Calzz, lol same same brought laptop back but refuse to work. My dh has to b d courier man going to n fro my off to collect doc but this time round I still hv not ask my colleagues to pass yet hehe... My dh has to cook too.... After so many years, no choice but to learn how to cook Lol

Shoes!!!!! U r back ;). Haha dr philip did ga for u? Ning told me dr Philip wl do ga for me n he's dr paul's brother. But I without specs can't see his face hehe... But dh said while dr Philip is holding to my hand when I struggle midway, his watch very big hahaha

Aiyo this morning suddenly feel so giddy like d room turn do bright n white then got cold sweat. Now need to eat b4 taking my utrogestan n baby aspirin... Hehe too early for symptoms lah, I think cos of all the med

Janice, Lol my dh also duno how to cook so it was quite a challenge for him. You giddy go sleep awhile lah.

Shoes, wow u "sound" so energetic after ER!

Janice: lie on the bed.. Dun move ard if giddy... Take care...

Iloveshoes: u hv done ER n up .. So fast.. Rest well..;-)

<font color="aa00aa">Janice - yeah, Dr Philip very cute - like his eyes lor...Dr Paul was doing u/s for someone else so I waited a little while and had the opportunity to oggle a bit more hahahahahaa</font>

<font color="aa00aa">calzz, feeling ok, just crampy so sitting in front of tv on couch.

Nadia - thanks thanks. how are u feeling?</font>

<font color="aa00aa">Talking about DHs, mine is a gem - though he is a typical Asian man - doesn't do romance but very loving in his own way.

Mine cooks (very well!)and does housework when he has time, and works very, vrey hard. But that also means he's not around home most of the time - which is hard for me la</font>

<font color="aa00aa">Nadia - good good. How's Dr Zou's 2ww meds? I got the green light to take her medication from CARE for 2WW as well...</font>

I m now haf laying on sofa watching tv. Weather is so hot!

Shoes, aiya me no chance to see him leh my blind without glasses de, I only know he's a man hahaha...
My dh too works very hard, do housework but doesn't cook. These few days see him trying his best to cook for me n prepare everything for me I feel so xin fu ^^

thank you ladies for all your reassurances!
Everyone is still the best here

Shoes,

Haha! Then I must be the luckiest! Dr Paul was held up at TMC on the day of my ER so I actually chatted with Dr Philip for about 20 mins.
But Dr Philip had to leave for another appointment at Mt E soon so once he heard that Dr Paul was in Paragon, he gave me the GA. I had no idea what Dr Paul looked like until the day of my ET.

Jia you! 2ww and bfp are drawing near!

Janice,

Do rest in bed. Giddiness and cold sweat sound awful.

Dawn, haha lucky gal... Until now I oso dunno how he looks like lol. This am I was so scared then I told my dh I m giddy I m dying lol

<font color="aa00aa">Calzzz, better to be safe and just go jab. you are with NUH?

Dawndew - hahahaha, good ah 20 mins!!!</font>

Morning ladies...

Baby > at frist when i with my hubby i tot die i might no be so lucky after marriage he is 180 degree change i was shock a marriage had change my husband piority... i become the first in his heart... but soon second haha...

Good luck to ladies doing ER and ET this week...

Flowers: keep on praying.. Stay positive... Rest well too after ET k... We will succeed... Just move with the flow.. Dun stress too much...

Jok: replied..;-)... I havent had lunch maybe later.. Still full.. Munching in between... Hehehe

Shoes, nope not nuh. Mount e.

Back fr my jab. My prog lvl after ET ytdy was 65.. Dr say must above 100. So gotta jab the butt everyday on top of inserts n pills. This time is so diff fr my fresh cycle. Last time fresh my prog very high.

hi calzz,
no worries... low or high still can bfp...
plus hor... got jab and support so baby will be fine... =)
xin ku abit but the reward is sweet sweet de...

janice - I think u better let Ning &amp; Angela know of ur light headed sympton. I didn't get that during my first week, 2nd week nearly died hehehe