<font color="aa00aa">morning ladies,

Piggy, good that you got appoinment already

Yuckers - I dislike smokers, esp. inconsiderate ones</font>

Shoes, good purplish morning!

<font color="aa00aa">me ah, last working day today so trying to handover and wrap up etc...

you? anything fun scheduled for today?</font>

Leor, the nurses called about about 2 hrs after my BT yesterday. She say everything's ok. The projected date for ER is around 15th or 16th Feb. What about you? Everything ok?

lynn, btw, my E2 level is abt 52. If our level almost same, think they delay u by one day to 'pei he' Dr Loh schedule? Am not with him wor.

hi everyone!

morn stickybfp! i came coz u said i MIA very long... haha no lah tdy abit more free so come in and chat awhile...

me at cd2 tdy... doing FET this cycle... but i find my medicated protocol for FET different from all of u here... makes me puzzled... i'm supposed to jab and take pills for 12 days then my ET will be on 14 Feb that week... how come so fast one? i read that some sistas take pills for 21 days, etc.

Leor: What's E2? Yah..i start later to accomodate to Dr Loh's leave..coz he'll only be back on 14th so the puregon jab cannot start on 2nd. I gg for scan on 11th.

hi snuugly,
some gals do spot very early de... prob is a p sign lor... dun despair... today jus stay in bed, in case ur pregnancy not stable thats y spot...

hi iloveshoes,
=) love ur cheery mood...

lynn, on 31 Jan we go for BT rite. Is to test the E2 level lor...think is to see whether we are fully suppress or not ba.

So Dr loh coming back on the Valentine day

Anyway, we will still be 2 weeks buddy keke

<font color="aa00aa">Sticky, almost holiday ma...sure happeee la!!

Snnugggly, go rest
probably implantation or something...shoo shoo</font>

Good morning everyone!!

I tried out immunocal for the 1st time on Sun. Mix it wif Yakult. No matter how i shaked, the immunocal cannot dissolved with the Yakult. I used the spoon to scoop out the small undissolved lumpy immunocal to eat. The taste was yucky : {
Almost vomitted out. Is there a way to dissolve all the immunocal powder?

Today is day5 of my suppression jab. Looking at my tummy i see so many dots and 2 blueblack from the suppression jab and acupuncture. Whole tummy disfigured liao. haha.. Do you gals hav any side effect when u on suppression jab? Dunno y I feel veri sleepy n tired recently.

Snuuggly
Today is hw many dpt??? Hving brown discharge mightnot be bad news. Many bfp when they hv spotting/ brown discharge during 2ww.... So could be good news, but not stable. So go rest. Lie down.

serene: I'm having the same problem as well..usually i will just use the spoon to press the lump against the shaker so that it will break up and dissolve better but there'll still be tiny lumps around. Just shake it a few times like 'bubble tea', it should be better.

<font color="aa00aa">Serene,

Try to stir with one chopstick? Takes a long time I agree, so normally I watch tv or read a book while I stir

I have similar side effects too. Yeah, the dots and bruises are tough to see - but need to mental block la

Serene - I guess we are cycle buddies with Nadia, Miracle and Jok too?</font>

for immunocal, u put the immunocal in a cup... then add abit of the yakult, like 1/5 of the amt then stir it with a metal spoon... make it into a smooth paste... onli when the paste is smooth add another 1/4... and let the paste dissolve , keep stiring... after that can add the rest...
u cannot remove the lumps... the lumps are the ones that works in ur intestine... and dun sip ur immunocal... gulp it big mouthful like taking medication... =)
jiayou all...
but of cos, u cannot finish all the lumps... so let it be, as much as possible...
and dun stir too long... this method is abt 2 mins max... stiring too long will result in alot of wind in ur tummy...

Morning girls ;)

Shoes: Yaloh go see what the doctor say loh if CSM change to fresh then I will go ahead to do fresh cycle loh ;)

Stickybfp: morning ;) r u doing well today ..

Snuggly: the brown discharge could be from the last ET ;) no worries okay

<font color="aa00aa">Piggy, ahhhh I overheard a patient at Dr Zou saying that the queue at KKIVF is quite long now, Dr Zou was saying they are asking the younger patients to wait till april/may to cycle, and letting the older patients queue as priority.

