bcube,
My bill same as urs...
Mine is sgh somemore, plus no et... Et alone cost 700 plus... Sgh bill will hit over 12k... So ridiculous... Plus sgh waiting time same as kkh lor... LL.... Me on short protocol somemore...

thanks all!! hope everything sui sui this thu lor. My lining is ready for implantation coz it has tripled liao.

those under KK, u gals from D clinic? or the private suite?

ME .. D clinic .. haha quite use to the waiting time liao lor .. anyway its only when see Dr Loh than got to wait tat long . kkivf ctr no need to wait tat long lor ...

Hi stickybfp,
thank you so much for your reply!
May i know to boil with warm water? Sorry to ask this silly question, the red dates is suppose to warm the womb?

Nadia, noted. Will start taking tonite too

I keep feeling hungry after ET. I had tea break at the ward, then come home ate toast.. Now hungry again.

Jok, I trsf 1 at d5...

Flowers,

I don't know about royal jelly. I just read in these books on fertility diet that soya bean and peas are to be avoided cause they are natural sources of estrogen. There is no mention of royal jelly though.

What do you eat royal jelly for?

wow calzz .. wonderful .. D5 txf .. hope my embbies oso can survive D5.. now only pray hard AF faster come ... hahaha
any sister gg Dr Zou tonight?

hi bingo,
ya, to warm the womb...
Improves blood circulation...
Abt 500ml water to 10 red dates and 10longans, some wolfberries and 1 dang sen...
Small red dates and small longans...

ok ladies...

MIL stories...

ask you all how will you hint your MIL to move out of the room make way for your daughter?

coz my MIL only come twice a mth i think most of you knows that... she claim that is her room...

she told me my daughter can sleep in HER room...

but the room is meant for my little angel... we never say that room is her mah...

shld i decorate to hint to her that in not her room is my daughter

i got tell dh to shoo her back to malaysia if she thick skin scold us...

coz my plan is to keep the queen size mattress and make way for playpen... decorate into ger ger room and put a door hanger wrote my ger name on it... my ger call abigail... i intend put Abigail's room...

Diana,

I agree with Joanne - your hubby should be the one communicating this to her.

I think decorating the room would be a very strong hint but perhaps you should discuss with your hubby whether she would take it well.

Wow, the thread moves so fast. There are a few more posts even as I type! Haha!

Hmmm...Diana, it does sound like your MIL is quite troublesome (sort of guessed it with her comment that your daughter can stay in her room - sounds rather buay zi tong). If there's no way around it, you just have to let her throw her fit. As for complaining to relatives and losing face, if she is so difficult, your relatives probably know too and would take her complaints with a pinch of salt?

Joanne > nope not scare... my dh will scold her end up she will bang the door cry throw temper like big kid like that... normally she does that we never give in let her do that treat as she siao...

dawn > yup she is forever bu zi dong one... she told her relatives that WE buy a flat for HER... she even invited them to come Singapore to stay with us for a few weeks without telling us... when the relatives came at our door step we cant shoo them... we told her this is our (DH and I) house not our ( her , DH and I) can ask permission beforehand anot... she will scold us make her lose face in front of relatives if we turn them down...

<font color="aa00aa">Diana - please do!!!

Tell u la, I already resolved to work hard to buy MIL her own flat nearby with full time maid..for sanity reasons!</font>

Joanne > she once ask my dh did she treat me badly she never beat me up what... we just kept quiet... end up i quietly told dh if she really beat me then i sure report police liao... treat me badly no need beat... attitute toward me also treat me badly liao... lol...

Janice > hehe...

<font color="aa00aa">Joanne - yeah, else really cannot tahan, ILs recently stayed with us for 1 month (cos they also Msians) and I really think distance is better for everyone ....

I am very set in my ways too and dun like people to open my cupboards etc lor..</font>

yeah... it's the attitude and words that can kill a person, no need violence.... But now most importantly better don't upset yourself and get stressed

Joanne > ya lor...

somemore... i buy things for bb... she hor say need her permission before we can buy... siao bo my child lor not her she say if she say useless / cannot we are not allow to buy now we buy things we tou tou mo mo buy one lor... if not everytime she beat my hand ask me put down cannot buy... =_="

like i buy mattress for my little one playpen... she say the harder the better... she feel that those like floor hard is better... siao...

really poor thing lei... use your own money to buy also need her permission?? First time i heard such story.... So no maid who will look after your kid? U not working?

like i go her malaysia house the mattress and pillow so hard i told her to throw buy new one coz me a dh sleep liao backach whole body suan tong (aching) lor.... she say cannot throw that one is good stuff... she buy 20 years ago... $500 expensive... :<