<font color="aa00aa">Snuggly, sufficient then good la
go home and rest rest </font>

So many of u gg to Dr Zou today... Gd .. Just cancel mine .. Will c her on the 10th...

Snuggly: gd ... 1 more wk to go... Rest well

StickyBFP, Ya lor...finally. Hopefully everything can go smooth smooth. And very soon yr BPF news will be announcing soon too
Jia You!

Aftnn Sisters..i juz woke up leh..back from kk very sleepy esp this weather..wow in 2 hrs i miss alot! Heheh..

Sticky: u muz b careful ok..leave all the boxes and heavy things to dh..time for them to show their muscles..u in day 7 rite..u n snuuggly is 1 wk ahead of me..i am also excited for the 2 of u..hope u all can bfp..

Nadia: the nurse told me tt i can even do the prog injection myself in the stomach so i may nt need to go gp or kk..but i saw the needle..itz like a but thicker than lucrin or puregon jabs..so i may need to take a deep breath when doin the injection..

Btw, do u think we can BD during 2ww? Nutse at kk say ok but i got my doubts..

Nadia: my mense just report to me yesterday
so now im on Oral pills for 21 days at the same time kick off my daily lurcin jab on the day 15 then wait for the next menses to come.. guess by the time my ET will be in early Mar loh...

<font color="aa00aa">Piggy, I don't recall Lucrin being very expensive, I think most of us go through almost 2 bottles IRRC?

Think its Puregon or Gonal F that's more ex</font>

Sticky, I think today implant Liao. Should be ok.

Just now I ran after bus also. Sat down Liao then remembered...oops. Haha but I figured already implant. Have then have liao.

stickbfp: better take care of yourself...

Shoes: Thanks...

Anyone knows if i wish to change hospital how can i ask my current hospital to give me all my record so that i can show to another hospital doctor?

<font color="aa00aa">Piggy, you just tell them you want a copy of all records, and make sure you state which you wants - e.g. embroyo report, blood tests, scans etc. No need to give reason e.g. I changing doc</font>

Leor: Thanks!

Shoes: okay noted.. i will not tell them that i want to change doctor so just ask for it will do right.. thanks arg.. feel like changing doctor

Rashal: ic...yup to wat I know the needle is thicker...that's y i am abit fearful to poke myself..so will ask GP to do it..

Piggy: ur FET protocol very different...r u still with KK?

StickyBFP &amp; snuggly: must remember baby...so now must be more guai guai k...I tink it's normal for us to forget sometimes..argh..especially when no one is ard to remind us...;-)

<font color="aa00aa">Piggy, you changing docs now? Tot just starting stims? Better change quickly if you want to go with new doc on this cycle</font>

Sticky: Don't pack the store. Sit there and relax. Ask hubby to pack for you! Must guai guai and rest.

Leor: that good news! one closer step to BFP!

Rashal: The nurse told me the needle for puregon jab is finer than the lucrin one leh. Huh, different information? I think better not to BD during 2ww. Last time my tcm say it cruical especially towards the end of 2ww. So better REN ok.

Snuggly: Great news! U are only 1 wk after ET right? Which week should I see for your case? *blur blur*

Got a question here, when you are scheduled for er, and DH have to produce his sperms on that day right, how many days should he abstain from ejection prior to the collection date?

Hokkaido: mayb i saw the needle longer tt's why i think it thicker bah..will look at the needle again later..really cant BD ah..aiyoh hard to explain to my dh leh..he thinks i purposely dun want coz jz nw the nurse say can..on day of er, dh muz abstain for 3 days meaning if er on fri then tues is last one for him to clear his soldier..this i gt fr sis nadia ; )

Nadia:hmm..mayb i ask dh do for me or go gp..or do myself..but if dh work morning..i hv to do myself wic i dunno whether i hv the guts to..

Nadia: Im with Raffles Hospital.. i realize my protocol a bit funny loh.. mine like going for fresh cycle like that...yours is medicated FET too right? how's your is done??

Shoe: i don't know yet since my protocol is like KKH fresh cycle i thinking to change to kkh to do fresh cycle instead of my current medicated FET very mixed up now..

rashal: yup gd idea to ask dh to do for u...bd during 2ww is not advisable even TCM dr says so..well 2ww only...it's k..tell him wan to succeed have to sacrifice some things...wait succeed can enjoy more more..hehehe...

I will go GP to do it ..hahah scaredy cat...u brought back the needle and prog back home? how many times in a week u need to jab?

Piggy: oic urs raffles..sowie got myself confuse..mine is diff from urs..from D4 start to take E2V pills 2 tabs a day after D10 increase to 3 tabs a day..1st scan on D14...

<font color="aa00aa">Piggy, depends on yourself I guess. I still have frozens but I decided to start afresh (even new facility asked why), but I figured I want to try again whilst I have the energy and drive to do so - keep my frozen for when I feeling down and dejected. Sounds wierd right? :p

Maybe what you can do is to consult at KKH and see if you are comfortable with the alternative they offer. Just a suggestion, but going from priavte to govt facility you must be prepared for longer wait times and less personalised service - just cos the volumes handled are different =)</font>

Nadia: yours sound more right loh.. hai.. thinking to change to KKH for fresh cycle now... don't know how now..

Understand that DR Loh is on leave till?? when will he be back ??

<font color="aa00aa">Piggy - you are on medicated cycle right? if so, then it will be different from natural cycle.

Maybe u can ask Miracle who's at CARE Paragon</font>

Shoes: R you will KKH too?? Im okay with the waiting time and the less personalised services from KKH
just that im not too sure is it too late for me to ask for transfer now because im already on day 2 of menses and im already started my oral pill today.. but from my understanding KKH also start with 21 days oral pills then lurcin jab so maybe not too late to change right...

<font color="aa00aa">Piggy - I was with KKIVF for my first cycle but due to complications discovered after, I switched to private. KKIVF is good I find and Dr Loh is nice.

Not sure about switching now, but best to quickly make an appointment since we lose a few days over CNY</font>