Hi ladies, are wolfberries heaty on its own?? Since i cant take red dates now due to bad throat, am thinking of just starting with wolfberries drink to start tiao.

Baby: in fact i tot 300 is a standard until i see the posts here. I did slp just that my cough wakes me every now and then so i just let my hp entertain me a while before i slp again
U wif kk?

Valteen
Maybe I having pco tat y ? O your cough really bad
, u can use red apples, Nanxin , beixin and lean meat to made it into soup. If u not on any jab or medicine u can try eu ren sen cough mixture as is vey effective so far

Wow, thanks baby! Still hv last doze of antibiotics. Started from flu then sore throat then cough. Yah i think its based on individual conditions that they decide on dosage.

Morning All....

Sunday alreadi... Tomolo all alone at home...very tiring day yesterday... Having little naps a few times a day...

I find weird that I stll cant believe my FET is done... Hehe.. Maybe too fast thats y still feel like a dream..;-)

Take Care sistas....

Baby: 200 is standard... If follicle not growing they will increase... Eat lots of protein... Rest.. Go accu .. All this will help.. Best of luck

Val, I think wolfberries is oso heaty leh and hor cannot take more than 20, more than 20 is no good. This is what 1 of tcm told me.

Ya Valteen... Now hubbie home .. He will remind me all the time.. Walk slowly.. Do everything slowly... Haha... Tomolo he's werking liao... Alone at home...bored...

Ya lor got to endure 2 more weeks..

Ya i felt very tired yesterday too.. Today too actually.. Gonna take a nap later...

Haha we all the same. Dh woke me up 6+ for tcm cos nd to take w empty stomach, then 8am insert n jab, then breakfast b4 taking other meds... Aiyo...

Janice, oh ur tcm diff? Dr zou one take after meals. Oh I forgot to add, I also take immunocal when I woke up.

Been feeling very hot these few days... Can't sleep well.

I am trying Immunocal this morning - waiting for my cranberry juice to "warm up" a bit now. I hope I don't mind the taste.

Valteen,

It tastes alright. I smelled the powder too - it doesn't smell like milk powder though I cannot describe it.

It doesn't dissolve easily though. I stirred for quite a while and there were still white "globules" floating on top. I eventually just scooped them up and threw them away. Very wasteful.

Valteen,

The powder from one sachet fills up 1/3 to 1/2 a cup (depending on cup size). I don't know how many sachets there are in one pack as I just received some sachets from my SIL during my 2ww.

Dawn: thanks for info. God thats sounds a mouthful - 1/3 or 1/2 cup! Smells like..... Vanilla? See if i hv energy to go og in a while.

Seriously...only og sells?

Janice,

Haha! I don't know how much it costs now so maybe I feel more ready to throw them away cause it looks so awful - the floating globules. Bleah...

When I am paying for them, then my mentality may well change - will stir and stir with all my might!

I know we should drink it on an empty stomach but can we eat breakfast immediately after or must we still wait a while?

valteen

there 30 packs in a box ... me too gulp them instead of throwing away lor .. ya OG sell and u jus hav to go to the cashier and ask for it they dun display on the rack (only empty boxes).. $100 per box OG Member $95..
tis am i mix with orange juice and i find it better lei ... last 2 days i mix wif milk powder and i LS so it not suitable for me to do 2-in-1 lor .. haha .. now i planning a schedule for my supplements and medicines .. haha long list sisters

Jok: hey thanks so much. Really helpful info! But i doubt i can go check it out today. Gonna get conceive well tomorrow.

Does anyone know if nuh pharmacies sell black mores conceive well?

Jok,

Wow! I didn't know it's so expensive! That's $3+ per sachet!!! And some of the sisters here drink 2-3 sachets a day, right?

Sigh... The amounts we spend on our fertility treatments - IVF, SOIUI, TCM, supplements etc, can probably take us on a few holidays.

Dawn, haha now u know how ex hor? Btw u can order online direct from the distributor. Order 2 boxes, free delivery $100/box

Jok, initially I get ls too, mayb now get used to it le so no more ls

Valteen: you looking for me?? Hehe miss me ey? I very long never come in coz work busy. Each time I come in briefly only and thread move very fast ah.

How r u? Starting your feet in mar? Good luck wor!

Immunocal can get at counter 33 of Chinatown og. I suggest you ask people around if they are og members if you are not one yourself. That was what I did. Bought 2 boxes can save $10 wor. The aunty who lent me her card also bought one box in the end coz cashiers told her good! Hehe.

Snuuggly: was wondering how u r doing wor! Hope everything's ok. Yah tentatively planning for much so i am now trying to list all the supp i can take. Haiz becos of my flu and cough now i cant take most of them as mostly heaty ones. Haha yah sometimes i frus by that spellcheck too until i switched it off!

hi ladies, my af is abit more than usual. wondering is it bcos e cysts have flown out together wif my af. i m tempted to go for another round of us to see if all my cysts have disappeared? at least i know it earlier rather than wait for my next af to do us. mayb i shld go for us near my O to see if i hav mature follicle n check whether my cysts have disappeared. for those who did not know my condition, my ovaries produced 6 cysts during my suppression jab. therefore need to abandon tis cycle. went for us during my 2nd day of af, cysts were still there. now been taking tcm to get rid of my cysts. nowsaday stop all my supplements coz dun want to conflict wif e tcm med. i really hate e waiting game.