janice - I always tell Ning I dun wan to see her calling me hahahaha.... then she reply she also dun wan to call me wahahahahaha. u already on 4x pregynl already she shouldn't call u, if ur BT is before 10am, result will be out at about 3.30pm cos the lab collect the blood at 10am

winnie > speaking of folic acid are you still taking? my multi-vit have contain folic acid but i have extra few tabs of folic acid not sure if i need to take extra...

Janice >
jia you will pray for you de...

diana - my little one also dun like milk powder, but she's ok with fresk milk & soya milk. so now every nite I'll drink nutri soy less sugar

janice - I can understand! my first week was a breeze, 2nd week when OHSS hit me hard I almost died! I beg Angela to let me have early BT & she agreed before fly off to states for holiday. but she did mention since I requested for early BT, it might show bfn, but cannot give up & must go back for repeat BT 2 days later. but heng ah, I pass the first BT with flying colours & after that its twice a week BT till I was 8 weeks preggy

diana - I think its the taste of the milk powder that a lot of bbs dun like hahahaha, I still have some at home, I dunno how I'm gonna finish it

Hi diana and winnie,
Great to see u back on this thread, long time no chat with u both le! So nice, both of u expecting princesses!

I just removed my polyps last fri, will be starting treatment in apr liao. Btw, i remembered someone calculated the EDD based on when we start treatment and when ER.. Anyone knows how to calculate from Jun 2011 onwards? Coz the list only show until Jun 2011...

http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/5/Estimate_Delivery_due_date_base_on_Long_Protocol-4561039.doc

Janice,

Your hubby is so cute! Say bye bye to baby first before going to work. Haha
I think the "drop" in status is both ways lah - we would probably pay more attention to our babies than our hubbies also.
Cannot complain.

Hubby and I didn't really talk to our embbies during 2ww but we prayed together and read this book called "Bonding With Your Bump" - quite interesting book about parenting and bonding with your child even when you are pregnant. Maybe we'll try when we do our FET.

Hi sistas!

Finished ET. I've just been discharged fr the ward! Drank too much in the end nurse ask me pee abit first before ET. Haha.

Nadia, dr zou's 2ww medi u take the nite immediately after ET?

hi calzz...welcome to 2WW

today is my D6 or 4dp2dt...i feel something pinch me from inside since yesterday. sometimes on the left, centre or right
. also feel like going to have my menses anytime soon

anyone hv the same symptoms?

Diana, thank you ^^

Winnie, think i wl guai guai wait till bt day. Dun think want to test hpt too..

Juz woke up feeling high tight but urIne abit cannot urine le but high tight feeling still there hmmm???

janice - bt day is considered 4 weeks preggy, my ms start the day before my bt & all the way till I'm 20 weeks preggy

joannetan,
Have faith... =)
Ur eggs will grow swee swee...
And will bfp soon soon.... =)

Calzz,
Congrats... 2ww liao, then will bfp liao... =)

<font color="aa00aa">Hi Hi,

Diana - so nice to hear from you
Winnie - Wow twice weekly BT!

I'm enjoying my last day of freedom before house arrest hahahahaah</font>

Jok, depending on which day ur embies are frozen. My frozen are D2 embies. so once they thaw today. it is consider as D2 liao. so D5 is thu lor. Let say all 5 survived and 2 was trsf. then the remaining 3 D5 embies are refreeze again.

shoes - twice a week BT till 8 weeks then once a week till 11 or 12 weeks! then crinone &amp; utrosegan all the way for first tri + baby aspirin till 32 weeks preggy

Joanne
Thanks for sharing the cost! I just calculated that I spent $11500 after deducting the $6 medisave. Ouch!!!
KK is so much cheaper. The only thing is, the waiting time.

Just wondering aloud...How come grant only for govt hospital? With Pte clinic, we r still contributing to the total fertility rate right? It's quite unfair isn't it?

Winnie,

Why do you need baby aspirin till you are 32 weeks?

Just wondering cause CARE had included baby aspirin in my protoccol but my gynae told me it's not necessary in my case and didn't prescribe any for me.