Diana:
Wow looks like u are having a challenging time wif ur mil! My god. U better go buy ur bb stuff while she is not around. Like that when bb comes she sure has more funny things up her sleeves. Better be mentally prepared.

Joanne > thank you...

diana, ur story abt ur MIL wanna make me log in.. Hehehe
how ru??? I thought ur MIL already repent..not yet ahh.. Sure very hard 4u.

<font color="aa00aa">Joanne / Flowers etc , intend to buy only, never buy, hahaahaha now they still staying in their own place in Msia ...

Diana - I think u need to make clear boundaries now else when kid arrives even harder for you, nad yeah, cannot allow her to use the children as pawn against you. What business your dad in? Good that you can do soemthing else and hopefully have more control of your time!</font>

shoes > ya lor i thinking not to make a passport for her or will lock the passport if have if not she will sure bring my little angel back to kampong for sure...

my dad is in car spare part biz... yup my mum knows that my MIL too so she scare she ask me to look after my kid myself if not later they will be close to her i jialat...

<font color="aa00aa">Diana - no la, own kid must look after ourselves - even if we work - can get help for cleaning, cooking etc, but childcare better to manage self la - definitely sleep must sleep with you, cos whoever the kid zzz with, the kid will be emotionally close to.

Good to have mom on your side - just make sure u dun involve MIL in childcare from day one...set expectations right lor </font>

shoes > FIL in heavens... hubby say she become monster after his dad passed away... last time FIL ard she pretend dote both sons my FIL dote hubby more after he passed away she 180 degree change... she even force my hubby to give up all my FIL things to her... like house and money my FIL only left for hubby not for her and younger son she scold him end up he give all to her she say next time she will give to her younger son...

flower > ya lor...

shoes > ya lor my hubby say she endure so long liao now no one will scold her coz she scare my FIL one... if he ard she will follow his back dare not say a word...

sunflower > coz we already mature the follicles and inplantation inside... so consider 2 weeks after two weeks wait is cosider one mth beta can be detected...

<font color="aa00aa">Janice - thank you!! so sweet of you to remember
For some reason don't feel bloated anymore after trigger, not sure if this is a good sign! eeks</font>

Shoes, dun think so much, most impt is tmr
now I eat n lie down immediately, in no time I'll b very fat too....

My pelvic bone pain pain leh n side keep pulling. Last 2 days not so bad, now getting bad.

Dawn: i was watching too! Cant stop laughing..and coughing! Had actually wanted to go buy my conceive well, end up sticking in front of tv, tomorrow then buy.

Janice
my ET is on Wed.. looking forward to seeing my frozzies and the long rest.

shoes
i know i need that immunocal but i feel so BIG and lazy to move....hubby not home....so lazy...hahah

Miracle, Oh then like dat really everyday le cos sat me going for another bt n jab. My et last fri, today my 1st bt so 3rd day.

Janice, your symptoms seems good.

Miracle, dun feel terrible, 2 more days to ET and you'll b alrite

Shoes, tmr after ER muz have gd rest to get ready for ET

hi joanne tan,
start taking immunocal once u start ur suppression jabs... it helps...

hi flowers,
eggs too small... increase dosage by double...

hi diana,
mil are not my fav people on earth...
and YES, they will poison children's mind by talking bad abt their mummies... my mil tells my niece bad stuffs abt her mummies... terrible... as if my niece is gg to listen and hate her mummy and attached to grandma... she's crazy...

i would opt to take care of my own children direct... after my fil passed away... my mil also a handful... i was so depressed... and my dh onli cares for his mum... *humph*

a few weeks ago, i told my dh when we buy another flat... i dun wanna stay with my mil and bil... had a huge quarrel with him... i was super serious... I REALLY DUN WAN TO... so i told him, fine... he can stay with them all he wans... ME will find another roof... humph...

sticky, dun humph le la, the mil and dil conflict is centuries old .... sometimes i wonder is it because 1 woman cannot tolerate another woman in the same household ... but it doesn't matter 'cos now u should stay happy so that your follies can grow nicely

sticky > ya best is not let MIL stay with us that is y i worried that she will poison my kid... i also told dh that if we ar going to move a bigger flat extra one more room i will do as study room / entertainment room will not leave it for his mum... at first hubby got qurrel with me say that no matter what he will still leave a room for his mum after a few incident he give in never argue with me...

Janice, i remember quite a few sistas complain suan suan and side pulling all end up BFP de

Btw sf loh today say i can go ahead and do FET le dun hv to abort my cycle... so wed i gg tsf :D

<font color="aa00aa">yay to you flowers!!!

Janice - good signs

Diana - yeah la, that's why work to bone also need find in laws another roof rotfl

Was telling my dad that CARE says tomorrow cos of the anethesia cannot make important decisions - so I shouldn't buy food cos cannot decide if want chilli or don't want hahahahahaaha</font>

shoes > speaking of that i just hack care... my MIL nag at us say if want her go back malaysia she want a bigger house the house my FIL left behind too small terrece house she want to buy a semi-d... she say want me and hubby to pay the installment for the new house i told hubby dun be stupid the house later not his is his bro one... coz she got tell me that next time the house will give to my BIL...

hubby turn her down give lots of excues...

end up she bo bian she ask my BIL to buy for her coz she already tell the whole kampong that her son going to buy house for her... if dun buy no face... i told hubby not to pay a single cent...

<font color="aa00aa">Diana - think that one you better not chup. I never interfere with what my husban does with my in laws for finances - cos I think that's between him and his parents.

If husband wants to give, then let him give la. As long as he continues to support you and Abigail. Anyway, Msia houses not very ex la - maybe buy her big house she will stay there and not come bug u leh? </font>

Ladies, anyone of you is doing 3 injections at one time at KKIVF centre? One is lucrin, 2nd is gonal-f / puregon and the 3rd injection is to make the womb more conducive. Not sure the name of the 3rd injection. I think is a new medicine that dr loh is testing n he mentioned is free....

Flowers/shoes, hopefully lor. Now my pelvic is quite painful. Angela said if keep pulling must inform them.

Shoes, tmr er u nd to rest early leh.

Flowers, dats great news.. all the best!!!!

Haha lucky my ILs are ok but we not staying together lah. My FIL very lor sor de, he's so ke qi to me until cannot tahan