Better find out

Hi Piggy.
I read that your protocol is similar to mine. I am with TMC. Yesterday, my OCP was left with 5 pills and I have just started Lucrin at the same time. Will be finishing the OCP these few days. This morning was my 2nd. I will be jabbing for another 20 more days.

When I went to the clinic, then I realised that I should not take OCP after 12 midnight which I have been doing it for the last one wk... I hope it will not affect the result.... I am really so worried now...

Miracle: Has AF reported? It seems that our timing are quite near each other.

shoes, due to work schedule, i extend my suppression jab to another 5 more days. I am starting my stimulation jab on 15th Feb. ER and ET roughly on the 1st week of Mar. So I will get to receive ur bb dusts during my 2ww : )

thanks sticky for the useful information. It does benefit those who are starting to take immunocal like me!

iloveshoes, i agree with you. When I wanna to get a ivf appt, dr loh say that they are fully booked till april. Luckily a couple withdraw and i took over they slot! phew! else i gonna miss the bunny baby

snuggly, still have discharge now? i guess it the embryo trying to buried deeper in you. Rest ok.

My way of making the immunocal.

Just put 1 table spoon of yakult (or other drinks that u like), pour 1 pkt of immunocal follow by using a fork to stir until the paste is smooth then add the rest of the yakult and stir. It will taste nice without yucky feel.

Note: 1 tablespoon of water is enough to stir the immunocal into smooth paste. Try it out.

<font color="aa00aa">Serene - oic, work really makes manipulation challenging for sure!

Hokkaido - so its true ah! Dr Zou's clinic can really learn a lot of things haha</font>

Sun: afterall I guess is normal to have 21 days ocp then lurcin jabs ;) for medicated FET .. Hope everything goes smoothly for us all ;) as for the mid night thing why not u call the nurse to see is it okay for that pass 1 week u eat at mid night.. To me I think is okay la ;) don't worry okay

Shoes: I guess dr loh will ask me to go ahead with my current FET first if fail then look for him in May.. Guess I have to rest for another 2 to 3 cycle then can start fresh ;( think about it don't know want to waste the money n time to consult him since he so busy now... Hmm got to discuss with my hb ;) thanks for telling me ;)

serene, simulation jab as in puregon? i might start the same time as you. Hope we can be cycle buddies!

shoes, ya lor. I don't visit Dr Zou one so hoping that the girls here can give more advise and tips from her clinic!

Lucrin is used for FET is to put our system into temporary menupause stage. During this period, we may experience hot flashes and dry skin.... sound scary...

Piggy: are you still taking Immunocal now? I am still taking it and wonder if I should stop it after I finish this box. I am also taking the 5mg Folic acid and Vit C.

I am quite worried for this FET. Hopefully successful and will get a rabbit baby... after such I long wait from my ER.

Sun : I'm taking on n off on the immunocal if I remember hee hee ;) on top of that I'm taking aspirin n folic acid too ;) don't worry so much on this coming FET will goes smooth smooth for u okay ;) btw how embbies u have balanced from last round??

Piggy: why do you have to take aspirin? I have 12 embbies left. Kept in 4 straws now. If thaw, I will have to thaw 2 straws which are 6 embbies. My heart is quite heavy...

How about you?

I think Lucrin will let us get prepared better if menupause really comes years later.

I have been taking chinese medicine and acupuncture. Like Serene said, the tummy is full of blemishes now... *sigh*

leor, think i will try ur method tonite : ) coz i really hate the yucky taste. make me wanna to puke leh.

shoes, u mean u have similar side effect of tireness and sleepiness when take the suppression jab?

hokkaido, yup puregon is the stimulation jab. I m taking Gonal F coz me wif NUH. yup we can be cycle buddies together wif another sista, bluenosebear. She will be jabbing at the same time as me. We can keep one another company during the 2ww : )

Sunstillshines
My af expected to report on 大年初一 3feb. Cant imagine heavy flow, af cramps on day 1... Very sian.. Haha
So we will be cycle buddies! So many bunny buddies ard

Dunno y for the past 2 mths, i ovulated veri late? I usually ovulated at cd21. But last mth i ovulated at cd24 and tis mth cd25 still not ovulating yet. Dunno whether my af will come by the time i m on stimulation jab?? Anyone wif long cycle faced the same problem as me during Suppression and Stimulation stage?