Morning girls ;)

Shoes : All the best to ur ET ;)

Finally my AF reported .. Can start my FET cycle.. Now start to worry for my frozen embbies .. Really hope n pray hard for them that they can make it into me ...

Sun
According to Angela, all frozen embbies will do hv assisted hatching as she feels that the freezing will harden shell further. Therefore, yes mine hv assisted hatching....
Jiayou!! Next week ET ET ET!!!

Hi Shoes
All the best to ur et today.. Yeah!! So happy for u that this day has arrive..;)

Good morning!! Yeah!! Finally weekend coming..

May i check with u when we start puregeon? After the bt n scan by nurse? If it is already day5 after af when i do the scan, does that mean we only start puregeon fr day5 onwards? Not too late? Byw, When collect puregeon? Immediate after scan or hv to wait for their call after bt and go back again on the same day afternoon?

Thk u gals for ur experience shared..;)

Hi lynn
Woah... So fast for u that ur bt is soon..;) will u be testing hpt first? All the best ya.. Oh ya, btw, how u buy the needles at pharmacy? No prescription neh... Can over the counter request huh? Rest well k..;)

Morning, sticky, shoes & baby & all sistas here hor.
Me already in Nuh, yawn.
Hope everything goes well for all of us.
Update yr again hor

Morning all! Best of luck to those doing er/et/scan!!

Joanne, u can find the needles on the left hand side of the pharmacy on the shelves. If cannot find then ask the counter for lucrin ultra fine needles.

morning all sisters ...

shoes ... all the best for ET today ... pretty pretty embb...

oh piggy ... we r so close 2gether for FET. my af oso jus report on wed pm ... today consider D2 lei .. u lei? u wif kkh? than maybe we ET together lor!!!

miracle: my BT is 11 Mar, I think your BT is earlier than mine .... CARE shd test earlier than KK ... moist ar ... abit lor ... but watching Secret Garden now 'coz I m so bored at home... how about you? you have another BT tomorrow? ... i thot u were with KK, you change to care har?

Morning all... wow so happening, many sises doing er/et/scan, all the best to u all.

Sorry ar hv to post my qn again as no one replied me...
Does any of the supplement i'm taking need to stop while hving af? I'm currently taking coq, folic, conceive well, red dates, brazil

Morning all...

Bluenosebear: best of luck...

Iloveshoes: can c beautiful babies liao..;-)

Piggy n Jok: 2ww coming up for both of u soon...

Joanne: the puregon schedule wont be late one... Once ur bt n scan r k.. U will start puregon 2 days later... U will purchase puregon on the day of scan n bt.. Nurse will teach u on a dummy... Best of luck dear..

Gg to gp for my jab... Prog acting up pn my boobies... Super sore cant sleep well.... Few more days to go....

Miracle : ya finally
feel happy but worry too..

Jok: same here today consider day 2 too ;) I will be seeing the doctor this afternoon for a scan.. Hmmm I'm with raffles guess u with kk ;)

Perper: folic, red dates & Bazil need not to stop while AF is here.. As for the other 2 I think shouldnt need to stop too..

Nadia: yup joining soon ;) hope everything can go smooth smooth..

Calzz: i still got 1 more wk to go... Sore boobs gd la.. But this type of sore argh... I am carrying 2 big giant apple...had to adjust many times just to sleep.. Gonna hv panda eyes... Will tahan no matter wat..

Hmm maybe ur effect will come later.. I am taking progynova n jabs so double boost...

Piggy: all will be fine... We all will make it..;-)

Nadia : yup here got so many sister make it ..guess I will get to be united with my embbies too ;) hahaha see how's the scan today n what the doctor say .. Scare she will ask me to do fresh cycle

Nadia, jiayou bfp coming ur way... I was thinking of asking dh to jab for me coz next wk I going back to work. Duno he dare anot.

Thanks Nadia. U take care, must tahan, sure bfp
Updates, right side- 7 follicles, size is 13 to 11mm, left- 5 follicles, size 12 to 11, hope I remember correctly ba. Likely ER on Wed, Mon still need scan le.

Piggy: ur scan very early hor.. D2 of AF scan alreadi.. U still got frozen embbies.. Talk to ur dr and ask for the best solution... Gg tru FET at least not so stressful... Wish u all the best..

