? I'm havin soup and pizza. Me still have tum tum tightness...</font>

shoes
aiyoh, your place there no GP ah. Then you go care daily lor. Can have excuse to go shopping. Weekday shopping is good cos no crowd... hahah

<font color="aa00aa">Miracle - I tot of that too, but keep hearing Dr Zou's voice nagging me to stay home hahahaahhaaha - maybe I learn how to self jab?! OUCH</font>

shoes
there's no way you can self jab at the buttock. impossible mah. really there's no one who can administer the jab for you ah.
You are not driving?? Mayb instead drive downtown, you drive and meet angela nightly to jab you? heee
oh dear I've not been very guai...looks like i must tie up my legs le...

Shoes/miracle, lol no shopping! But shoes, backside how to jab unless u know yoga lol

Me will b having instant noodle n fried fish. Actually abit hungry le but dun dare to tell dh cos he juz rest for awhile only. My tummy oso still crampy but no jab for me to release leh. Wondering can I do bt on wed leh, too early hor?

Janice
you will have to beg Angela to let you do lor....
Why don't you go cook the mee yourself? Not tedious mah. Then once you've cooked the noodles, then DH fried fish lor. He sound really really tired...

Miracle, dunno too early or not leh. If -ve worst... :p hehe dunno when then I get the chance to b waited by him again leh Wahaha

Janice
You will only be 3 days earli right? If hcg too low, they will ask you go back for another one again.
Today I asked Ning if I can go earli for BT, she say cannot....haiz...Then no choice I will probably depend on HPT. But I really wish to go test 2-3 days earlier...

shoes
will you test on hpt. Im very tempted to test from d10 onwards. But scared...

Janice, Shoes, Miracle,

I think Ning is very good at injecting. It didn't hurt at all when she did the progesterone jab for me after ET. The bum only felt a bit suan suan after.

But going to CARE everyday is quite troublesome lah unless you stay near town.

<font color="aa00aa">Just kidding la - will figure something out la.

Miracle - I will not test HPT. Not driving, Angela says cannot drive for at least a week cos blood pressure fluctuate.</font>

Miracle, Janice,

Don't do hpt la. I had a false positive and my friend had a false negative. It may make you more stressed only.

<font color="aa00aa">Dawndew - but I must say, waiting for THAT phone call is HORRIBLE. I was walking aimlessly around till THE CALL came</font>

Hi, i,m new here. going for ivf but is confused with how e whole process will go, need some help here

I've been scheduled for first appt in May 2011 for signing consent form. Had done the rubella test and is positive. May i know how long will it usually take to really start the IVF process after the first appt to sign the consent form?

Ya no intention to do hpt but thot of doing earlier cos want to hv a big present for myself hehe... But if -ve then worst, cannot enjoy the day le, so contradicting

<font color="aa00aa">Aloha, Hi, welcome.

Are you with KKIVF? I think it depends on when the doc schedules you, once you have your menses, you can start immediately</font>

Hi iloveshoes,

Thanks for your reply
yes, i'm with KKIVF. I saw many threads saying that there's still a need to go for counselling and various blood test (i.e HIV,Hep B etc) before i can start?

<font color="aa00aa">Aloha, yea, but those can be done in 1 visitation if u inform the nurse and she books you all in the same day.

Blood test can also do with your FSH etc blood test on day two of your next menses. I heard that the queue is up to May/June for KKIVF already, maybe the others here will have more to share

Out of curiosity - what does it mean u have tested positive for Rubella? It just means you have immunity against it right? no need to take the vaccine right?</font>

Shoes, dh frying fish now n he'll go petrol kiosk to buy. lucky walking distance. Too long didn't eat le oso dunno dun have liao

<font color="aa00aa">Janice - yeah, nvm la, no fish prawn also good la

You eat so late then all the medications timing also push back right? I need to wait till 10 then can take TCM and then midnight for Crinone...aiyo</font>

Oic, then maybe i shld make a call to KKIVF centre this coming Mon to arrange all in one day...oh, u mean the actual start date for the IVF process aldy up till May/June?

had wanted to make some arrangement for my work (taking NPL) but realise the process will not start as fast as i thot it will

so after the FSH and if everything is cleared, e actual process can start?

yup, cleared and need not take vaccine

Sorry that i'm asking lots of qns as really is confused what to expect next....luckily there's such a good forum here

<font color="aa00aa">Aloha, yeah better call and see when u are scheduled cos KKIVF does seem to have a full list of people waiting to start. Once start, u can plan your NPL la - no need to worry.

Good that u no need take vaccine then, cos cannot TTC for 6 mths after the vaccine IRRC</font>

Has been feeling quite lost and depressed since i knew im havg ovulation problem and a partially blocked fallopian tube (left) but felt encouraged when i see so many courageous frens here taking on this challenge positively

Jia You everyone!!! (^_^)

shoes
I normally take tcm after dinner
then before sleep will take Care's meds.

Janice
that time i bought 20 strips online...cheap mah. so hubby ask me when can start using. Actualli I will test..cos if really positive, I will wan early support, if negative, I want to stop all supports. That's what happen to my fresh. I did hpt and decided that I should just get it over, and did bhcg 4 days earlier... of cos -ve lah... ahha

<font color="aa00aa">Miracle - good idea to swap medication schedule. BLUR LEH....brains must be water logged too hahahaha

So when you starting to test? </font>

Shoes, I juz took tcm med then 10 take utrogestan then around 1030 insert. Actually so many things to take time really not enuf. How many hours apart for your utrogestan? I make it ard 6hrs so 9-10, 3-4 then 10

Aloha, u too jiayou

Oh, i did not know e process to start can be that complicated as well...

oh really? then maybe its really 'bu xin zhong da xin'

Thanks for your clarification above

so u are half way through the process already? hows everything so far?

<font color="aa00aa">Aloha, yup, on my two week wait now
No worries - am sure other ladies can offer more info if you need</font>

Shoes, yep yep I try to make it 1-2hrs too. Dat's y dh got to wake me up 6+ in d morning for tcm med n since need empty stomach else timing all hay wire...

Shoes
share with you my timing..
7.30am - fraxi, progesterone, crinone (rest till 8am)
8.00am - breakfast
8.30am - Care's med
11 am - Dr zou's med
3.30pm - progynova + utro
8.00pm - dr zou's med (after dinner)
10.30pm - Progynova, Utro, Crinone.

Janice
dun do it if too stressful for you.
Stress for me. but I'm more curious and impatient. so bo bian lor.
Somemore 7Mar is hubby's bday. so I will test from 5th onwards.
If +ve, at least have a bday present for him....
But if -ve, then just accept the fact lor....
I know he wants me test earli too....

calzz
you are already gg into 2nd week of 2ww, by time the cream arrived, wont it be too late for this cycle? also yours is 150, okie ah....mine so much lower lor...
can i check progesterone, how many btle(s) you use each day?