tks valteen ... hope she come asap .. i'm free alr ... btw sisters normally how many days will the hosp deforze our emb b4 ET? other than nadia D5 txf.. i so happy tis forum so active today lor .. are rotting at home so very free other than houseworks..

sticky, milk powder also heaty meh? I have been drinking almost everyday ... some more choco flavour .... no wonder so pimply these days

jok, i think 2 days for KK

Jok: for kk, if doing natural fet they will start thawing once cfm u ovulate. The transfer is done on 3rd day of ovulation. So yah flowers is right - 2 days.

Aiyoh dunno if its the eggs i took just now is makg me tummyache and a bit LS. So drama!

Jok, Val is rite

Val, you prone to LS leh ... your eggs half cook ar?

Flowers: no lah, me seldom LS. Today fingers itchy did my half boil eggs at lunch time since got nothing to do. Ate two egg whites wif one egg yolk.

hi jok,
2 days before et...
erm... u also never go out? haha

hi flowers,
yes... milk powder is heaty...

hi valteen,
half boil eggs contains this bacteria that will cause LS de... but is ok de... =)
jus make sure u got drink yakult now and then for good bacteria...

oic ... i doing medicated i thk .. cos using induce AF ma.. btw tat day 1 sister say to test opk+ be ET issit?

no 2day no go out liao ... its the 1st day whole day at home since lny .. very tired .. so rot the day lor ...

Sticky/Flowers: thanks wor! Now when i so enthu to take ALL the supplements and tonic, i cant take anything at all, haha. Thats how life plays tricks on us. Thank goodness i only hv antibiotic left to eat.

Sticky: will go get yakult but cant drink cold now too. Grrr.... Hey i prefer the grape flavoured ones only.

I bought a packet of brazil nuts from holland and Barrett, any idea are they raw? It taste raw leh.

Hmm any sisters know where I can find durians huh?

Oh talking abt conceive well, nex guardian may hv d twin packs n sometime Amk the smaller guardian oso hv. Let me ask my cousin see nex hv or not

sorry was watching korean drama so take so long to reply... haha

sticky, maybe my body very "cold" i take alot of heaty things i dun feel heaty...
btw, yes the embyrologist called me... she said embbie survived the thaw... tmr ET shd be on! hope my embbie jiayou and can be reunited with me tmr...

janice, i also find the holland and barret brazil nuts not as nice but it's cheap... so wat i do, i bake them... turns out not too bad!

Calzz, yeah congrates!!!! All the best to yr et tmr
. So the nuts are raw? Hmmm like dat I can eat or not? Cos no raw food mah Lol

janice, i will not be "an xin" until i go thru the FET tmr... feeling all jittery... can u imagine, i was shaking when i answered the phone call...

Ya i think it's raw... Or u try toasting the nuts... really not bad...

Calzz, fan xin fan xin, everything wl b fine

No wonder juz I ate it, it taste funny but I still chew 3 into my stomach lol

Calzz: gd u can do ET tomolo.. Urs is considered D5 trf?.. Tomolo on 2ww like us..;-)

Iloveshoes: wow er next tues.. Best of luck...

Ineedmiracle: Jia You Jia You few more days b4 ET le... Bare with it..

Shoes
Mine supposed me tues am but i change to wed am else we will meet again le.

Flowers
Hot flush and nauseous.... Giddy once awhile....

Janice
Any side effects for crinone and utro??

Shoes, heh I said welcome leh wahahaha.... Gd sign meh? Now I dun want to think so much esp symptoms but Angela said anything must update them, so I think tmr I'll tell them when I go there for bt. My left side been aching too

<font color="aa00aa">miracle - hahahaha, aiyo, I dun believe you!!!change cos dun wanna meet me!!!

Janice - sounds good leh, so fast first BT already ah

Miracle, so far so gd leh juz feeling tired cos I think utrogestan cos drowsiness. I used to hv hot flushes but now after et it's gone. Juz perspire alot