<font color="aa00aa">Janice - yeah - must rest earlier tomorrow

ILs are generally ok when not staying together la ...</font>

sticky > yup he dote me more then his mom... he dote my family more then his own he told me he is more happy with my family...

shoes > for finance wise i will interfer coz both of us consider as one family coz that time my hubby got tell me on that day he married me both of us are consider as individual family...

coz i know my hubby hard earn $ is for my abigail... not for mil to boost...

cannot coz my MIL is those want to want face one if this give in sure next few year she want bangalow etc... i know is not ex but i will only give if she meant to stay for old age but she is not she sure will boost ard say how big her house...

Wow everyone have their own sets of problem with mil. Haha my mil dun even know my name either call mi 'a' or 'da Sou' . And everytime my sil give birth already will call my hubby ask boi or ger as if is mi who had give birth. And everything will ask my hubby to do like sending them to a&amp;e after been bite by dogs where she has two sons and husband in the house. So Sian. Find tat my hubby care for them more than mi.

Janice, not sure of the injection name.. Only know is on trial n to make womb more conducive.. That is y I wonder any sis here is taking that, then I goggle the web for mre information once I hv the name

hi baby....
oh ur in laws so mean...
*hugs*
we same fate... dh loves his family more than me...
but never mind... we'll love our babies more than dh... revenge is sweet...
joke joke...

diana,
oh... envy... ur dh like a saint to me... check out his head... on top got the angel's halo??? haha...

Baby > yr welcome...

Sticky > haha... I will look at it see if have

sticky > alot ppl say i am blessed to married him... i felt that too that God have bless me with one nice guy... i never tot i will have one nice hubby...

Good morning gals
Ohh... There is another new member called Joanne too.. Haha.. I blur when see so many call out my name last night... But actually not to me.. Hee.. Best is also same surname...so coincident... ;p so how to differentiate??

Hi Joanne
Hello... Welcome...

Morning to all...

Flowers: so u can go ahead with FET... good for u.... ;-)

Bluenosebear: ur follicles will grow nice nice... Best of luck..

My bum both sore cos of prog jab ... Hehehe... Need to put hot bag liao....

Morning girls...
Just finished my scan.
Cd10, wall lining 6mm, Rhs 9.5mm, Lhs 6mm.

Doing natural FET... Hmmm.. D wall lining and Lhs looks thin n small right...

Waiting to see doc

Morn all!

Shoes, all the best for ER!

Nadia, so u travel to kkh everyday still for the jab? How's ur gastric?

I just put prog insert but now tummyache. Argh...

Oh shoes ER today... Best of luck dear...

Calzz: me go to my GP downstairs... Travel to kk far lah.. Tiring...y u tummyache? My gastric is on and off but not so pain like yesterday nite...

Calzz, me too juz put insert now laying on bed. This morning dh woke me up to take med then suddenly feel like piling n felt so giddy n cold sweat. Dh went to work already, i so scared I'll faint when wake up to take insert

Lynn, don't read so much into symptoms. Some bfp without any symptoms at all... Some with symptoms oso bfn. When is yr bt?

Nadia thx..
Yah d doc was saying lining 7 mm above can Liao.. N follicle size 14 mm... Hmm... Sounds very different from fresh cycle on requirements..

Was told to revisit for scan on Thursday cd12.. N test opk..

Yah.. Going accunpuncture n taking d Immunocal too

Janice,

There's 1 BT tomr to check on progesterone level, final BT is on nxt friday.

The nurse and dr zou said if stomach bloated is good sign, if bloating start to reduce means not much hope already…sob sob..

Done scan &amp; BT. Right 6 follicles, think biggest is 10mm, left 7 follicles, 8 mm.
Now is 7 day of stimulation. He mention ET 10 mm, don't know wat it mean?? Is the lining??

yahloh..at first i was kind of bloated due to the OHSS, now like not much liao.. not sure if her bloatedness refer to tugging around the womb area or not.

Janice..that's the only thing i can do loh. Talk to embbies everyday and tell them to be strong.

I'm already prepared for the worse but I dun want to let my dh down. He did so much for me loh…haiz.

Nadia, maybe ytdy I ate too much so tummyache. Haha.

Janice, take care dear... R u on utrogestan? I also feel giddy after taking that.

Lynn, ya dun think too much. Have faith.

Snuggly, ur first scan?

Lynn, I feel the same too. These few days seeing dh do so much for me I feel bad.

Calzz, yep on utrogestan. This am has not taken yet. Still on bed.

Lynn: dun tink so much mah.. Still early dear... Stay positive.. All will be fine... Ur bt n mine same date leh.. We jia you jia you together k...

Snuggly: ur scan will be fine... U will see beautiful heartbeats the day all of us waiting for..

Calzz: i tink me keep eating small meals here n there making me fat... Hehehe... Avoid milk if tummyache continue..

Ceraine: best of luck dear...;-)

Nadia, when ur bt? Mine 4 mar.... So long... Trsf at d5 still wait so long. I actually thought my 2ww would be shorter but no leh.

Lynn: both r the same.. If i remembered correctly.. Sistas who prone to OHSS not advisable to take pregnyl cos it may cause severe bloatedness...

Calzz: same date leh...;-)

hi lynn,
Progestrone supports pregnancy and stops O
Pregnyl informs body u are pregnant
Bfp can have no signs de... =) have faith

Hi baby,
Doing soiui on 1st week march... Then april do fet.... Dh dun wanna do another fresh cycle.... So sad...
*sob sob*

Hi snuuggly,
Good luck to ur scan...
Today u will see star or stars....
*blink blink*
Baby heart beat

Hi nadia,
U do sound better le... Rest well and relax...

StickyBFP: yup better... As long as no more pain of gastric like that time can liao... But really bored at home... Hahaha

Hi snuggly
Woah.. So excited for u..;) can understand ur stress as when i bfp via iui two yrs ago, also very stress to scan... Got forbe le... Btw, u will be fine and update us k..;)

Nadia, ya loh brought laptop home to do work. Ya think tmr then touch the laptop. Haha.

Stickybfp.. Haha dh topic... Talk abt dh ytdy he took nearly 2 hrs to cook dinner. I was starving like mad but dare not complain so guai guai wait for food.