Gd morning!!!

Diana!!!!! How r u? Long time no see le...

Nadia, I m not sure is it common to hv gastric at this time but I got it during my last cycle n this time too. I'll ask later when I go for my bt.

Calzz, all the best to your et ^^

I take food regularly... Small meals all the time... Dun know y kena... Sianz.. But luckily now better...

Janice: ic... Thanks for asking later...

Flowers: i scared to take... Only take spirulina ard 2+am.. Took again just now...

Hope will be fine throughout... If not go kk.. Dun wan to wait n risk anything.. Hubbie also went to werk liao...

Yup alone at home Flowers... Ya will call kk if anything pops up... Gonna take a nap later after taking Dr Zou meds at 10.30...thanks dear...

Morn sistas! Thanks thanks!

My ET at 12... So long. This 3 hrs wait is gonna be terrible.

Nadia, take care dear. Maybe dr zou can advise you wat to eat?

Calzz: wan to ask Dr Zou but afraid cant understand wat she is trying to say.. I only know simple simple... Shld be k.. Hopefully... Ur ET is at noon... Thats a long wait... Cannot eat rite? Will be hungry by then .. Like me I was starving.. ET was only at 1pm

Argh nurse nvr tell me.. Only say drink water... I drink water until wan to burst... Hehe.. The whole day toilet is my best fren.... Hehehe

Thanks Nadia!

Calzz/Nadia, actually can eat de. Juz dat they afraid during et has difficulty then need to do ga so ask to fast. My last round my et suppose to b 930 then I waited till almost 1pm d nurse told us de. Imagine I got to release drink water release drink water with empty stomach for the 3hr+

Hi Diana,
How are you? You should be in 2nd trimester liao right? so what is the sex of ur bb?

Nadia, any idea how many days of MC will we be given for FET?

Drinking water b4 ET
Those who are under Dr Loh, dont need to keep full bladder de. Dr Loh is very skillful. so half bladder will do. that's what I always do. after ET. I dont have to go toilet immediately.

Embryologist called again.. My heart skipped again. She said embbie has grown but not fully blastocyst yet. But will still proceed with transfer.

Jok, when is ur ET?

Calzz, very stressful hor...I also worried. dont know how is my embies doing...3 more days to seeing them.

Peko: normally for FET must ask for mc... My Dr was kind to give HL for 1 wk instead of mc though...

Calzz: as long as it grows.. Shld be gd... ;-)

Peko, ya very stressful ah. Don't worry u will see them soon!

Nadia, yup I dun care liao. Just let me n embbie reunite!

heehee.. hopefully soon ... now waiting for AF to come than I will start the FET journey alr ... yah

u lei peko .. now what stage?

Done bt n jab.

Calzz, sometimes I very scared to receive call de, can hv heart attack. Dun worry, u gonna reunite with yr embby in 1hr time

Nadia, was told gastric is normal leh, sometimes mayb cos of the stimulation. I was given med for my gastric, prob u can ask yr dr for it?

Bobzai: was waiting for u since saturday! Dr loh say i can do fet next cycle, which i dunno when will come given this messed up cycle after bfn. He say next one will go back to normal le. But becos of work and the fact i am not well now, i will probably wait for the next next cycle lor. Give myself some time for supplements and tiao too.

Anyway hor, he say thawing only takes place after cfm ovulation leh, so no worries abt wastage.

Janice thanks .. I tink maybe from the progynova... If kena again I will call k and ask for meds... Dun dare to take gp one... Thanks for asking...;-)

Valteen:
so he puts you on Natural FET?

Actually I try to do OPK this cycle, but I can't detect any leh..I started testing on day 13 cos from day 10 - day 12 i not free to test, and my temp was low until today, day 19, it went up to 36.45 from 36.23, but, yestedday OPK still -ve, today I didn't test le..so i very blur, O or no O?? But I guess if he puts me on Natural, then I follow him lor..

And then, we got to cfm with him when we wanna do FET on the spot or we just need to call up the nurse when we are ready ?

Calzz, relax urself n all the best for ur ET!

In a dilemma, 1 part of me can't wait for ET, another part of me is afraid.

Anyone drinking Amway protein drink? Other than immunocal.

havent had time to check in on everyone, hop those on 2WW are doing fine!!

COST of KKIVF under SF Loh
May I know, those sistas who are with Dr Loh for IVF, what is the entire cost of a fresh cycle? Andwhat kind of waiting time are we looking at per visit? Just thinking of Plan B if my FET fails. May have to go for fresh cycle, and might change a clinic.

Miracle, not yet, Ning said dr Paul will bring them over tmr. Haha I think it's for shoes' er ba ;). Mmmm.... Say woman's problem, go for procedure? This is wat I told some of my colleagues but my boss knows lah

Jok,
They should be thawing 5 today or tmr bah. I dont know leh. yup at KKH. My embies are only grade 3. so not sure if they will survive the thawing process or not.

peko .. how to calculate day of txf huh? if today start thaw issit consider Mon-D1 Tues-D2 Wed-D3 Thu-D4 lei??? sisters pls advise? I oso dun knw mine will be how many days?

Hi Miracle, Nadia, shoes, flower, Janice, peko...

I miss you all too...

Haha... long time no login here all miss my MIL stories... haha...

I will come in more often to share

Yup i am in my 2nd tri le...

is a little princess,...

hi calzz,
Is still good... Ur embbie is very strong le... So lots of good luck to u...

Hi faith,
I taking amway proteins... But immunocal and their protein are different in nature... They complement each other... But not direct substitute... Somemore amway proteins are soy base... Means u have to take away soya from ur normal food...

sticky - I was told to avoid soya products, home cooking is fine cos use very little soya sauce. but all the braised stuff I avoid, no soya milk, soya beancurd etc

winnie > Glad to hear that dear
now my little one starts to do shadows kicks liao haha... is another feeling now... does your little one do shadow kicks le mah?

I will come in more often... for now coz i now stays at home so more time now...

diana - mine also do shadow kick on & off, now I really feel pregnant hahahaha. every scan she'll do all sort of sommersault stunt to show us!

winnie > ya ya mime too she will do sommersalt hehe... there is once she was sleeping her hands is like prayers position then i think she notice we are looking at her she try to use her left hand push away cant push she use her right hand push away... then went in hiding... so funny...

Wow! Diana, princess. I like princess ^^

Sticky, I was asked to avoid soy too leh. I still take dark n light soya sauce though but I cut down le.