<font color="aa00aa">Serene - yup, I have similar side effects, that's why quite glad that I will be able to take pm naps soon!!!</font>

Miracle: Better wear a pair of black pants or skirt.

Dr advise that for this time after my ocp, the flow will not be so strong. Maybe because I have started on the last 5 days of ocp.

Serene: you may like to try adding some milo into the Immunocal and shake it together in a small covered container.

<font color="aa00aa">Snuuggly, have a good feel for you
Am sure you'll be good.

Had lunch?</font>

hi leor,
fork is a good idea...

hi sun,
dry skin ar? i dun have le... i actually on nearly 4 weeks of lucrin le...

hi snuuggly,
better now...

hi piggy,
hi valteen,
me -ve again today...
is already dpt 8 liao...
lolz... dun dare to think much...

One query here... If we r taking ocp pill, can we hv unprotected sex? Or also must be protected sex? As if we on ocp, sure no ovalution then shd be ok to hv unprotected sex right? Any advise?

Thk u...

hi sun,
funny rite... imagine, i jab fresh cycles for 14 days suppression plus stimulation... then continue with lucrin for nearly 4 weeks... wait... is 4 weeks... lolz... i dunno... different protocol ba... so crappy...

Joanne
Can hv unprotected sex. So far angela never tell me hv protected sex leh. Even nw on suppression i also hv no protection.

You all mention ocp + suppression will hv dry skin n V. Er.... I dun hv all these side effects leh. But i just feel super tired. Nw eyes closing.... Hardly can open lor

Sun: I'm not that lucky than u ;) I only got 3 embbies left ;) aspirin is for blood circulation that's what the nurse told me.. I also do acupuncture under dr Zou ;) help to improve the blood flow n lining ...

Stickybfp: Aiyo only day 8 relax okay ;) sure bfp remember u got 3 strong embbies inside u that r growing now !!!

shoes, miracle, so it is normal to feel tired and sleepy when we on suppression jab. Like tat i really cant concentrate on doing my work. My eyes are super tired and eyelids are heavy. I feel like i did not zzz for the entire nite.

<font color="aa00aa">Serene - you can goggle the side effects - its normal. I remember my first cycle by the time ER came around, everyone was asking why I looked so exhausted</font>

ineedmiracle, haha...u so creative to tell snuggly in that way. Think next time, after et i glue myself on the bed also. I'm also on lucrin but i don't experience all these symptoms too.

Serene, yippee, 3 cycles buddies. Never see blue today....hmmmm

Sticky, stay positive. 3 embbies mean higher chance of bfp. hang on!

Shoes
Yah lor. Lucky i teach half a day. Always hv problem keeping eyes open when marking their assignment. I just took a 30mins nap. Gg facial later then can sleep again. Haha
Hw much buserelin are u jabbing?

Hokkaido
Actuali glue to bed also not very good. No blood circulation. My last fresh i practically lying on bed else sofa. In the end my embbies also never hv chance to say hi to me on bhcg day. So nw i tell myself i will rest but will also lead my life normally, minus the heavy things n constant walking.
Some sistas just eat n drink wat they like n strike, others who are so careful gving the best n failed. So i believe 是你的就是你的。all in His hands....

Hokkaido, me too on lucrin but dont experience the tired wor...infact, am very alert. For the past 3 weeks, i had been waking up around 3am daily and force myself to sleep until my alarm ring. Just keep rolling on the bed but still very alert lor....just that my eyes will have dark circle..haiz...very jialak leh.

Thk u Miracle for ur advise..;)

Btw gals, did ur hubby really refrain fr drinking any beer when prepare for ivf? As cny is here and am sure when meet friends, sure need to drink..yet i am worry since cycling going start end of this mth...really bad for the spermie if drink? How u gals going to explain to ur friends if cant drink?? Any advise?

Miracle : fully agreed with u ;) this time except for the first 2 to 3 days I will rest well then the rest I will move as per normal ;) no more bed rest 100 percent Hahaha

hi piggy,
last round u never bed rest 100% lor... rem... u were shifting house...

hi joanne,
jus ask ur dh not to drink so much can liao... say driving lor...

<font color="aa00aa"> Haha, no wonder I just fell asleep in front of computer ...literally. Now awake already hahahahhaa</font>

Sorry to interrupt, but I do agree with miracle. Lead a normal life during 2ww. It helps in a way. Still be extra careful n don't carry heavy stuff. Do go out if you feel like to.
Do what you are comfortable.

<font color="aa00aa">I definitely intend to go out for shopping and eating but am so looking forward to kicking back and not thinking about work too!

Already stocked up on my DVDs le rotfl</font>

Halo, just finish a long meeting &amp; now awaiting to do accupuncture.
Saw my name being asked, miss me already? Hehe 
I'm starting jab tomorrow, just brought immunocal just now, will try out maybe later.
Serene, u taking how pkt immunocal now? Thought of taking 1 pkt, then increase when stimulation time.

Leor, ya lor after waiting for 5 months. But somehow feeling very kan Jiong this time leh. We are so close leh. U jabbing puregon or gonal f?

Leor, everything wl b smooth smooth for us de. Now starting stim le, suddenly at a loss dunno wat to do n eat.

Shd I continue to exercise ma?

Janices, if all the while u been exercising, just continue lah...i believe it help some way although i didnt exercise. I only relie on supplements heehee.

I just eat whatever i want but will avoid liang food.

<font color="aa00aa">dealing with horrid client, ask for things then say, "I know CNY holidays but I want it right after..." so erm, means my team must work DURING holidays to produce right?

argh</font>