<font color="aa00aa">Janice, good la, at least you have outings to keep you sane throughout the week

<font color="aa00aa">OK, need to text Angela see where to meet up for trigger jab, feels like some covert FBI operation hhahaha</font>

Shoes
Haha ya lor! Tat day you look so stern i so scared leh! So change.. Lolz
We diff by a day then bt also wont meet. Shall we meet for bhcg?? I dun wan face it alone. Most prob i be gg dwn alone for bhcg cos dun wan dh to take leave. Haha
Siao liao, haven ET i thinking of bhcg.... Your ER on tues means ET on thur or fri?

Janice
Good... Drowsy stil not so bad. Still thinking hw many days of HL to request.

It comes and goes. Nw after hot soup im feeling good. But night time i will hot flush badly

Shoes, ic...

Miracle, I hv not taken my hl leh dunno how many days they giving me. They said they wl take from dr Paul leh

Flowers, wow you remembered abt my one embby.

Actually, I only had 2 fertilised. One good the other average based in NUH standard. No choice trsf that 2 emmbies. I kept hoping for the best and God answered my prayers n Im pregnant with singleton. So in another words, we need just one good embby. Of course the more, the better..:)

Shoes
Alamak!!! Say till you marciam like 50s. Mayb tat day you stone bah

Janice
When you getting your hl? So yours also hl frm dr paul. Must let me knw if theres any indication of ivf anot hor....

Miracle, hopefully tmr ba cos I need to update my off leh. Actually Angela asked me whether I want hl from them or dr Paul, I told her I dun mind. Guess alot of pple asking hehe... K k if I got it tmr wl let u know

Juz had my durians, yummy ^^

hi miracle,
Oh dear... There are many who fell ill... Rest well and take care... =( i'll be here to give u intangible comfort... Haha.... The tangible one, must ask from ur dh liao...
Hang in there... Et soon soon

I feel very hot today &amp; bloated Lao.
Next tues then will bethe scan le.
Stickybfp- u are on 150iu gonal f all the way throughout &amp; still gonna ohss? I worry hit by ohss. 
I also on 150iu, the nurse say remind the same, becos Bt show ok, now 9 follicles, but prof did not measure the size yet le, maybe is too small ba.

Nadia-I feel very thirsty also, is it normal? I drink alot lor. Becos keep have the feeling like too heaty, going to be sick like that. Normally stimulation minimum k be 10 days? Today only my 5th day le, like going to busy tahan Liao.
I tried to take 2 pkt of immunocal already since stim stage.
Only today had taken 1 pkt, maybe later I drink another pkt

I remember I was heaty n also had hot flushes during my stim cos of Lucrin n Puregon... Shld be from the effects.. Stim can be from 10 days or more depending how well ur follicle is growing... Hang in there.. Take 3pkts or more of Immunocal... Be extra careful on OHSS...

Blue, I think it's normal for prof not to mention the size if it's small. So don't worry. Happen to me too. Stim can be as short as 10 days or slightly longer. So your expected er is this week?

Su- not tis week la, maybe on 28/2 or 1/3, likely that week. I didn't really ask prof. Chr nurse also likely that week also.
Hope tues scan he will mention the size ba. Tomorrow hubby freezing sperm, but prof said if the sperm still not good then 3 days later obtain sperm again to try &amp; freeze incase. Prof did assure that not big problem la.
But I still abit worry la. Just keep praying that everything would be ok.

Blue, I know the fear. Since prof mention not a big problem than it should be ok. At least, your dh has lots of time to spare to do the freezing again if anything happens which I hope no prob for both of you.

<font color="aa00aa">Dawndew/Nadia - thanks for the positive thoughts

Janice - I am smelling my fingers now ... lovely whiffs</font>

shoes - I just saw ur PM &amp; cannot help to laugh! I'm definitely not a CARE guru lah, but after going thru 1 fresh cycle with them roughly know what to expect from them hahahaha

Flowers, no prob. I'm a silent reader, give my input when ever I think it may be useful to you ladies. All the best to you too.

<font color="aa00aa">Winnie - true ma...

Suyana - good to know there are BFPers already to chirp in

Not been able to rest well last 2 nights, Dr Zou says its cos of all the hormones filled in the body. Keep on tossing and turning in bed...</font>

Janice, haha no lah. Have been sleeping like that for a few wks. Dh say I look like ninja. Lol.
Think I will watch tv until I doze off. Can't sleep now, the mind still thinking.

Oh ya, ask u ah, while on inserts do u have watery discharge? I have alot leh until it soaks the undies. Sorry too much details. Haha.

Calzz, haha me only wearing socks while sleeping... Ya these 2 days esp today I've watery n oso white discharge but not dat much leh

hi bingo,
Depends on ur body... If daily may be too heaty, u may wanna take alt day when u feel heaty...
red dates, dried longan, wolfberries, and/or dang sen

Its nice to see winnie, suyana, panda posts....
Thanks gals...

calzz,
Yay...
I cheer for u... U so guai lor...
Even till today, my blanket is off everynite...
I dunno how to sleep with blanket haha...
Me under direct aircon...

hi faithbb, it is not common for gals to have cyst during suppression. Coz our hormones are suppose to be suppressed. Tink mine is one and only unqiue case with 6 cysts develop on both side of ovaries and E2 is extremely high. I gotta wait for my March af and my doc will do us for me. If no cysts, will proceed to short protocol.

hi stickybfp, thanks for the support : ) I hav decided to go for us near my ovulation period. As least i can check whether my cysts are cleared and at the same check for mature follicle. Dun waste tis cycle, can try natural. keke..
I hope ur next scanning u hav 2 mature follicles and hav a successful so-iui. BFP!!!

Elo Morning Sistas...

Not gd nite for me.. Kena gastric.. Bad painful one from 2am till 4+... Managed to sleep after vomitting twice.. Now taking oats ver hungry.. Hope gastric dun come bk... Hope doesnt affect embbies too..:-(

Will go kk if gastric is here again today...

Hi Diana: so long nvr c u.. Hope u r fine

Ineedmiracle: u r awake early....

morning sisters ...

all the best for ET today ...calzz

Nadia ... hugz .. feeling better now. Must remember to take ur 3 meals regularly hor ... and in between take some snacks ok .. now not time to worry abt size ... take care dear!