Hi Nadia
As my af come on 16th Feb and i start my ocp for 21 days.. Usually af will come 3-4 days after stop ocp.. So i assumemy af will come on 12th march.. But my bt and scan is schedule on 16th march.. Isnt this means scan after 5days of af? And if like wht u mention that will start puregeon after two days later.. That means already after 7days of af.. Isnt it too late to start puregeon on day 7? Usually u gals start ur puregeon on which day after ur af??
Any news fr snuggly? Seems no hear fr her huh? Or i miss out due to thread too fast? Just curious is she having twins?
So happy for her to hv graduate...
each take one? .... one side big one side small how? then the bra one side empty leh ... lol
din really sleep well... hehe been dreaming alot, feel hot around 12 - 2 am then feel cold around 4 am, got tendency to stretch myself when waking up.... toilet habits still then same.
Your poo & pee i think is due to the jabs & meds that you are taking but if u pee-ing alot it is a good sign
Flowers
Hw you knw mine not big? Haha but nt as big as nadia's one. *wink to nadia*
anyway if you feel cold at night, please wear socks to sleep. Cold is a no no during 2ww.... Keep urself warm at all times. Are you sleeping in aircon rm? When you feel hot, are you perspiring too? Alot?
oh piggy .. u wif RH than we no chance to ET in the same place but maybe Et on the same day ... but how come u need to scan today? u on natural or medicated FET? I called KKH yday and talked to the nurse and have my schedule all plan out .. i only doing scan on the 9 March but will start Aspirin and progynova on this sunday (D4) .. no need to monitor for +opk or follicies, only to make sure lining is in size ... from 8mm onward tat's the scan on 9th for ...
dun worry too much on the forzen embbies I'm sure our darlings will know and held on our womb as we have been building the nest for them "cosyly"... cheers
Jok: Im on medicated FET... seriously im not sure about the scan today.. i worries that the doctor might want me to go for fresh cycle that's why ask me to scan today... i got my schedule all plan out too
my expected ET will be on the 9 March or 10 March depend on the lining too
once 8mm reach thawing will start too...
Stickybfp: better take care.. drink lots of water and rest for awhile..
ic, so yours big big arh.... later bfp liao lagi big er
i duno if i perspire, i switch on the fan when hot then when i feel cold i switch it off, socks ar .... may be i shd wear now ... coz my feet are cold most of the time...
Jok: your AF cycle usually how many days? Mine is 28 days cycle could it be that the reason that's why our ET is different? But my schedule might not be accurate too so not to worry..
Flowers
Dr zou told me to keep feet warm at all times. Once it is cold, womb will be cold for embbies. So she say wear socks.
You have a feet warmer? Hw does it look like? Where you get?
piggy: i dun regular AF de... last mth its come by itself on 27 days cycle (Dec induced) so this month I wait & see it come or not b4 I induce and only comes brown discharge .. haha .. so after 1 wk i induce lor .. yah schedule might not b the same ... nvm keep in touch .. it's really nice to hav all sisters here for advises , its really ease me alot as my fresh cycle (MC @ 5th wk)I got no supports and knowledge on this IVF thingy ... so sisters thank you !!!!!
Piggy: your thawing starts once your lining is 8mm? Mine is 9.2mm fm yesterday scanning but still not ready to thaw. I need to continue to take Progynova and cardiprin.
Miracle: thanks for info abt keeping feet warm. Its impt for all after transfer!!! To keep feet warm all the time can be chaalenging when we go to work and aircon super cold!
Hi nadia
Oh... Now i understand.. scan start fr day 7 after puregeon injection for 7 days and not count day 7 fr af date.. Hee.. Sotong me.. Thks for ur advise..
Good morning sisters, spent the past 15mins catching up n reading all the posts. Glad there's this thread n got u gals cos really enlightening to read the posts
I'm wondering y am I only on pregnyl jabs when I read Tat some of u r on Wat Prog jabs n inserts etc? They ain't the same ah? Can I request Tat I want also ah? I kiasu... Heehee
My ET on mon 21 Feb so implantation shd take place this weekend ah?? Gg for BT Tmr leh
What is hot flushes ah? Yesterday night I woke up at 4am n felt very warm but not perspiring kind, just very warm n hot. I had to switch on the a/c then can go bk to sleep. So is this call hot flushes?? In fact I'm feeling hot now
hi ladies, TGIF!! All the best to those in 2ww/er/et/scan : )
hi blue, increase ur protein intake. N hopefully Mon scan will show ur follicles grow swee swee and do ER on Wed. If my tis ivf not abandon, think shld b same stage at u. But never mind we will try our best : )
Dr say I can do Natural FET using March AF. And he allows me to do a Day 5.
Ceraine:
I ask about Assisted Hatching at KK yesterday, not with doc though cos I forgot. I checked with the nurse n she told me whether AH is needed or not will be decided by the embryologist along the thawing process.
Bobzai: thimkimg of next or next next af cycle depending when the next one comes. I a little worried now leh cos after the af following the bhcg, the next one hasnt come yet. past the normal cycle time liao wor. Normal or not ah? So how did ur consultation go yesterday?
Valteen:
I didnt ask much cos I expect answer like, try again. I think late Af should be quite ok ba...dun give yourself too much stress..Dr zou says some might even have Af but no O for the 1st/2nd cycle after a failed fresh.
Piggy:
I really hope so..thank you..
U in 2ww? or waiting to ET?
Bobzai: sorry i missed ur earlier post before sending. Anyway i did casually abt d5 and he was telling me a story. He seems so sure the next cycle will normalise. Hmmm
Bobzai: my AF just reported yesterday so now waiting to see doctor.. She wants to have a scan today for what reason I'm not too sure too.. Once okay I will start my FET...
Can you believe it.... Married for 7 years, this is the 1st time my MIL called my hubby to go over get soup for dinner.... She doesnt knw im gg thru this treatment..
So when hubby call ask can drink, i was surprised!!! Lolz