Hi sticky
The headache is because i can drive so usually they will asks either of us drink..;( wht shd i do or say to prevent fr drinking so much since friends will keep saying we can drink more than that or they will suan say we breeding goldfish huh.. Sigh...

<font color="aa00aa">Joanne- just say that you developed allergy recently when you drank - so doc say to stop for a while. Then so DH has to drive lor!!</font>

Joanne, can say u all taking some chinese herbs as supplements therefore, cannot drink beer...or else it will be a waste if mix with beer.

Just a suggestion.

iloveshoes, yr excuse is a good one

janices, hmm....me also lazy that's y no exercise. For me hor, i will follow my mind lah...like that then can 轻轻松松 no stress mah...
So just follow yr mind lor

Lynn, yep yep 3 of us can b buddy. In fact I had bought a media player already for my 2ww hehe...

Talking abt drinking, my Dh always tell pple we on
Medication but after so long he straight away say family planning. Recently I realize he say going thru ivf =.=''

janices, my Dh also been drinking recently..can say he drinks everyday lor. His boss buy him everyday after work. I tell him off lor..." I say our date is getting nearer and u still want to drink, if anything not rite, that will be his problem...as u can see i been waking up early for supplements and jabbing..."

He only pat pat me and says he will stop drink when taking the Antibiotics given by kkh. It will be the 1st day of CNY lor...i doubt he will stop drink lor...haiz...

pravda, am with Dr TanHH. Paiseh, i dun remember his full name. Keke

By then, 4 of us BFP @ the same time, this forum will be flooded with baby dust man!

hahahahha...

AMEN...hopefully we all can get bunny babies!!! :D

i prepare nothing for this IVF... just eat normal food, and try to relax, wkwkwkwk

me too...didnt really do much...just take some supplementals like

Royal jelly, folic acid, post natal vitamins, pure calcium and 2ximmunocal daily.

Leor, my Dh now very guai didn't drink le. His sperms count n quality no so gd mah I told him I go thru so much pain, dun do that to me lol... 不要害我 lol

Pravda, hehe 4 of us buddy leh... We bfp together lots of rabbit hopping around w bb dust :p

Oh yes, Angela told me seafood can eat but only those with back bones.... I think think think only fish... Now cny how to avoid?

@leor...waaah, that's a lot!!! i only take folic acid. will try to take egg tomorrow :p

@janice, my DH's sperm quality also not good. i ask him to take honey everyday :D

I sacrifice my CNY holiday wif my family in my home country... i hope everything goes well

Blue, I missed you! Today didn't see any posting from you! How are you?

Ineedmiracle, rest too much also not advisable. Hmmm very hard to get over the 2ww le. Think just pray and wait for HIS answer to us ba. Just need normal life will do! Eat leh? Can eat anything I like?

I would like to plan for a short holiday during my 2ww, should I? Will it be risky for the embbies after the transfer?

pravda, my dh taking immuvital, co q10, citravescent, tcm med and tomato juice everyday. lol me even more than him, conceive well, coq10, folic acid, immunocal, tcm med, tmr plus asprin too...

everything will be ok de

my Dh knw his sperm quality not good but it just hard for him to reject his boss. Wat to do, hope miracle happen lor...

Rabbits hop hop hop
Wah...like the advertisment suddenly jump one giant rabbit. Did u saw this advertisment.

Hi shoes
If i told them allergy, they will say i drive lor so that my hubby can drink.. Sigh...

Hi janices
Thats a gd one but two person on medical, they will suspect we do ivf else why both on medication?? Sigh... Really not easy to find excuses as both of us must take care but one sure hv to sacrifice... Shd me or hubby sacrifice?? ;(

Usually my hubby seldom drink but when got new year gethering.. Diffcult to control liao as diffcult to reject pp.. Worst is my dad didnt know we doing ivf so sometime he will share one can of tiger with him... Arrggg... Diffcult to reject lor... Any better excuses??

errrr....i think am the only one here who take nothing but folic acid, LOL.

Well...nevermind, all the best for us

@joanne: tell your dad that hubby got gastric, hahahha

hi bluenosebear, yup i m currently taking 1 pkt a day. Will up to 2-3 pkt when i m on stim jab.. see how is my body react to the jab 1st.
Remember to mix the immunocal wif other drink. U may refer to tis afternoon post on how to "handle" the immunocal with other drink : )

bluenosebear, tomolow is ur cd21. have u ovulated? Mi cd25 leh but not ovulating yet. i guess shld b today or tomolo. coz i had lots of ewcm for the past 2 days.

Leor, haha ya i saw then we oso follow the 3 guys say lucky ah hehe

Joanne, no matter how u cannot drink leh. actually i told pple i quit drink ;) and when both dh and i together and they asked me to drive so dh can drink, i told them i quit driving too wahahaha.....

joanne,
tell them ur quit drinking liao... cos very exp hobby to maintain... lolz...
me and my dh dun drink at all de... is true, drinking is very exp.. u save up the money, whether people pay or u pay can "yang" a child till university liao... haha

hi leor,
y u dh need antibiotics?

Valteen:
i expected it..anyway, really very zun, menses just came.

so you book appt to see dr loh already? When is it?

Since my menses come le, I should call up tmr to book appt?

Think we will be buddies for our FET

no worries, i am ok...just a little litter bit sad only. Cos hubby keep telling me we have done what we can already, its up to God le. He says we will try again. Ask me no sad sad. His attitude really cheer me up.

Bobzai- hugs hugs.
Serene- yap saw the earlier post r/g immunical. I just tried I pkt with ju hua cai, becos that is the only sweet drink at my mum place. Still tolerable, like what sticky said just gulp it in.
Check with u, when u buy, did it come with shaker? Becos the box has no shaker le.
Hi hokkaido, I was busy with meeting &amp; accupuncture.
Sticky- immunical is it gd for gastric problem pple? My dad got gastric problem, always felt bloated, thought asking him to try.
Very happy that my TCM dr say at the moment don't need tcm med, he will review me next week , then decide again

Sticky: Just remembered dh started the one-week antibiotics the same day i started puregon.

Bobzai: Good your dh is so sweet. My dh also comforted me and he purposely took leave just in case bfn. Yes for all we know, we will be FET buddies! Yes I made appt to see dr loh the same day i got the outcome. Nurse say i can make appt liao. but say it may be longer since i bfn lor. But i called and got an appt in 3 weeks, i am happy liao. You can call kkh appt booking to book first.

Miracle: tk god no more. I monitoring whole day. Since the morning one time, didn't see brown liao. Just curious lor.

Valteen: me ok la.