Miracle, me no intend to test hpt leh, dun want to stress myself.

Diana, men hor always like dat lor. Lucky my dh doesn't smoke. But he has lots of entertainment de, now he'll not reject drinking le lor

Janice > haha... my dh and yours opposite... mime dun drink but smoke... yours drink but dun smoke... haha... all bad for health

Janice Yr DH very cute leh.. Pour u red dates tea in wine glass... Hahaha... By the way how to cook this red date tea ah? Good ah? Wat does it do?

Diana, my dh was social smoker when I know him but I told him cannot smoke lor. I didn't stop him drinking cos me too drink :")

Ceo, I juz break d red dates abit then but it together longan into thermal flask n pour boiling water let it soak for few hours. But I only manage to drink once only cos dh too bz le. Juz now ask him to make for me he said he's v bz haha...

Janice
Whats for dinner? Just had my steam egg w ginger & a cake at 330, But feeling hungry again.
Trying to wake dh up but he still sleeping;(

Miracle, I juz had my lunch, oso steam egg ^^. Dinner dunno yet leh. But now I like already digested
. Yr dh cook for u ah?

Calzz, cos after sending me home, dh went supermarket to buy groceries then do laundry then got time to cook for me lor.

Janice
Yah dh doing the cooking. Tonight hving steam salmon, corn & chicken soup.
Both our dh very busy. He put soup to boil now go ntuc buy ingredients to make his mango ice cream... But i cant take. ;(

Miracle, wah yr dh know how to make ice cream ah? They very bad hor? Eat those we cannot eat de in front of us some more. I told dh tonite eat plain porridge again hehe... He fried fish leh so I better eat more lol

Janice
I hv a ice cream maker... Else u think he so smart? Lolz
Yah eat mre fish!! Must take more warm food... Porridge is good, good for your gastric. U remember when u start hving gastric discomfort? Just now at bishan supermarketing, i feel so awful at gastric... Like something stuck there.. Even nw still horrible

Miracle, u hv so many gadget lol... My gastric since d day b4 et leh. Till now still on n off... I think it's d med we take. If very bad ask Ning for med. She gave me to take to protect my gastri . U go gai gai ah? Notti notti

Ice cream!!! Have not eaten in months. Miss it. Argh.

We all having fishy dinner tonite leh. My mil cooking slice fish bee hoon. Can't wait for dinner!

Lol... Dh juz said dun cook porridge, we eat maggi mee :p

haha calzz/miracle, u noe hor my dh sometimes wl ask me to put abit of ice cream in my mouth let it warm up then swallow hahaha... so I still got taste abit hehe... But now totally dun try hor

Janice
Before i left care, they reminded me not to walk too much... 一转头 i went to temple, then bring mil see doc then to bishan walk walk then go home. Haha on way back home i was feeling so tired and crampy at pelvis area... So guai guai cm hm rest n sleep...
Tml gg mum place... But tummy so bloat leh... Scared she ask cos she duno i do ivf.....

Miracle, lol remind u le u still forget ah? I told Ning I cramp, ning said it is asking u to slow down, u walk alot is it? U see u see... But I didn't leh... Tml I might b going mum's place too but no lift nd to climb stairs leh. Hee... U wear loose loose clothes to camouflage?

Janice
Maggi mee is okie as long ingredient is healthy. Hee im craving maggi mee too. Will cook when hubby no time to buy lunch for me on weekday.
I think your hubby really tired le.
Btw why your tcm y say cannot take soya bean? High in estrogen leh. I googled, durian also rich in estrogen.

Calzz
You stay with mil ah...

Miracle, I am not very sure leh. Was asked to avoid soya n peanut. durian high in estrogen ah? Aiya I told dh not to buy le cos dun wan to eat already.

Ceo, no crab... Anything without backbones cannot

Calzz, was once told soya wl dissolve d egg? But I dunno is it true.

Miracle, take durian lah to play safe hehe... Think wl ask dh to buy some more then.

<font color="aa00aa">Hi all!

Flowers - Ang moh drink also have babies - but they dun have issues like us where we need a bit extra help ma...so that argument from your husband flawed.

Miracle - yeah, after jab really womb relax a bit, so I think it does help la</font>

<font color="aa00aa">Karen, do they know u are undergoing fertility treatment? Else soemtiems its easier to not show up for dinner? Less explaing/lying to do haha</font>

Hi Janice, ya lor! Bo Bian I have to Tahan n drool one side lor.... Haha

Hi shoes, nope they Dnt knw but I actually Dnt mind letting them knw

<font color="aa00aa">Karen, then ok la, no need scared. Just openly say cannot eat crab..see if they scarifice for u not hahahaah </font>

<font color="aa00aa">LONDON (AFP) - – Ice cream made with breast milk has proved a big hit in a London restaurant, with the first batch sold out within days of going on sale, its makers said on Friday.

The ice cream, called Baby Gaga, is made with milk expressed by 15 women who replied to an advertisement posted on an online mothers' forum.

Each serving of Baby Gaga at the Icecreamists cafe in trendy Covent Garden costs �14 ($22.5, 16 euros).

One of the milk donors, Victoria Hiley, 35, said that if adults realised how tasty breast milk was then more new mothers would feel happier about breastfeeding.

She expressed the milk at the cafe and it was pasteurised before lemon zest and vanilla pods were added during the churning process.

Hiley, who is paid �15 for every 10 ounces of milk she donates to the company, told the BBC: "What's the harm in using my assets for a bit of extra cash?"

The founder of Icecreamists, Matt O'Connor, said he could not understand people being squeamish about the product.

"If it's good enough for our children, it's good enough for the rest of us," he said.

"Some people will hear about it and go yuck -- but actually it's pure organic, free-range and totally natural."

A spokeswoman for Icecreamists said that despite the success of Baby Gaga there were currently no plans to market the breast milk ice cream more widely.

"This was launched this week and already the ice cream has sold out," she told AFP.

http://sg.news.yahoo.com/afp/20110226/tls-lifestyle-britain-food-women-offbeat-aeafa1b.html</font>

<font color="aa00aa">Miracle - nvm la, at least u save money on having GP inject u. When's your next visit?
Think Janice - your next visit is BHCG already? </font>

Shoes, they won't la cos the place we r going is call crab party... All abt crabs lor... Crabs r my fav n the Tot of nt being able to eat it..... Faint... Nvm... I Niam geng....Tahan... Namor namor

Shoes, haha i saw the news yesterday. Eh dun think I dare to eat. Yep my next bt is bhcg already. No nd to go back care Liao

<font color="aa00aa">Janice, so fast hor? though I am sure each day passes so slowly for you. Cos I also feel like time flies so slowwwwwwwwwlllllyyy</font>

Shoes, ya lor so fast but like so slow... Haha I oso duneatery I'm talking abt. Actually I miss going care, knowing no more jabs feels uneasy

shoes, janice
yah..thank god i have you all. sometimes talk to hubby like talking to wall. But I cant complain much cos he really doing alot le..hahah

shoes
your progesterone jab take till BHCG day?
so you will be going GP daily le?