Serene-That's the spirit.
NVM, take this time to tiao yr body wor.
Maybe U k ask Dr Zou how to get rid of the cyst. But I think likely after this round of menses it would flow out lor.
Hugz, don be sad ok, still got us here to cheer U up. ;)
Leor, Lynn, Pravda & Janice- Gd luck for the ET & ER.
Janice- Try to take honey with some lemon. Must drink tons of water, can't afford to be sick le.

Calzz, thank u thank u... Dun worry I'll wait for u. Our 2ww overlap leh

Leor, mine er at 8am... Hehe u too hor must rem to fast no water in d morning too huh...

Pravda, thank u... U too all d best ^^

Serene, dun b sad... Hugz to u

Woah..too many reply...hehe

jok: mine is medroxyprogrestrone..taken for 7 days...;-)..urs is different then mine rite..

Sistas: doing ER & ET...best of luck...lets Jia You together during our 2ww...;-)

Blue, thank u... ya lor can't afford to fall sick esp already come to this stage... I dun hv honey leh. But I've 1 fr korea those honey w pear, I think ok ba. I'll take 2 panadols later...

hi moomoo, i am under NUH. Think majority of the sistas here are under kkivf, then follow by CARE. Really hope to b ur cycle buddy next mth. But i m not giving myself too much pressure as my priority now is to get rid of my cysts which were developed during the supp jab.

Yup blue, but dr zou is so busy tis morning tat i have not chance to speak to her yet. All the best to ur scanning n bt tomolo ;)

Blue & Nadia, thank u

Thanks, buddy Serene.
Though we can't be in the same cycle, U still my buddy le.
Will update yr again after tomorrow.
Hope they will let me collect the Gonal F bfore knowing the blood test result, becos, I lazy to go down 2nd time.

nadia yah mine different ..dydrogesteron 10mg ... and must take for 12 days lei .. haiz so long .. today only the 8th days... finish by this sat still hav to wait for af to come ... ha ... when ur ET?
can share ur preparation for this FET?

Serene, I've cyst detected after sup jab too, was prepared to go for aspiration but b4 my stim d cyst became smaller or gone by itself. Dun worry, everything wl b fine

hi ladies, did anyone here jab cetrotide b4 during stimulation stage. tink it work similarly to supression jab. If my short protocol start, i will need to jab both gonalF and cetrotide.

blue, i managed to speak to dr zou. She will prescript some tcm med to help me reduce my cyst.

Happy Valentine day to all!!

Hi Serene
Hugz... Why wait and wait?? Think if got cyst, shd remove it via laprascopy soon else dun think it will go off so easily.. Worry that u hv to wait and wait..just like my polyps, i try wait for two mths and still there so quickly go for removal.. Wasted two mths wait... ;( finally starting ivf next wk i hope..;)

janice, just received news that my dr not around to do ET for me... it will be done by another dr... haiz... and now they advise do d3 transfer instead coz next mon too late to do d5 transfer coz sun closed... so my ET has been changed to this fri... aiyoh they are making me confused...

Zzz... Dh asked y pregnyl Jab cannot jab ourselves... I said DUN WAN!!! jab backside n very painful de, u noe meh? He juz smile smile hmmm...

Jok: my ET is on Saturday provided my embbies can be cultured to D5....Thurs & Fri on standby...

I do alot of things leh..later after me tell u...now abit bz with handover stuff...tomolo on leave laio...yahoo..

wow wow wow Nadia ... so fast alr ... this sat ... no problem ur embbies will be strong ... ok let me knw later .. go settle ur stuffs and u can start ur 2ww liao ... enjoy!!

Calzz, oh dats fast leh... Dun v confused, trust d dr n go w d flow everything will be fine de
Mine maybe fri or sat too depending on my embbies retrieve.

This week really alot of ER & ET.
By then my turn, all will BFP & graduate liao.
Don't forget me wor, if not I would be very lonely here le.

<font color="aa00aa">Janice, saw your ER will be at 10am right? I'll be at CARE at 11, but probably by that time you go home already! heehee</font>

I am back....

Hi blue,
U grad first and give me baby dust ok... I grad after u...

Hi serene,
My jabs same as urs... Gonalf and cent....

janice, i wanna bang my head liao... haha... now the nurse call to change back to d5 trsf coz my dr insist... they all ah, make me panic for awhile...

anyone starting intensive acu this week too?

hi dawn,
I actually requested for the antibody tests before my ivf... It was a 3types antibodies tests,.. Onli 200plus... Go take lor... Give u a peace of mind... Me no mc before, onli 1 ectopic... But i took it anyway...