Calzz: u also BFP otw.. D5 trf... Good chance.. Dh jab u huh.. Hope he dare.. I dun dare ask my dh... The needle so thick.. 1st time I saw the needle my hair all stood up... Take it slow when u go back to werk next wk... Preggie mode so all slow n steady hehehe

Blue: thanks .. Yes tahan no matter wat... Good follicle.. Growing well... Weekend rest more.. Follicle will grow more more..;-)

Flowers
My bhcg also 11march leh... I change to care for fet... Hope to up my chances.. Lolz.
Im gg for a bt tml to test progesterone and E2 level.
Yah starts implantation this weekend....

Nadia
I also wan 2 big sore boobs... Haha

Perper
Why are you taking brazil nuts nw? Can start when 2ww....

Hi nadia
Huh.. Two days later?? As i predict will go for scan only after 5days fr my af.. If two days later which is day7 then jab.. So fast and day 8 need to go for first scan?? Just one day jab on puregeon, how to hv follicus for scan??

Hi lynn
I see.. Thk u gal..;)

Nadia: Don't know what is the scan for since my bfn from the last fresh cycle i haven't get to see the doctor.. all these while is the nurse asking me to do this do that hee hee
Ya will hear what the doctor say first hope is good news and not bad...

Nadia u so cute la.
Now thinking I should take off day on Mon or tues le. Becoz Mon coming for appt le. Aiya, sat still need to work, can't zz late only sun k le.
Hope all follicles grow swee swee. I already bloated lor, on & off pain @ lower abdominal.

Lynn: Assisted hatching is a process where the embryologist will use laser to poke a hole on the shell of the embbies. This is to help the embbies to grow and come out of the shell. For those who has tough egg shells.

Miracle: did you opt for blastocyst? I am really confused if I should thaw 6 embbies or just thaw 3. If opt for blastocyst, I will need to thaw 6. I am so concern about wastage.

Where did you get the brazil nuts?

Why your boobs become sore?

Ladies, do you find that progynova make you feel high?

Was given pregnyl jab in addition to prog jab. Plus progynova pills. Wonder if it's too late to start all these only tdy?

morning gals...

Hi blue,
Thats great...

Hi love,
All the best for et...

Hi baby,
Scan le ma... Are u beaming with joy? Cos ur eggs should be growing better liao...

Hi calzz,
Wohhh, coffee bean again... I also wan le...

Hi piggy,
Missed u so much... Grats, finally can start fet liao....

hi miracle
Hi flowers
wish u lots of luck for embbies to stick tight tight to u...

miracle, i learnt from the sises here that brazil nut helps to improve lining too, so i take lor...kiasu ba..haa...or did i interpret wrongly?

Nadia
Haha you so funny lor!!!

Sun
I wanted blastocyst but angela advised not. She thawed 4 for me and oni 3 made it but 1 of the 3 not veri good but still put into me lor ;). Now im left with 2 frozzies.
I got my brazil from carrefour.

Yeah i wan sticky sticky embbies stick stick stick.

Calzz
Nw dpt? Anyway trust your dr....

hi sun,
While i on progynova, i got wet dreams and desperate for sex... So YES, do feel high...

Hi piggy,
I bring pong pong cheer for yr embbies on thawing day... Jiayou jiayou jiayou.... Heehee

Joanne: i dun tink u count correctly leh dear.. U started lucrin rite? So they hv given the date for ur bt n scan... Some of us hv pur bt n scan when we hv af dear...

Piggy: all the best.. Hope dr give u best solution...;-)

Sunshine: boobs sore cos the progynova n prog jab

Ineedmiracle: u wan mah i give u la... I dun mind.. At least can zzz...

Calzz: wow u on alot of support.. Shld be k deh... Like wat ineedmiracle says trust dr..

StickyBFP: u went for ur scan?

Sticky: hahaha... ok, that means I am normal.

Ladies: May our dream of having our own children be fulfilled!

Really cannot believed that I have so many "holes" on my tummy plus accupuncture points on my body... we have been through so so much... Jia you! Take care of your health for our difficult journey. The result will be fulfilling.