Jok, me not dr Zhou patient. Actually I din ask. I think yesterday they start to thaw coz dr Loh was telling me. 1 din survive, 1 half way stop. 1 no response.
Calzz, ya lor since after er leh till now. Actually I've reflux so I think prob these few days eat n lie immediately. Btw I ate more than normal n I still lose weight hahaha
Oh yeah ask u hor, crinone hor, we'll get those white lumpy discharges right? Juz now I've some orangey color de, but Ning said mayb the progesterone. Dunno is it too heaty leh cos chix essence, durians
oic peko .. seem tat emb norm cannot survive D5 txf ... worried ... btw why accup after ET? Dr Zou say we will accup up to ET date.. after ET no accup liao .. only an tai medicine... anyway what support are u given?
Jok, think diff TCM diff bah. I read on the net. accup b4 and after ET will improve implantation. Phy Zhong from EYS also said b4 and after will do for me as my body condition ok. before i start FET, I took her medication for 2mths but no accup.
my support is only cyclogest insert twice a day loh.
Mina, how are u? doing FET next mth?
me suppose to do D5 but embies condition no good so do D3 transfer instead.
<font color="aa00aa">Flowers - me trying to not take pain killer - think my body so many drugs liao...see if can tahan through the night la, but CARE did say I can take up to 6 panadols today hahahahhaaha</font>
shoes - if too painful, can take panadol or synflex. I took synflex cos panadol doesn't ease the pain & its so painful till I have difficulty walking
shoes-sounds like U are in terrible pain, better take panadol 1st becos it would take like 1.5 or 2 hrs for Panadol to take effect.
Later too painful then take, scare U can't tahan already.
Did they tell U how many retrieved?
peko-my TCM dr also said that it is safe to accupuncture even after ET le. He said unless is confirmed pregnancy then he would stop accupuncture & give me an tai med. So I abit in dilemma whether to go for accupuncture after ET ;(
winnie-don scare me le, like that I must prepare synflex @home. I can tahan pain, but it sounds more painful after lapro procedure.
Nurse did warn me that would be more bloated after ER, never mention is that pain. Would ask them again when seeing them on Fri.
Thanks peko, would see by then got the strength to go over for accupincture or not.
winnie-ya forgot that yrs is 38 retrieved. becos during IVF talk did heard that each follicle taken, they would poke each time. Imagine U gonna poke 38 times on yr ovaries le. Xin ku le.