Good luck lynn
Good luck leor
Good luck pradva

Jok: yup fast huh...I was still in daze....heheh...but good la lining all k..prog jab also start today...

This r the things I do:

Supplements I take:

Royal Jelly (Before Breakfast)
Spirulina
Folic Acid
Vit C 1000mg
Blackmore Conceive
COQ10
Chix Ess with wolfberry and red dates(alt) or 2/3 times a week (body tends to be very heaty)
Bird Nest (alt)
Longan, Wolfberry &amp; Red Dates (1x weekly)
Immunocal 2x a day
Heat pad Everyday on tummy and leg..

Dun get shock on wat I do...this week start daily accu till b4 ET...;-)

hi janice,
Heehee...
Tot ur all forget me liao

Hi nadia,
Jiayou... U did alot... Bfp is near...

Hi calzz,
Good luck gal... Soon... Anyway they'll onli noe the condition of ur embbies after they began thawing...

StickyBFP: ya I do alot of things..sometime dun know whether overdoing hehehe...hope so...embbies must stay strong for Mummy Nadia...;-)

u also must BFP...I wish all the sistas here...best of luck...We will BFP...

Sticky, thanks! Yup they said they will thaw on sun...

Janice, ya i think my boss also confused by me... haha

Nadia, may see you during acu then!

calzz: u gg evening? me gg in the morning all the way...;-)..ur ET is on Friday rite..me on Sat...same protocol..D5 trf..;-)..They will thaw ur embbies on which day?

thanks nadia....

Calzz, jiayou... Sun is so soon...
Though it must feel the wait is very long...

Hi janice,
Doing fet next mth...
My af ending soon, and i started my gonalf jab to stimulate O... Next week then i noe if i can do the soiui... Now must see how my eggs grow... I hope jus 1 or 2 is good for me....

hi leor,
first day start off work, morning not well liao...
LS, nausea... Think i got food poisioning, prob mild case... End up i missed the course this morning... Then i went to attend the aft session... Faintz... I actually was super late... Haha... Luckily i still could sign in... Else waste time...
My body anti work sia... Rest too long... Haha...
And happy valentine to u too..
How wat ur dh give u?

StickyBFP, Haha...my dh not romance de. He says he dun celebrate valentine de except our anniversary. But our anniversary celebration only dine out nothing special and no gifts de lor...boring sia...no surprise at all the lor...what to do, i marry a wood head person...wahahahaa...木头人

Btw, my anniversary is coming next week...doubt will have surprise also lor...and also i will be under 2ww too

nadia, oh then cannot bump into u liao.. coz i going in the evenings.. my ET change to mon now... embbies thaw on sun coz they are d4...

janice, you so shiok can rest this week liao... me no choice alot of work
so can only rest next week...

sticky, i know... u are allergic to work... haha... i always feel sick at work but after work ok...

iloveshoes: gd..k la..doing watever I can...hehehe..the nurse there tink me nuts want to do prog jab daily...hehehe...i told them no prob..do accu every week..then this week everyday somemore..wat is 1 needle..compare to 40 mins of needles...hehehehe

hi leor,
Ya our dh alot is wooden block de....

Hi calzz,
Ya lor... Then i force myself out of the house... Lucky today no need meet clients... Hopefully tomolo onwards, i be better..... I really wanna work... Haha...

hi joanne, i oni develop cysts after the supp jab. My doc said normally they will disappear after i stop the jab or af. So i tink dun need to do laprascopy which is an invasive n expensive procedure.

hi janice, how many cysts u had tat time? Wat is the difference between cyst inspiration and laprascopy? I dunno whether my cysts will disappear by themselves as i stopped the jab for 4 days and today cd2 of my af. When my dr scan, think all the cysts are still there. i m wondering will they disappear after my March af?

callz: thanks me resting for 1 mth...heheh..dun wan to think of work..so just wan to leave it out from my life for awhile...eheheh

Sticky, ic...all d best to u hor

Calzz, hehe cos I thot today do er de so told my boss this wk starts. Since wed er these 2 days might as well take leave to rest lor...

Shoes,
wush u wed scan follicles many many swee swee

Serene, I m not sure leh. aspiration, noe it's like er, suck out d cyst but d sac still inside.

Nadia-U really rest well le. So wish U all the beat for ET &amp; BFP.
StickyBFP-Hope U will get better.
Don worry abt the babydust, if I can I will give U the whole airplane of it, hehe.

Bluenosebear: it's k..thanks dear..u too all the best during ur stim...eat lots of protein..avoid soya products...hope all ur eggs grow beautifully ..;-)